Wife To A Traditional Chief In Delta Caught In Bed With Lover (PHOTO)

Date: 16-06-2017 4:34 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-06-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago)

According to Okoh Edwin who shared the video on Facebook, the wife of a popular politician and traditional ruler in Delta state was caught allegedly cheating on her husband. In the video, the woman can be heard telling police officers who came to arrest them that it’s almost two years now she has not been with her husband, that they are having issues. The man caught with her on his on part claims he never knew she was married.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AghtntduUY8&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AghtntduUY8&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 16-06-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 16-06-2017 04:41 PM (6 years ago)
CHEATERS EVERYWHERE..BASTARDS
Posted: at 16-06-2017 04:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 16-06-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago)
Busted! This is one of the possible reasons she has been having issues with her husband. She has finally help him put an end to the long standing issues that they've been having
Posted: at 16-06-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 16-06-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago)
Very gud say dem catch dem
Posted: at 16-06-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- abazeezat at 16-06-2017 05:51 PM (6 years ago)
Only in Nigeria will police leave their post to attend to someone else's business. It has got nothing to do with the police is not a criminal offence. Oh because the husband is a politician, ask the man how many married women and underaged children has he slept with?(which is the criminal offence they are never charged for because they are rich)
Posted: at 16-06-2017 05:51 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Ladyhap at 16-06-2017 05:58 PM (6 years ago)
Mumu...... you get issues with your husband and you are happy and proudly saying it publicly, instead of resolving it, e make you get free ticket to dey bang any wood wey you see, abi? Ode

In fact, you are supposed to be tied naked to a fat tree like you and all old men and women will be flogging you turn by turn because you are a big disgrace to womanhood.
Posted: at 16-06-2017 05:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 16-06-2017 06:00 PM (6 years ago)
her tin dey scrash her

Posted: at 16-06-2017 06:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 16-06-2017 06:03 PM (6 years ago)
EVEN THE MAN D ICK IS STILL ERECTING
Posted: at 16-06-2017 06:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 16-06-2017 06:16 PM (6 years ago)
This is wrong to go to another man house to start interogating the man because you meet him  with another man wife  remember you  did not meet this man in the woman husband bed  any thing that man did to the woman in his house the man is right please stop that attitude
Posted: at 16-06-2017 06:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 16-06-2017 07:26 PM (6 years ago)
black woman metality
Posted: at 16-06-2017 07:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 16-06-2017 11:00 PM (6 years ago)
eat but don't get caught.  sanko tinz
Posted: at 16-06-2017 11:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 16-06-2017 11:19 PM (6 years ago)
Which bastard police will storm my house to interrupt my conji biz?
Is she an infant? Or izit rape?
The man is a fool for surrendering.

Posted: at 16-06-2017 11:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 17-06-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago)
what crime was committed there Huh? Huh?.....two consenting adults agreeing to have sex.
Posted: at 17-06-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 17-06-2017 04:57 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2017 04:57 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 17-06-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago)
Shameless woman
Posted: at 17-06-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- starzx at 17-06-2017 01:50 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: abazeezat on 16-06-2017 05:51 PM
Only in Nigeria will police leave their post to attend to someone else's business. It has got nothing to do with the police is not a criminal offence. Oh because the husband is a politician, ask the man how many married women and underaged children has he slept with?(which is the criminal offence they are never charged for because they are rich). TNK U, THEIR NUMBER DNT  EVEN GO WHEN U CALL TO INFORM  THEM THT ARM ROBBERS ARE RAIDING IN AN AREA AT NYT. IS JST ABUSE OF POWER RIGHT NW OR MAYBE THE HUSBAND ORGANIZE IT BCOS IT SHOULDN'T BE POLICE PROBLEMS IF UR WIFE IS A CHEAT.
Posted: at 17-06-2017 01:50 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osayan1 at 19-06-2017 10:48 AM (6 years ago)
whose fault,na dia palavaa
Posted: at 19-06-2017 10:48 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 19-06-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago)
whose fault,na dia palavaa
Posted: at 19-06-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac