Do u believe in love at 1st sight? (Page 7)

Date: 23-09-2007 12:35 pm (16 years ago) | Author: benzi
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- figo120 at 9-06-2008 06:31 PM (15 years ago)
well sum ppl believe it  sum dont even think abt it but come to think of it if someone u met sumone for the first  time and u fall in love,i bet u : u fall in trouble
Posted: at 9-06-2008 06:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 9-06-2008 11:08 PM (15 years ago)
not always...
Posted: at 9-06-2008 11:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 10-06-2008 09:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  9-06-2008 01:31 PM
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on  8-06-2008 07:52 AM
Yeah thats ahy I call it infatuation at first sight..............

read www.josephekwu.wordpress.com

what am i supposed to be reading there?..lol

i went and all i saw are blog articles about love and doormats.... Cheesy

Posted: at 10-06-2008 09:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chibspet87 at 10-06-2008 11:17 AM (15 years ago)
hello my name is favour,love at first sight dont exist.i dont belive because there is no way u can see somone the first and just fall in love its not true cause u have to know the person a little before u can fall in love. love at first are just infatuations
Posted: at 10-06-2008 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- idlink at 10-06-2008 02:12 PM (15 years ago)
there ain't a thin as love at 1st sight, no doubt there is somtin felt at 1st sight, i'll simply call it attraction,definately not love,,wen u see what u like at 1st sight u might feel smtin,but it's definetely nt love..........peace Smiley
Posted: at 10-06-2008 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ekwu_2000 at 10-06-2008 02:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 10-06-2008 09:13 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  9-06-2008 01:31 PM
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on  8-06-2008 07:52 AM
Yeah thats ahy I call it infatuation at first sight..............

read www.josephekwu.wordpress.com

what am i supposed to be reading there?..lol

i went and all i saw are blog articles about love and doormats.... Cheesy

I am telling you guys about chicks that take shit in relationships just cos money is in the picture....
also I give u investment info.................abi na so so SEX n KISS we go dey talk for here?....

Just read.

Posted: at 10-06-2008 02:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny7 at 10-06-2008 05:08 PM (15 years ago)
 Huh? LOVE wat the heck is that? i've never heard of that before is it a food?
Posted: at 10-06-2008 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- nkolity at 11-06-2008 09:17 AM (15 years ago)
yes,i believe in love at first sight.Most a times ones love for another at first sight is the beginning of a sound rel;ationship baring any unpleasant thing happening
Posted: at 11-06-2008 09:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- abilove at 11-06-2008 06:51 PM (15 years ago)
nah
Posted: at 11-06-2008 06:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 11-06-2008 11:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: danny7 on 10-06-2008 05:08 PM

yes
Posted: at 11-06-2008 11:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekwu_2000 at 12-06-2008 12:52 AM (15 years ago)
yes its food............................if you eat it well......

Posted: at 12-06-2008 12:52 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundeonet at 12-06-2008 01:38 AM (15 years ago)
I think love @ 1st should be called a desire, whatever u desire u 'll hv passion for it, but when its comes d value may not be as thaught b/4. that  is love @ 1st sight.
Everybody seem to admire a beatiful lady/woman, and that admiration isn what people called love, imagine loving som,eone the day u meet the person.
Therefore its just mis interprertaion, love should be more than 24hrs business.
Posted: at 12-06-2008 01:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olaseni at 12-06-2008 10:51 PM (15 years ago)
its does exist but i do not believes that much in it.
Posted: at 12-06-2008 10:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 13-06-2008 09:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: danny7 on 10-06-2008 05:08 PM

yes it is food for the hungry souls....

Posted: at 13-06-2008 09:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 13-06-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olaseni on 12-06-2008 10:51 PM
its does exist but i do not believes that much in it.

but it work out fine for somepple.
Posted: at 13-06-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rapaddict at 13-06-2008 06:26 PM (15 years ago)
when you hve a certain standard you want your future spouse/lover to meet, could be the way the person talks, walks, smiles, height, colour, and you see a particular person that perfectly meets that standard...then you will feel love for that person "at first sight"...the problem with love at first sight is "it takes two to tango"..i.e what if you truely feel love for the person and person doesnt feel a thing for you?...nuff said.
Posted: at 13-06-2008 06:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keyiu at 13-06-2008 07:02 PM (15 years ago)
i dont believe in love at first sight cus it can b very decieving
Posted: at 13-06-2008 07:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 14-06-2008 07:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keyiu on 13-06-2008 07:02 PM
i dont believe in love at first sight cus it can b very decieving

u won't get decieved if u believe in it....

Posted: at 14-06-2008 07:45 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 14-06-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 14-06-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
The truth is if you dont fall inlove at first sight, nothing is gonna work. for me,there must be some kind of first atttraction before anything.. dont just lose your senses,make sure u in control.
Posted: at 14-06-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

7. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

8. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

9. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

10. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

15. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Explains Why Marriages Work Better Abroad

16. VIDEO: "Portable's Many Wives Linked To Poverty" - Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

8. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper