Nollywood 'bad boy', Jim Iyke, took to Instagram to disclose how angry he was getting home to find the women in his house watching Zeeworld instead of cooking. He went further to disclose that even his Driver and P.A who had complained about hunger, joined the ladies in watching the program. Jim Iyke who said he had to write the post on Instagram since his sisters are not on the social media platform, he has resorted to sabotaging his home cable. He also disclosed that he is looking for the right man for the Job.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 16-05-2017 12:09 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
So if you sabotage cable, these adults no fit fix am, abi dem dey depend on your for everything.. Abeg keep this kind matter to ur family and friends jare, these are adults, not kids my man....!
Posted: at 16-05-2017 01:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
neve knew our naija ladies got such attitude till the invent of zeeworld and telemundo bro take hrt no be only u wear that shoe 4 out of every 5 naija ladies are so engrossed and drawn to that thingooooooooooo
Posted: at 16-05-2017 02:21 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
kima77same at 17-05-2017 10:47 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Jim, you are right! Even my house is on fire for Telemundo.The way our ladies are possessed with the spirit of Telemundo or Mexico movie, it will take BOTH THE OLD AND NEW TESTAMENT PROPHETS PLUS THE 12 APOSTLES TO DELIVER THEM.
Posted: at 17-05-2017 10:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac