Actor Adeniyi Johnson Showers Encomium On Lover Seyi Edun As She Marks Her Birthday (Photos)

Date: 04-06-2017 7:31 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-06-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago)

Nollywood actress Seyi Edun is celebrating her birthday today. Check out the lovely note her drunk in love lover, actor Adeniyi Johnson who is Toyin Aimakhu’s estranged husband, wrote to wish her a great day.

Adeniyi gushed that he badly drove Seyi’s car and she never complained. He also revealed they got intimate last year and it’s been one of the best things in his life.

I’ve known this wonderful woman for a long time but we got closer in 2015 November, we became close as at the time I needed friends because of what I was going through, friends deserted me even the ones I’ve always stood for, my life was threatened and in danger but constantly she tells me if they didn’t create me they can’t kill me,
Feburary 27th 2016, my birthday), you changed my mentality about friendship.. u went out of your way to put smiles on my face, you were the 1st to call and say words of prayer and GOD decided to honor your voice, then trouble arose, you were battered, blackmailed, back stabbed, close friends turn their back on you, you lost more than I know but yet you stood for a friend because you see genuineness and truthfulness.
At some point my problem became your priority and u want me better and finer before sorting yourself, at the point I needed to hide when I can’t go to work, left my house to scot with friends so as to save my head…. you bring egg and I’ll buy bread, you bring soup and I’ll buy fufu,
No one to tell or share with as I don’t know who true friends were.. but Today God has given me freedom…

I remember how badly I drove your car and yet no complain, bless God he helped me to get you a better car, OLUWASEYI ASHABI EDUN… if I continue typing I won’t stop o…
May/June last year we couldn’t help being friends but better friends.. we started doing something.. …lol … despite all the lows in just a year God brought about a drastic change …
now I count gains and not loses, successes and not failure, increase the and not decrease…
Today I wanna appreciate you and say thanks for standing by me in times of trouble… it’s not my decision to take but God’s willing and with his support.. together we shall remain… just reduce your ijogbon .. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY QUEEN!!! @i_am_shai

Posted: at 4-06-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 4-06-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 4-06-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-06-2017 07:36 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2017 07:36 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Afriqueenn at 4-06-2017 08:59 PM (6 years ago)
Gigolo.
You no dey shame living off women and sharing it on SM
Posted: at 4-06-2017 08:59 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 4-06-2017 09:34 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2017 09:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 4-06-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago)
You will soon go back to your Ex
Posted: at 4-06-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 5-06-2017 07:39 AM (6 years ago)
nawaoo  4 dis small boy new cash HBD.
Posted: at 5-06-2017 07:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 5-06-2017 02:00 PM (6 years ago)
Happy birthday
Posted: at 5-06-2017 02:00 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 5-06-2017 06:45 PM (6 years ago)
Congratulations
Una don start
Posted: at 5-06-2017 06:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-06-2017 02:34 AM (6 years ago)
Shocked Roll Eyes                                                                          
Posted: at 6-06-2017 02:34 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu