Controversial Kemi Olunloyo Blasts Nnamdi Kanu - “Biafrans Are So Dumb, Fu*k You Kanu!” (Page 2)

Date: 30-06-2017 3:47 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- johnnychuks2 at 1-07-2017 06:09 AM (6 years ago)
Stop spreading fake news, use ur time and strenght to preach and fight against the evil our igbos do. Let us build our home, and make it a safe and comfortable place. Onitsha, aba owerri enugu, awka, ebonyi, is filled with, evil men and woman, armed roberry, kidnaping, ritualist, develish & ritualist pastors. All this persons are our brothers, our sisters, they ve mothers and fathers' lets start by uncovering them one by one.lets clean and disenfect our land so that progress will come in.
stop bringing hatred and diviccion to the igbo race. All of u should go and look for good work,  & genuin business to do.
All this biafran agitatos, Ur real problem is laziness and greed, u are all loosers just like ur mento, that criminal 419 called nnamdi kanu, who should better be lost in jail for the death of innocent citizens whom he has fooled.
My fellow igbos NNAMDI KANU is ur worst enemy, he is a liar, a thief, a deciever, and a criminal. He nnamdi kanu a treath to the igbo race.
One thing is sure NIGERIA is too big for him and his kingpins. Ndigbo! Look for better things to do and stop causing more problems for we the hard working igbos.
(A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE) I am and remain siempre igbo.
Johnny spain.
 Long live our Biafran land,
Long live the fedral republic of
Posted: at 1-07-2017 06:09 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- olowoinlionsden at 1-07-2017 07:24 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: justix2bb on  1-07-2017 12:44 AM
Some people misunderstand English. How could someone who is smart be dumb? Nigerian people with there English.
God will definetely delivery the Most hated people because Most people never Love God ways but they prefer to follow Devils ways which is known as (NIGERIA).
BIAFRA as a Country can produce car, bombs, guns etc and they are Tecnology wise still you faggots call them Dumb. Ya all knows the truth thats why you are against there freedom.
No one is born Slave and i believe one good day GOD will surprise those who are against his ways.   Nigerian people with THERE (Their) English 'biko'.
Posted: at 1-07-2017 07:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 1-07-2017 07:25 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: justix2bb on  1-07-2017 12:44 AM
Some people misunderstand English. How could someone who is smart be dumb? Nigerian people with there English.
God will definetely delivery the Most hated people because Most people never Love God ways but they prefer to follow Devils ways which is known as (NIGERIA).
BIAFRA as a Country can produce car, bombs, guns etc and they are Tecnology wise still you faggots call them Dumb. Ya all knows the truth thats why you are against there freedom.
No one is born Slave and i believe one good day GOD will surprise those who are against his ways.   Nigerian people with THERE (Their) English 'biko'.
Posted: at 1-07-2017 07:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1marviz at 1-07-2017 08:48 AM (6 years ago)
I sure say this woman never tire for p.h prison.
Posted: at 1-07-2017 08:48 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 1-07-2017 09:19 AM (6 years ago)
The Word SMART used by Kemi in reference to Kanu and his cohorts does not connote the normal intelligence, but it connotes the intelligence associated with the crude methods Kanu and his likes use in defrauding their neighbours. And when it comes to actual intelligence which is associated with productive use of mental intelligence, Kanu and his group are very low in this Rating.
Posted: at 1-07-2017 09:19 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 1-07-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 1-07-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- johnnychuks2 at 2-07-2017 01:01 AM (6 years ago)
My Biafran and igbo brothers, open your eyes, Stop spreading fake news, use ur time and strenght to preach and fight against the suferering of our people, the unfare treatment we the igbos recieve from the nigerian goverment, at the same time let us stand in one voice against the evil our igbo brothers do. Let us build our home, and make it a safe and comfortable place. Onitsha, aba owerri, umuahia,  portharcourt, enugu, awka, nnewi, ebonyi, is filled with, evil men and woman, armed roberry, kidnaping, ritualist, develish & ritualist pastors. All this persons are our brothers, our sisters, they are our friends they ve got mothers and fathers' lets start by uncovering them one by one.lets clean and dis-infect our land so that progress will come in.
 our governos, our representatives in the house of senates and asemblies should be held responsible for there poor delivery. And for not investing our part of the govt, alocacion in the rehabilitating and well being of the entire igbo land. Instead of enriching themselves the more and banking overseas.Nnamdi kanu/ biafran agitatos stop bringing hatred and divicion to the entire igbo race. All of u should go and look for good work, & genuin business to do.
All this biafran agitatos, Ur real problem is laziness, ilitracy and greed, u are all loosers just like ur mento, that criminal 419 called nnamdi kanu, who should better be lost in jail for the death of innocent citizens whom he has fooled.
Biafrans, Ask ur self where is the millions of dolars & pounds, the containers load of used electronics the igbos all over the world contributed to him for his so called radio station & antena?, which he said he bought for 100.000pounds.
How much does it cost to buy a laptop and get access to internet and set up a life broadcast just like he does in london o dont we have internet in nigeria¿¿. Why should the same, cost 100.000 pounds in nigeria!!! Open ur eyes!!!!
Recently its revealed, he collected donos from criminals like evan and many others unmentioned.
He critisized the ijaws, deltas, he called all the yourubas cowards including pa Awolowo, and Honorable Chief MKO Abiola ( may his soul rest in perfect peace) In his days of broadcasting while in london,
 Today he says they are all biafrans.
He even had the gots recently to speak bad of late pa Azikiwe. He doesnt ve a steady word, he is a great liar a fraudstar? Wake up, shine ur eyes, trace his tracks backward and u will find out the truth about him.
My fellow igbos NNAMDI KANU is our worst enemy, he is a liar, a thief, a deciever, and a criminal. He nnamdi kanu is a treath to the entire igbo race.
One thing is sure NIGERIA is too great a nation for him and his kingpins. Time shall tell.
 Ndigbo! Look for better things to do and stop causing more problems for we the hard working igbos.
(A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE) I am and remain always an igbo Man.
Johnny spain.
Long live the fedral republic of NIGERIA. To all my critics, na u get ur mouth, and na me get my own.
Posted: at 2-07-2017 01:01 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- olowoinlionsden at 2-07-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: johnnychuks2 on  2-07-2017 01:01 AM
My Biafran and igbo brothers, open your eyes, Stop spreading fake news, use ur time and strenght to preach and fight against the suferering of our people, the unfare treatment we the igbos recieve from the nigerian goverment, at the same time let us stand in one voice against the evil our igbo brothers do. Let us build our home, and make it a safe and comfortable place. Onitsha, aba owerri, umuahia,  portharcourt, enugu, awka, nnewi, ebonyi, is filled with, evil men and woman, armed roberry, kidnaping, ritualist, develish & ritualist pastors. All this persons are our brothers, our sisters, they are our friends they ve got mothers and fathers' lets start by uncovering them one by one.lets clean and dis-infect our land so that progress will come in.
 our governos, our representatives in the house of senates and asemblies should be held responsible for there poor delivery. And for not investing our part of the govt, alocacion in the rehabilitating and well being of the entire igbo land. Instead of enriching themselves the more and banking overseas.Nnamdi kanu/ biafran agitatos stop bringing hatred and divicion to the entire igbo race. All of u should go and look for good work, & genuin business to do.
All this biafran agitatos, Ur real problem is laziness, ilitracy and greed, u are all loosers just like ur mento, that criminal 419 called nnamdi kanu, who should better be lost in jail for the death of innocent citizens whom he has fooled.
Biafrans, Ask ur self where is the millions of dolars & pounds, the containers load of used electronics the igbos all over the world contributed to him for his so called radio station & antena?, which he said he bought for 100.000pounds.
How much does it cost to buy a laptop and get access to internet and set up a life broadcast just like he does in london o dont we have internet in nigeria¿¿. Why should the same, cost 100.000 pounds in nigeria!!! Open ur eyes!!!!
Recently its revealed, he collected donos from criminals like evan and many others unmentioned.
He critisized the ijaws, deltas, he called all the yourubas cowards including pa Awolowo, and Honorable Chief MKO Abiola ( may his soul rest in perfect peace) In his days of broadcasting while in london,
 Today he says they are all biafrans.
He even had the gots recently to speak bad of late pa Azikiwe. He doesnt ve a steady word, he is a great liar a fraudstar? Wake up, shine ur eyes, trace his tracks backward and u will find out the truth about him.
My fellow igbos NNAMDI KANU is our worst enemy, he is a liar, a thief, a deciever, and a criminal. He nnamdi kanu is a treath to the entire igbo race.
One thing is sure NIGERIA is too great a nation for him and his kingpins. Time shall tell.
 Ndigbo! Look for better things to do and stop causing more problems for we the hard working igbos.
(A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE) I am and remain always an igbo Man.
Johnny spain.
Long live the fedral republic of NIGERIA. To all my critics, na u get ur mouth, and na me get my own.     Gbam!
Posted: at 2-07-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 3-07-2017 08:50 AM (6 years ago)
ABEG TELL THEM HIM BASTARD SUPPORTERS..THIS IS THE ONLY GOOD THING SHE HAS SPOKEN THUS FAR
Posted: at 3-07-2017 08:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- justix2bb at 3-07-2017 02:00 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  3-07-2017 08:50 AM
ABEG TELL THEM HIM BASTARD SUPPORTERS..THIS IS THE ONLY GOOD THING SHE HAS SPOKEN THUS FAR

You are a goat i swear. I guess you are not a girl and a blind idiot because you people cant do without the Igbo´s in Nigeria. So go tell your guy to continue phyuking your dirty ass..
Posted: at 3-07-2017 02:00 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- AbCompiler at 5-07-2017 05:12 AM (6 years ago)
Hahahaha

Kemi is just a funny human being
Visit here http://www.cfrmagazine.com/search/label/News?m=1 for daily Biafra update and other things happening across the globe
Posted: at 5-07-2017 05:12 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- AbCompiler at 5-07-2017 05:14 AM (6 years ago)
Just funny
Posted: at 5-07-2017 05:14 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- chimkey at 19-07-2017 03:13 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: johnnychuks2 on  1-07-2017 06:09 AM
Stop spreading fake news, use ur time and strenght to preach and fight against the evil our igbos do. Let us build our home, and make it a safe and comfortable place. Onitsha, aba owerri enugu, awka, ebonyi, is filled with, evil men and woman, armed roberry, kidnaping, ritualist, develish & ritualist pastors. All this persons are our brothers, our sisters, they ve mothers and fathers' lets start by uncovering them one by one.lets clean and disenfect our land so that progress will come in.
stop bringing hatred and diviccion to the igbo race. All of u should go and look for good work,  & genuin business to do.
All this biafran agitatos, Ur real problem is laziness and greed, u are all loosers just like ur mento, that criminal 419 called nnamdi kanu, who should better be lost in jail for the death of innocent citizens whom he has fooled.
My fellow igbos NNAMDI KANU is ur worst enemy, he is a liar, a thief, a deciever, and a criminal. He nnamdi kanu a treath to the igbo race.
One thing is sure NIGERIA is too big for him and his kingpins. Ndigbo! Look for better things to do and stop causing more problems for we the hard working igbos.
(A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE) I am and remain siempre igbo.
Johnny spain.
Long live the fedral republic of
Long live Biafran land,
Long live the federal republic of.......
Federal republic of what?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-07-2017 03:13 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

15. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate