‘Repent!’ the Man Screamed... and then Rammed His Car Under Arik Aircraft (Page 9)

Date: 01-04-2010 8:08 am (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 10:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shehusanka on  3-04-2010 09:46 PM
Ye! chineke!, now the equotion is balanced.

not only balance now but over take self , imagine killing about two hundread or even more just like that with out any cause Huh?
Posted: at 3-04-2010 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- omibanks at 3-04-2010 10:46 PM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-04-2010 10:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 11:13 PM (15 years ago)
؟؟؟
Posted: at 3-04-2010 11:13 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- effo247 at 3-04-2010 11:48 PM (15 years ago)
Guess the man is in sane. Let give thanks that nobody was hurt. I heard my elder brother talked about it and i thought he was joking.
Posted: at 3-04-2010 11:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- clems66 at 4-04-2010 12:02 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Genty on  3-04-2010 02:18 PM
these people really want to tanage the image of this country,
well talk about tanage image hmmmmm  our leaders has finished the country nigerians are not happy but the way he react is bad mayb he targeted some bad ministers inside the plane even at airport no security we r not save God save your people in nigeria
Posted: at 4-04-2010 12:02 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- orland at 4-04-2010 12:29 AM (15 years ago)
Shit dey happen o
Posted: at 4-04-2010 12:29 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- clems66 at 4-04-2010 12:30 AM (15 years ago)
who is happy self in 9aija but man this is not the way to show your anger  at 51 no security, no good road , no water no better hospital  only God can save us but  bro elijah your atitude to bomb the plan is very bad but leaders  be warm
Posted: at 4-04-2010 12:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 4-04-2010 08:55 AM (15 years ago)
Make i pass

Posted: at 4-04-2010 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- abdulkaf at 4-04-2010 09:52 AM (15 years ago)
some peoples wondering about who brain washed the person? the question to ask here  is wat make person to involve on terrorist act bcos we have two instances between 2009/10 that one wealthy person (muslim) and one common person(christian) try to spoil our image.
Posted: at 4-04-2010 09:52 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- donoak at 4-04-2010 10:15 AM (15 years ago)
 The guy is a nut case  Huh? 9ja pple love life and have never been known for taking their life.  However this goes a long way to tell all air traveler's how secure our airports are. when a mad man can cruise through tru to top security area,and an idiot will call himself Aviation minister is their embezzling the security vote and the fool that calls himself chief security officer of the airport will be in his office looking at woman yarsh.  Angry we won't move forward in 9ja till we learn to put the right people in the right positions. God help us...
Posted: at 4-04-2010 10:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 4-04-2010 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
so u guys are still talking
Posted: at 4-04-2010 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 4-04-2010 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
A CHRISTIAN TERRORIST

Posted: at 4-04-2010 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- megafather1 at 4-04-2010 05:40 PM (15 years ago)
yes,eqation balanced
Posted: at 4-04-2010 05:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 4-04-2010 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
must be on drugs
Posted: at 4-04-2010 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- aish at 4-04-2010 08:19 PM (15 years ago)
terrible, i don't understand how blowing up pple will make nigerians repent, what happened to thou shall not kill?
Posted: at 4-04-2010 08:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- murajh at 4-04-2010 09:22 PM (15 years ago)
May God Save us from these ppl who dont value human life again.Somebody should ask the man what will be his gain if he succeeded in that criminal act.Am wonder why ppl keep silence on this,is bcs the man is a christian or what.Let face reality compare this with that of Abd muttalubi.We crossed our figure.What is not good is not good,No other the for it. 
Posted: at 4-04-2010 09:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Robertking4all at 4-04-2010 09:46 PM (15 years ago)
This is absolute insanity on the side of this mysterious man...and on the other vain that is to prove the level of security in our so called Nigeria....If someone can cross our airport without being a passenger in our airport....that means we have virtually a failure to the people we are protecting their interest....
Posted: at 4-04-2010 09:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- murajh at 4-04-2010 09:53 PM (15 years ago)
Hello House read what that criminal man said.

The suspected terrorist, said to be in his 40’s who hails from Akwa Ibom State, is now at the Zone 6 Police Headquarters undergoing interrogations. As he was being led away from the airport by security operatives, the suspected terrorist was said to have displayed a rare courage that baffled onlookers as he shouted in pidgin. “Even if they kill me today, no problem, after all, that is how Jesus Christ was killed and he went to heaven. So I no care. I de launch war against ungodly people in our country and until we change the war go continue.”
Posted: at 4-04-2010 09:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- iwehuo at 4-04-2010 10:37 PM (15 years ago)
even meoooo i am afraid 4 dis naija
Posted: at 4-04-2010 10:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 4-04-2010 10:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: murajh on  4-04-2010 09:22 PM
May God Save us from these ppl who dont value human life again.Somebody should ask the man what will be his gain if he succeeded in that criminal act.Am wonder why ppl keep silence on this,is bcs the man is a christian or what.Let face reality compare this with that of Abd muttalubi.We crossed our figure.What is not good is not good,No other the for it. 

dont mind some of them,they will never say the truth bcos d guy is a christian Angry
Posted: at 4-04-2010 10:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15