Onitsha Central Mosque Sold For N400M As Hausas Start Relocating Back To The North

Date: 02-07-2017 9:41 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-07-2017 09:41 AM (6 years ago)

In readiness for the quit notice Northern Youth Forum served to the Igbos. The report reaching us this morning is that they have sold there mosque at Sokoto road, Onitsha.

Central Moques Sokoto road, Onitsha, Anambra State was allegedly sold to Agison an Oraugwu man at N400 Million naira.

This report is coming from the current Eze Ndi Igbo in Malaysia.

The report was sent in this morning showing the northern readiness to relocate to their region.

According to the massage, it urged every igbo man to relocate now or be blamed.

This is a call to be taken serious as the northerners are not relenting on the quit notice served to the igbos.

Investigation are ongoing to ascertain the authenticity the said claims that Agison from Oraukwu paid N400 Million for the property.

Posted: at 2-07-2017 09:41 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ignis99 at 2-07-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago)
Liars everywhere, this post is one of such big lies
Posted: at 2-07-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 2-07-2017 10:30 AM (6 years ago)
Big liessssss
Posted: at 2-07-2017 10:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 2-07-2017 11:00 AM (6 years ago)
Nametalkam, make you dey first investigate before you post some rubbish here. Person buy mosque for 400 million naira, him wan open Mecca for Onitsha? People for Onitsha no hear am, na criminal for Malaysia come first hear am dey break the news abi? Na this same people dey do voice messages dey post for wattsap dey share to everybody to create unnecessary tension. For me I support all igbos wey dey north to come back for now, but make you no dey feed us with fake news again, abeg you.
Posted: at 2-07-2017 11:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 2-07-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago)
hmmm. could this be true?
Posted: at 2-07-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 2-07-2017 11:56 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: christiano10 on  2-07-2017 11:00 AM
Nametalkam, make you dey first investigate before you post some rubbish here. Person buy mosque for 400 million naira, him wan open Mecca for Onitsha? People for Onitsha no hear am, na criminal for Malaysia come first hear am dey break the news abi? Na this same people dey do voice messages dey post for wattsap dey share to everybody to create unnecessary tension. For me I support all igbos wey dey north to come back for now, but make you no dey feed us with fake news again, abeg you.
you are very very correct.u made a lot of sense
Posted: at 2-07-2017 11:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorezzy at 2-07-2017 12:11 PM (6 years ago)
I wish it was true.
Posted: at 2-07-2017 12:11 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 2-07-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago)
[/quote

i gbadun you
Posted: at 2-07-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- SOGaiya at 2-07-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago)
wat ar dey buyin forty mila mat or land or building poster u get sense kuwa
Posted: at 2-07-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 2-07-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago)
Today sunday 02/07/2017
From johnny spain to
My Biafran and igbo brothers, open your eyes, Stop spreading fake news, use ur time and strenght to preach and fight against the suferering of our people, the unfare treat we the igbos recieve from the nigerian goverment, at the same time let us stand in one voice against the evil our igbo brothers do. Let us build our home, and make it a safe and comfortable place. Onitsha, aba owerri, umuahia, isi alangwa, asaba, iselu-ukwu, enugu, awka, nnewi, ebonyi, and many more villages and towns are filled with, evil men and woman, armed roberry, kidnaping, ritualist, develish & ritualist pastors. All this persons are our friends, 9brothers, our sisters, they ve mothers and fathers' lets start by uncovering them one by one.lets clean and dis infect our land so that progress will come in.
 our governos, representatives at the senate & house of represenratives, each and every local goverment chairman o woman, should de held responsible for there poor delivery. And for not investing our part of the govt, alocacion in the rehabilitating and well being of the entire igbo land. Instead of enriching themselves the more.
Nnamdi kanu/ biafran agitatos stop bringing hatred and divicion to the entire igbo race. All of u should go and look for good work,  & genuin business to do.
All this biafran agitatos, Ur real problem is laziness, ilitracy and greed, u are all loosers just like ur mento, that criminal 419 called nnamdi kanu, who should better be lost in jail for the death of innocent citizens whom he has fooled coused there death.
Fellow Igbos, Ask ur self where is the millions of dolars & pounds, the containers load of used electronics the igbos all over the world contributed to him for his so called radio station & antena?, which he said he bought for 100.000pounds.
How much does it cost to buy a laptop and get access to internet and set up a life broadcast just like he does in london. Why should the same, cost 100.000 pounds in nigeria!!! Open ur eyes!!!!
Recently its revealed, he collected donos from criminals like evans and many others unmentioned.
He critisized the ijaws, deltas, he called late Pa Awolowo & all the yourubas cowards in his days of broadcasting while in london,
Today he says they are all biafrans.
He even had the gots recently to speak evil of late pa Azikiwe. He doesnt ve a steady world, he is a great liar a fraudstar? Wake up, shine ur eyes, trace his tracks backward and u will find out the truth about him.
My fellow igbos NNAMDI KANU is our worst enemy, he is a liar, a thief, a deciever, and a criminal. He nnamdi kanu is a treath to the entire igbo race.
One thing is sure NIGERIA is too great a nation for him and his kingpins. Time shall tell.
Ndigbo! Look for better things to do and stop causing more problems for we the hard working igbos.
(A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE) I am and remain always an igbo.
Johnny spain.
 Long live our Biafran land,
Long live the fedral republic of
Nigeria
Posted: at 2-07-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simeon20 at 2-07-2017 03:12 PM (6 years ago)
Greetings to the general public,
NIGERIA CUSTOMS (NATIONAL AUTHORIZED
CAR AUCTIONS/SALES) FOR 2017 HAS
COMMENCED
WE HAVE
DIRECT TOKUNBO CARS VERY CLEAN AND
BRAND NEW CARS FOR SALE AT
CHEAPER PRICES.
WE ALSO HAVE RECRUITMENT AND
REPLACEMENT FORM
AVAILABLE FOR BSC, DIPLOMA, OND,HND
E.T.C. WE ALSO HAVE BAGS OF
RICE,BEANS,OIL,CEMENT,LAPTOPS FOR SALE... These cars were siezed by
government
officials at border and the
time duration given to the owners to claim their
cars
has elapse so
they are been sold in a give away price.All you
need
to do is to
Call the marketing officer on[08030648780] to
place an order of your choice.
CAR FEATURES BELOW
Prices of some tokunbo Toyota cars
• Toyota Land Cruiser-#650,000
• Toyota Prado -#630,000
• Toyota Corolla –#400,000
• Toyota Camry – from-#300,000-to-#570,000
• Toyota Avensis – from#400,000-to-#600,000
• Toyota Yaris – #500,000
• Toyota Avanza – #550,000
• Toyota RAV4 SUV –#650,000
• Toyota Hilus Pickup-#800,000
• Toyota Dyna Truck – #700,000
• Toyota Hiace Bus – #750,000
• Toyota Coaster Bus 32 seaters –1.1m
Prices of some Peugeot Cars
Peugeot c230 #400,000
C300 #500,000
prices of some Honda cars
Honda Civic cars – #450,000
Honda Accord – #600,000
Honda CR-V – #650,000
Honda Odyssey – #650,000
Honda CR-V – #600,000
Honda Pilot – #640,000
Prices of some Nissan cars
• Nissan Sunny sedan – #750,000
• Nissan Patrol SUV – #800,000
• Nissan Civilian 30 seater bus – #800,000
• Nissan Pathfinder SUV - #450,000
INFINITY FX35 N700,000 AUDI Q7 N400,000. A6
N440,000.
GOLF1 N180, 000. GOLF2 3,N250, 000. GOLF4,
N300,000 AND ETC....
MODEL/YEAR OF MANUFACTURE..........1996 t0
INTERIOR...LEATHER AND
FABRIC
AC..........CHILLING FACTORY AC
WHEEL...GOOD TYRE, ALLOY
WHEEL loop
ASKING PRICE..................RangingfromI
#200,000 to #1,000,000.00
Call the marketing officer on[+2348030648780]
to
place an order of your choice.
NOTE: THE PRICES OF EACH VEHICLE IS
NEGOTIABLE..
Posted: at 2-07-2017 03:12 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- benosky4 at 2-07-2017 04:17 PM (6 years ago)
Mosque sold for N400M,?

Posted: at 2-07-2017 04:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hessehele at 2-07-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago)

BROS I OWE YOU ONE!!  FAKE SORRY EVERYWHERE, ANYWAY I NO BLAME THEM WATTSAP IS FREE.
Posted: at 2-07-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osayan1 at 2-07-2017 05:37 PM (6 years ago)
hmm dem mean bizness ooo
Posted: at 2-07-2017 05:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 2-07-2017 05:38 PM (6 years ago)
hmm dem mean bizness ooo
Posted: at 2-07-2017 05:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 2-07-2017 05:49 PM (6 years ago)
Naija
Posted: at 2-07-2017 05:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 2-07-2017 08:38 PM (6 years ago)
POSTER NA U TALK AM, U ARE SUCH AN IDIOTIC LIAR,HOW CAN U SAY THE MAN BOUGHT MOSQUE  FOR 400 MILLION NAIRA, WHAT IS HE GOING TO USE THE STUPID MOSQUE TO DO. NA U TALK, U ARE JUST AN AKPA AMU
Posted: at 2-07-2017 08:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 3-07-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago)
FAKE NEWS
Posted: at 3-07-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago) | Hero