"Can’t Wait To Finally Have A Daughter To Love & Dote On" Actress Omoni Oboli Eager To Meet Daughter

Date: 11-07-2017 2:52 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-07-2017 02:52 PM (6 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Omoni Oboli, has told her future daughter-in-law how much she is eager to meet her and how proud she (the daughter) would be of her son.
This comes after the actress posted a photo of her son, Tobe, cooking in the kitchen.
And this time again, she shared another photo of him making cupcakes in the kitchen to accompany the letter to her future in-law.
‘Dear future daughter inlaw,’ she wrote, ‘As you know, I don’t have daughters (that can still change) so I can’t wait to meet you.
Oboli continued, ‘I can’t wait to finally have a daughter to love and dote on. In the meantime, I am raising Kings and you will be proud’
‘I wasn’t born with a silver spoon. My mom (God rest her beautiful soul) taught me to cook and bake. There were many times in my life when making puff puff, chin chin, meat pies, cakes and other foods, helped put food on the table…even in my adult years.
‘My sons, (as God gives us grace) will never have to resort to that for livelihood except of course anyone decides to become a professional chef but every life skill acquired, (yes cooking is a life and survival skill) is great! At least if he upsets his wife in future, he can bake her a tray of her favorite goodies
‘Don’t take life too seriously, no one gets out of it alive! Live a little and enjoy these cupcakes by Tobe. He made it without a single assistance from me.
‘All I gave him was the recipe and they came out so fluffy and yummy.’
Oboli has three sons with husband, Nnamdi Oboli.

Posted: at 11-07-2017 02:52 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 11-07-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago)
See news
Posted: at 11-07-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 11-07-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago)
You Are Now Writing Affectionate Letters To Her But When Your Son Marries Her And Shows Her So Much Love,jealousy Would Engulf U.So Hopeless.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-07-2017 04:25 PM (6 years ago)
so that you can turn her to MINI me abi!  yeye woman
Posted: at 11-07-2017 04:25 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- euwilliams at 11-07-2017 06:18 PM (6 years ago)
May God grant your heart desire
Posted: at 11-07-2017 06:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 11-07-2017 08:41 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2017 08:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunlade70 at 12-07-2017 03:23 PM (6 years ago)
She will no doubt make a good mother-in-law. I join her in the wait for that lucky daughter-in-law.
Posted: at 12-07-2017 03:23 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 12-07-2017 06:56 PM (6 years ago)
I WANT A FEMALE CHILD
Posted: at 12-07-2017 06:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero