4 year old girl rapped

Date: 03-04-2010 10:25 am (14 years ago) | Author: Holly george
- at 3-04-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
I went 2 visit a friend in a hospital in EKET on a monday morning, then saw a little girl rushed into the hospital by d mother cryin and shouting for help. When we started being inquisitive she said a boy of 17 was caught tryin 2 insert his penis into the girls this thing and the girl was shouting and bleeding. What should we do 2 that boy by name emmanuel?   

Posted: at 3-04-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 3-04-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
dis is ABSURD!
Posted: at 3-04-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 3-04-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Derhymer on  3-04-2010 10:25 AM
I went 2 visit a friend in a hospital in EKET on a monday morning, then saw a little girl rushed into the hospital by d mother cryin and shouting for help. When we started being inquisitive she said a boy of 17 was caught tryin 2 insert his penis into the girls this thing and the girl was shouting and bleeding. What should we do 2 that boy by name emmanuel?   

chop of his dcik!!!!

Posted: at 3-04-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bazemaster at 3-04-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Myra, you bad o!

Posted: at 3-04-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Get him arrested mumu

Posted: at 3-04-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- belindajustins at 3-04-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
hmm....
Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 3-04-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
he's only 17

Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olahsupo at 3-04-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on  3-04-2010 05:28 PM
he's only 17

so?
Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 3-04-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
Are people now being controlled by their "Ting-Dong" Sad the world truly ending soon.

*REPENT!!!!

Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 3-04-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
Wow wat world !
Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 3-04-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
a boy of seventeen cant be arrested!!he is still under age bt the boy bad oo!four yrs old girl!how im dick take rise sef for a four yrs old girl?

Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 3-04-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
The boy is a teenager. He's like a boy that got a new bike and is looking for a place to ride it. Nobody told him to steer clear of four year olds

Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olahsupo at 3-04-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on  3-04-2010 05:45 PM
The boy is a teenager. He's like a boy that got a new bike and is looking for a place to ride it. Nobody told him to steer clear of four year olds

A teenager who could rape is liable to imprisonment. If i were to be in charge of the case, i will make sure the guy is locked up at a juvenile centre till he turns 18 and sentence him to 7 years imprisonment.
Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 3-04-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
You dont know the boy's condition and the type of home he comes from, so you cant judge him like that

Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olahsupo at 3-04-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
What type of condition are you referring to? On a normal day a guy of 17 shouldn't know what is called "sex" talk less of 'molesting' and if he thinks he's man enough and felt kinda bitchy there are lots of brothels around where he could ease himself, not to take advantage of the little girl. If the girl (victim) were to be your daughter/sister what you will do?
Posted: at 3-04-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 3-04-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Derhymer on  3-04-2010 10:25 AM

I juz wonder,if he's not been watching weird tapes all diz while,n needed 2 do pratical xperiment.....Its obvious d boy needz help...
Posted: at 3-04-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 3-04-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olahsupo on  3-04-2010 06:26 PM
What type of condition are you referring to? On a normal day a guy of 17 shouldn't know what is called "sex" talk less of 'molesting' and if he thinks he's man enough and felt kinda bitchy there are lots of brothels around where he could ease himself, not to take advantage of the little girl. If the girl (victim) were to be your daughter/sister what you will do?
You dont have to judge him like that. He might be having a psychological/ psychiatric condition.

Posted: at 3-04-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olahsupo at 3-04-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
Those are mere saying, he's not suffering from any disorders. He has committed the crime and i think he should face the consequence.
Posted: at 3-04-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 3-04-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Do you know him?

Posted: at 3-04-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olahsupo at 3-04-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
I thought you said he lives beside your house
Posted: at 3-04-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac