Hilarious! Tonto Dikeh Disguises As A Man To Attend Son's Father Day Celebration In School (Photos)

Date: 16-06-2017 7:22 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-06-2017 07:22 PM (6 years ago)

This is really amazing! I mean, I have never seen such before except in Nollywood movies but no, it is Nollywood brought to reality as actress Tonto Dikeh disguised like a man to attend his son’s fathers day celebration in school.

The actress was dressed in a male out fit and a cap to match .she was also wearing a mustache which helped to conceal her looks with a pair of glasses too.

You could hardly tell she is the one.You would think it was her younger brother but for a particular photo were she laughed . That was what gave her out.

She has proven to be a super woman once again . Playing the role of a father to King. Ensuring that he does not feel the vacuum his father left.

King must be very grateful for that. Check out the amazing photos. I couldn’t stop laughing. Enjoy the fun.

Waoo, what do you think of her?

Posted: at 16-06-2017 07:22 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 16-06-2017 07:36 PM (6 years ago)
okay
Posted: at 16-06-2017 07:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 16-06-2017 07:48 PM (6 years ago)
hahahah, she has disgraced the living day light out of her Obasanjo son brother, nephew husband!

If Bobrisky can do it, why not Tonto Dikeh, the other way round?

Posted: at 16-06-2017 07:48 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sebmanuelson at 16-06-2017 07:49 PM (6 years ago)
Wow dats awesome
creativity level 100%
Posted: at 16-06-2017 07:49 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- chukkychukky at 16-06-2017 07:59 PM (6 years ago)
bobrisky male version

Posted: at 16-06-2017 07:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edithehio at 16-06-2017 08:08 PM (6 years ago)
I wonder how Churchill will when he see this.hahaha,tonto you're  super woman. Kiss
Posted: at 16-06-2017 08:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- IAmHenryB at 16-06-2017 08:20 PM (6 years ago)
Gat to give it to her, koz she really pulled that off.. Supermum personified..
Posted: at 16-06-2017 08:20 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ignis99 at 16-06-2017 08:24 PM (6 years ago)
I simply call this stupidity and that child is being deceived and given wrong signal to a strange behavior. Instead remarry if you need a male figure in your son's life or better still call the father to perform his responsibility. Bobrisky female version in the making  I should day.
Posted: at 16-06-2017 08:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goodluck-just at 16-06-2017 09:05 PM (6 years ago)
My dear tonto,, u cant play d role of a woman,and dsam tim play d role of a man, pls call his father to perform his fatherly responsibilities,biko,pls.
Posted: at 16-06-2017 09:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baros2017 at 16-06-2017 09:08 PM (6 years ago)
NICE ONE MY DEAR
Posted: at 16-06-2017 09:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 16-06-2017 09:46 PM (6 years ago)
Funny and not funny.
Posted: at 16-06-2017 09:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 16-06-2017 09:49 PM (6 years ago)
@ignis99: I think u got it wrong. Tonto does not need a male figure in the son's life, because he has a father already. The question is. does the father play his role as father in the boys's life? Well, if he does not, then Tonto could only make best of the situation by creating an impressionism of a male figure - sarcastically sharing her sense of humor as an entertainer.
@Goodluck-just: What planet have u emerged from? Have u not heard of single parents (either single woman or single man)? What do u think that implies? Well, any time one partner is raising a child or children by himself/herself, that parent is playing the double role. Tonto does not need to remind the son's father to play his role as a father. U are wrong by asking Tonto to call Churchill just for event at school. Men should learn to be responsible especially when it comes to taking care of their children. Women do not have to remind us the need to play our role.  
Posted: at 16-06-2017 09:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 16-06-2017 10:04 PM (6 years ago)
Churchill where're u? .
Posted: at 16-06-2017 10:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vicky_joseph at 16-06-2017 10:29 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 16-06-2017 10:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realbaby2 at 16-06-2017 10:53 PM (6 years ago)
Mmmmhhhhhuuuuuu
Posted: at 16-06-2017 10:53 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 16-06-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago)
LMAO - Tonto Dikeh, the drama queen, the man that married her entered one chance, problem of this generation and some ladies is next is every girl think they are heros just by being a lady or giving birth, I think it takes more than that, there are alot of ladies doing marvelous things, without all the noise

Posted: at 16-06-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 17-06-2017 01:54 AM (6 years ago)
hahahhaha...tonto....your too much.....you no go kill person with laf.....kudos....much love
Posted: at 17-06-2017 01:54 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 17-06-2017 03:33 AM (6 years ago)
Not funny at all,,,,,,
Posted: at 17-06-2017 03:33 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 17-06-2017 06:57 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-06-2017 07:48 PM
hahahah, she has disgraced the living day light out of her Obasanjo son brother, nephew husband!

If Bobrisky can do it, why not Tonto Dikeh, the other way round?

HAHAHAHAH YOUR ON POINT.
Posted: at 17-06-2017 06:57 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 17-06-2017 06:59 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: edithehio on 16-06-2017 08:08 PM
I wonder how Churchill will when he see this.hahaha,tonto you're  super woman. Kiss

DID I HEAR YOU SAID SUPER WOMAN ? THIS IS CLEAR INDICATION OF HOW FAKE SHE IS AND ALL HER FAKE LIVES AND LIES
Posted: at 17-06-2017 06:59 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming