What do women want in a man? (Page 2)

Date: 02-09-2008 11:14 am (15 years ago) | Author: Kris
- indie at 2-09-2008 04:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  2-09-2008 03:57 PM
Quote from: indie on  2-09-2008 02:44 PM
AAAAAAAAAANYWAY TO ANSWER UR ?
A SISTER WANTS A WHOLE LOTA LOVE, A TRAILER LOAD OF CARE AND CONSIDERATION...

NOT FORGETTN A HEALTHY BANK BALANCE!

why is it getting at you CAT? I DONT USE BANK, THRIFT COLLECTOR

FROM D FIRST TIME I SET MY EYES ON U, I SUSPECTED U WERE ONE OF THOSE THAT HIDE THEIR MONEY INSIDE POT AT D BACK OF DIS CUPBOARD.

ANSWER THE ?

WAT DO U THINK WOMEN WANT IN A MAN, AND LEAVE EVE OUT OF IT!

AFTERALL ADAM COULD HAVE SAID NO...DIDNT HAVE GUTS TO PICK D APPLE HIMSEF AND STILL DIDNT HAVE GUTS TO SAY NO TO HIS WIFE.

Posted: at 2-09-2008 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 2-09-2008 04:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on  2-09-2008 04:20 PM

FROM D FIRST TIME I SET MY EYES ON U, I SUSPECTED U WERE ONE OF THOSE THAT HIDE THEIR MONEY INSIDE POT AT D BACK OF DIS CUPBOARD.

ANSWER THE ?

AFTERALL ADAM COULD HAVE SAID NO...DIDNT HAVE GUTS TO PICK D APPLE HIMSEF AND STILL DIDNT HAVE GUTS TO SAY NO TO HIS WIFE.

Indie, you saw me in your dreams hahahah, yes those are the place i keep my money, i hate it when she wants joint account lol..  Think what women want is LOVE, TRUST, UNDERSTANDING AND TOTAL HONESTY, MONEY WILL COME AFTER ALL THIS BELIEVE ME
Posted: at 2-09-2008 04:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 2-09-2008 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: C-boy on  2-09-2008 11:14 AM
I know d list is quite long, but I believe Confidence & Sincerity top the chart...what dya think?  Huh?

BRB...
Posted: at 2-09-2008 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheeroz at 2-09-2008 08:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  2-09-2008 04:29 PM
Quote from: indie on  2-09-2008 04:20 PM

ANSWER THE ?

Indie, you saw me in your dreams hahahah, yes those are the place i keep my money, i hate it when she wants joint account lol..  Think what women want is LOVE, TRUST, UNDERSTANDING AND TOTAL HONESTY, MONEY WILL COME AFTER ALL THIS BELIEVE ME

not entirely. people look for different things.while some are looking for love...others are looking for money, others just sex, others companionship....and so on. So thats more of an individual question i think.....
Posted: at 2-09-2008 08:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 3-09-2008 10:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on  2-09-2008 02:16 PM
All of me 100%.
dats all....nothing more. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-09-2008 10:27 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheeroz at 3-09-2008 10:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-09-2008 10:27 AM
Quote from: Sheeroz on  2-09-2008 02:16 PM
All of me 100%.
dats all....nothing more. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

see...fair deal...right?
Posted: at 3-09-2008 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 3-09-2008 10:42 AM (15 years ago)
u call dat fair deal?...haba...sheeroz.
Posted: at 3-09-2008 10:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheeroz at 3-09-2008 10:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-09-2008 10:42 AM

ok. lol. Now i feel selfish. So what would u consider fair?
Posted: at 3-09-2008 10:44 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- JEEZY at 3-09-2008 12:28 PM (15 years ago)
I know d list is quite long, but I believe Confidence & Sincerity top the chart...what dya think?  Huh?

Cool "And i know what the ladies like..need a man thats polite, listens and takes advice. And i could be all three...plus i could lay the pipe" Cool
Posted: at 3-09-2008 12:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- C-boy at 3-09-2008 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: JEEZY on  3-09-2008 12:28 PM

Cool "And i know what the ladies like..need a man thats polite, listens and takes advice. And i could be all three...plus i could lay the pipe" Cool
Nice advert Sad

Posted: at 3-09-2008 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C-boy at 3-09-2008 12:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on  3-09-2008 10:44 AM
Quote from: mazi on  3-09-2008 10:42 AM

ok. lol. Now i feel selfish. So what would u consider fair?
Luvin him 4 who he is (unconditionally), for starters...

Posted: at 3-09-2008 12:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JEEZY at 3-09-2008 12:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: C-boy on  3-09-2008 12:52 PM

Nice advert Sad

ahh relax.. i will answer u for real now..honesty is BIG..like for example..if ur seeing two females at the same time.just be honest about it..u might get a slap..but hey..big deal..

other than that..confidence..
Posted: at 3-09-2008 12:59 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- C-boy at 3-09-2008 01:14 PM (15 years ago)
I'd suggest they look out not for perfect men(which are impossible 2 find)... but for imperfect men that can be corrected

Posted: at 3-09-2008 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheeroz at 3-09-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago)

Thats about a quarter of the list......
Posted: at 3-09-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- C-boy at 3-09-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
Sheeroz ain't we tryin our best?

Posted: at 3-09-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheeroz at 3-09-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: C-boy on  3-09-2008 05:23 PM
Sheeroz ain't we tryin our best?

are you?
Posted: at 3-09-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatseye at 3-09-2008 05:43 PM (15 years ago)
women everytin in dis life especially ur money but one tin dey don't need is ur mother.......
Posted: at 3-09-2008 05:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilacnike at 5-09-2008 02:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on  2-09-2008 01:56 PM
The basic stuff i would say: good looking, good hearted,ambitious, level headed,knowledgeable, a hard worker but knows to have fun as well, sense of humor ,most importantly someone who understands me.....well i'm complicated

yup
Posted: at 5-09-2008 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 6-09-2008 01:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatseye on  3-09-2008 05:43 PM
women everytin in dis life especially ur money but one tin dey don't need is ur mother.......

humm why is that?
Posted: at 6-09-2008 01:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williewillie at 6-09-2008 02:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  6-09-2008 01:28 AM
Quote from: omatseye on  3-09-2008 05:43 PM
humm why is that?

Abeg ask am again Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-09-2008 02:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero