‘How My Master Deflowered Me In His Wife’s Presence’ — Impregnated 14-year-old Housemaid Reveals

Date: 17-07-2017 7:37 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 17-07-2017 07:37 AM (6 years ago)

14-year-old Chinecherem Chinze who was taken by in as a housemaid by a couple in Ikare-Akoko, Ondo State after her mum also a poor widow, Christiana Chinze, readily yielded to a suggestion that Chinecherem be sent to the couple, in March, 2016 as she couldn’t pay her Junior WAEC fees and other educational needs, has been sent back to her mum after the couple segxwally abused and impregnated her.

According to Chinecherem, her boss, Ene Chidozie’s wife who was pregnant when she arrived Ikare in March last year, told her that she was brought to the house for a purpose that would be revealed to her at the appropriate time.

Here’s what Chinecherem told The Nation about her ordeal in the hands of the the auto parts dealer and his wife;

“One day in August last year, she told me that the time for the purpose of my coming to Ikare had come. She asked me to enter her husband’s room.

I entered the room but, surprisingly, I met him lying naked on his bed. He beckoned to me to come but I refused. I started begging him, telling him that I had not done such a thing before.

Suddenly, Aunty (Chidozie’s wife) came into the room and pushed me towards her husband. She then held me down while her husband deflowered me. I cried throughout that day. Thereafter, he continued to sleep with me. Each time Uncle wanted to sleep with me, his wife would help him to hold me down.”

When she became pregnant, she was taken back to Enugu State and abandoned with her mom. However, when contacted, Chidozie admitted impregnating her. He said that both families had discussed extensively and settled the issue and he’s willing to take care of her.

Chinecherem’s predicament has however been condemned by gender and human rights activists who have vowed to monitor the development to prevent the case from being swept under the carpet.

Posted: at 17-07-2017 07:37 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 17-07-2017 07:44 AM (6 years ago)
Tegonwa or whatever you call your STUPID self... OYA come and display your STUPIDITY.... MOFO....!!!
Posted: at 17-07-2017 07:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afriqueenn at 17-07-2017 08:35 AM (6 years ago)
Biafran ritualists
Posted: at 17-07-2017 08:35 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimkey at 17-07-2017 10:27 AM (6 years ago)
May God punish the both of us.
Posted: at 17-07-2017 10:27 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- christiano10 at 17-07-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chimkey on 17-07-2017 10:27 AM
May God punish the both of us.
chineke! See person raining curse on herself. Amen sister, who is the second person please?
Posted: at 17-07-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 17-07-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago)
This Place From Where They Call Our Fatherland A Zoo Is Fast Turning Into A Zoo!What An Irony!What A Connundrum!Paedophiles In Igboland!And This Time Doing It Before His Paedophilic Wife!And...And Someone Goes To A Radio Station To Call Some Key Northern Political Officers Paedophiles While Seeking Secession? No Clean Hands, No Justice.Nonsense.This Man Must Be Hanged To Death For Being One The Black Sheep In Igboland.Too Carnal Of Him.Carnally Hopeless!
Posted: at 17-07-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 17-07-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago)
this is purely ritual things.
Posted: at 17-07-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 17-07-2017 01:41 PM (6 years ago)
Smells fishy
Posted: at 17-07-2017 01:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 17-07-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago)
WHAT IS THIS NONSENSE ABEG
Posted: at 17-07-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 18-07-2017 02:44 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 17-07-2017 07:44 AM
Tegonwa or whatever you call your STUPID self... OYA come and display your STUPIDITY.... MOFO....!!!
My Dear Son Of Bobrisky, U Don't Need To Scream Hurray Yet.This Is One Case Of segxwal Abuse Recorded So Far In Igbo Land.Ur Region Has Recorded Hundreds Already.My Regards To Ur Uncles Timi Alimi And King Tee Black Ur Pastor.
Posted: at 18-07-2017 02:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 19-07-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago)
Goat and the wife is a sheep
Posted: at 19-07-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 20-07-2017 08:45 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 17-07-2017 12:53 PM
this is purely ritual things.
You May Be Right.
Posted: at 20-07-2017 08:45 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac