Muslim Brother, Paul Pogba Of Manchester United Flies To Saudi Arabia For Start Of Ramadan

Date: 28-05-2017 5:52 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-05-2017 05:52 PM (6 years ago)

Manchester United star Paul Pogba has flown to Saudi Arabia to mark the start of the Muslim holy month Ramadan just three days after lifting the Europa League trophy with victory over Ajax in Stockholm. Pogba wore simple white garments and sported a new low-key hairstyle as he was spotted ahead of his pilgrimage to Mecca after Saturday marked the start of the ninth month in the Islamic calendar. The 24-year-old is a practicing Muslim but it is not known if he will spend the next month fasting with the world's most-expensive player named in Didier Deschamps' squad for France's games against Paraguay, Sweden and England in June.

Pogba posted a video on Instagram of him twirling his luggage outside his home in Manchester, telling his followers: 'On my way to go say thank you for this season. See you soon Manchester! En route to my prayers.'

Posted: at 28-05-2017 05:52 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-05-2017 05:58 PM (6 years ago)
GOOD
Posted: at 28-05-2017 05:58 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- sandra78 at 28-05-2017 06:00 PM (6 years ago)
Hie he a Muslim and Answers Paul ?....Its no problem Paul....You can join them in that their Joke call fasting.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-05-2017 06:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 28-05-2017 06:38 PM (6 years ago)
PAUL POGBA IS A BIG DISGRACE
HE PREFER DARKNESS TO LIGHT...............
THEY WASHED HIS LITTLE BRAIN
Posted: at 28-05-2017 06:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 28-05-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: sandra78 on 28-05-2017 06:00 PM
Hie he a Muslim and Answers Paul ?....Its no problem Paul....You can join them in that their Joke call fasting.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
LOL. U ARE  RIGHT JARE, AFTER FASTING BOMBING BEGINS. MOMENTARILY WORSHIPERS. CANDIDATES IF DOOM.
Posted: at 28-05-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 28-05-2017 07:42 PM (6 years ago)
People should be careful this period.This is the season their Lucifer wants blood.this is the period of fasting and bombing
Posted: at 28-05-2017 07:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 28-05-2017 07:42 PM (6 years ago)
People should be careful this period.This is the season their Lucifer wants blood.this is the period of fasting and bombing
Posted: at 28-05-2017 07:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 28-05-2017 07:59 PM (6 years ago)
the men are wearing white and exposing their shoulders yet the women wear black. Jesus is the only way the truth and the light
Posted: at 28-05-2017 07:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 28-05-2017 08:06 PM (6 years ago)
It's normal, Most Africans abroad name their kids foreign or western names to help their career or prospect in future and avoid racism, it's usual irrespective or origin or religion

Posted: at 28-05-2017 08:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-05-2017 08:43 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: AmazingMarie on 28-05-2017 07:59 PM
the men are wearing white and exposing their shoulders yet the women wear black. Jesus is the only way the truth and the light

NA THAT ONE DEY PAIN YOU ABI... HEN GO AN EXPOSE YOURSELF NA
Posted: at 28-05-2017 08:43 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgan1 at 28-05-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago)
Pogba,,,,i no even know wetin to tell u now,,,,just becareful wen una begin stone satan,,,,, b4 satan go vex begin pull una trousers
Posted: at 28-05-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chizzyG at 28-05-2017 10:02 PM (6 years ago)
why does he answer paul then?Osama bin al pogba
Posted: at 28-05-2017 10:02 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 28-05-2017 10:46 PM (6 years ago)
I never imagined this guy is this mentally deranged.
Muslims dnt fast, they only starve themselves for some few hours while doing their normal devilish business.

Posted: at 28-05-2017 10:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HUMANresurce at 28-05-2017 11:45 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: benosky4 on 28-05-2017 10:46 PM
I never imagined this guy is this mentally deranged.
Muslims dnt fast, they only starve themselves for some few hours while doing their normal devilish business.
AND IS ONLY THE POOR ONCE WHO TRY TO DO THAT SHIT CALL RAMADAN, BUT THOSE RICH ONCE ARE AT HOME phyukING THEIR FOR UNDER AGE WIVES AND DRINKING WISKY..
Posted: at 28-05-2017 11:45 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 28-05-2017 11:56 PM (6 years ago)
Make all of una dey use una stupid mouth dey talk rubbish. i dnt knw una whala for this.
Posted: at 28-05-2017 11:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 29-05-2017 02:15 AM (6 years ago)
I'M A CHRISTIAN, BUT A LOT OF FOOLISH PEOPLE ON HERE TALKING TRASH... YOU GUYS NEED TO READ THE BIBLE PROPERLY YOU DUMB NIT WITS....
Posted: at 29-05-2017 02:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alraj87 at 29-05-2017 06:14 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 29-05-2017 02:15 AM
I'M A CHRISTIAN, BUT A LOT OF FOOLISH PEOPLE ON HERE TALKING TRASH... YOU GUYS NEED TO READ THE BIBLE PROPERLY YOU DUMB NIT WITS....
Well said bro.... lets not criticize what we practice... 
Posted: at 29-05-2017 06:14 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- alraj87 at 29-05-2017 06:18 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: starzx on 28-05-2017 06:40 PM
LOL. U ARE  RIGHT JARE, AFTER FASTING BOMBING BEGINS. MOMENTARILY WORSHIPERS. CANDIDATES IF DOOM.

Hmmm did u call fasting a joke? Well i guess u dont read wella my brother.... fasting is fasting my brother whether xtian or muslim fasting... please is not a must for u to comment on what u dont know....
Posted: at 29-05-2017 06:18 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- alraj87 at 29-05-2017 06:25 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chizzyG on 28-05-2017 10:02 PM
why does he answer paul then?Osama bin al pogba

My brother naaa why naaa... haba naaaa.... u surprise me asuer..... just imagine what ur asking? am sure u no dey go around to places.... Hw many christians bear/answers muslim names e.g like ibrahim... audu... yakub n amadu....
Posted: at 29-05-2017 06:25 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- alraj87 at 29-05-2017 06:30 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 28-05-2017 06:38 PM
PAUL POGBA IS A BIG DISGRACE
HE PREFER DARKNESS TO LIGHT...............
THEY WASHED HIS LITTLE BRAIN

How did pogba become a disgrace? is it because he's a muslim of bcos he is fasting? guy ur christianity no pure like the christians that i know... am sure na new testiment u dey read.... better come make i teach u n guide on things that are not clear to u in ur so called believe.... once again am sure u r nt a good christian
Posted: at 29-05-2017 06:30 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie