FG Gave Me BIAFRA With 5 States But I Rejected Because I Want Rivers and Benue Too - Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 20-07-2017 2:42 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-07-2017 02:42 AM (6 years ago)

UMUAHIA — The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, Wednesday, disclosed that the Nigerian Government offered him Biafra Republic while in Prison with only the five South East States as the components parts but he rejected it.

Overall Leader of Biafra, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu According to him, he rejected because that did not constitute the complete Biafra, saying that he told them that he wanted a Biafra with Rivers and Benue States inclusive.

The IPOB leader also claimed that he was offered an oil block and mansion in Dubai aimed at making him to abandon the cause but that he rejected them and insisted on the actualization of Biafra.

Kanu said those things were Greek gifts to buy him over and maintained that he has no price other than to actualize the restoration of Biafra Republic and liberate the Igbos.

“They gave me Biafra in Prison with only the five Igbo states; I said no, I want Benue and Rivers”, Kanu said, pointing out that “Biafra is coming, there is nothing to stop it”.

Kanu who spoke when leaders of Igbo Civil Society Coalition led by Prof. Obasi Igwe paid him a solidarity visit at his Umuahia home, also gave knocks to Igbo elites for their anti-Biafra activities, saying that they have no interest in the Igbo masses.

Posted: at 20-07-2017 02:42 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 20-07-2017 03:35 AM (6 years ago)
Good no gree for them..
Posted: at 20-07-2017 03:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 20-07-2017 03:51 AM (6 years ago)
Is Biafra groundnut?Who gave you Biafra?Are Rivers and Benue states garri and sugar?Why would you want them given to you just like that?Just imagine Mr Ibu coming out to say that Cameroun wanted to give him Bakassi Peninsula but he rejected. What you said is similar. This isn't one of the years of slavery when one was offered gifts of human beings.Igbos are neither dances nor IPOB.You are too small to overlook Igbo people and do whatever you like on their behalf.Go on consultation and seek consensus ad idem like a gentleman. Ojukwu was everything decent in his approach to seeking Biafran secession. So hopeless of you to treat Igbo elites like groundnuts. Megalomanially hopeless!
Posted: at 20-07-2017 03:51 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 20-07-2017 03:54 AM (6 years ago)
''I JUST DEY LOOK DIS GUY DEY DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE GOATS WEY DEY FOLLOW AM, AND THE GOATS WILL ACTUALLY BELIEVE THIS CRAP HE'S SPITTING, VERY FUNNY'' COUNTING DOWN TO YOUR COURT TRIAL, NA INSIDE JAIL DEM GO GIVE YOU WETIN U DEY FIND, JUST DEY DO....
Posted: at 20-07-2017 03:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 20-07-2017 04:27 AM (6 years ago)
I'm dead sure this swindler will make a good actor .U were given 5 states in jail and all of a sudden you have none to yourself after regaining ur freedom ! What a white liar you r  ! Just imagine these nuisance making up false claim to appease his miserable followers. This guy is embarrassing the entire Igbo tribe intelligentsia.Do u hsce to resolve to lying ,I mean very blatant lie whenever u want ur sympathizer embrace you ? U damn a jerk !!!U r a disgrace to Igbo land .

Posted: at 20-07-2017 04:27 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 20-07-2017 05:30 AM (6 years ago)
Chailll, see talk
Posted: at 20-07-2017 05:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 20-07-2017 06:22 AM (6 years ago)
If actually the Federal govt offered Kanu the five Eastern state as the region of Biafra, then Chukwuemeka Ezeife is right, when he said that the APC government actually want to push Igbos out of Nigeria. Infact it is a scandal if it actually happened, and Igbos should become vigilant, because they are really in the lion den. This particular matter should be investigated because Nigeria is no longer a safe place for any Igboman. This means dat, had kanu accepted, the five Igbo state would have been flooded with soldier and forced to conduct referendum within months to leave Nigeria, but now, they finding it difficult to conduct the same referendum. The matter is becoming clearer everyday and I hope people involved are learning fast of what Nigeria wants from Igbos.
Posted: at 20-07-2017 06:22 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 20-07-2017 06:25 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 20-07-2017 03:51 AM
Is Biafra groundnut?Who gave you Biafra?Are Rivers and Benue states garri and sugar?Why would you want them given to you just like that?Just imagine Mr Ibu coming out to say that Cameroun wanted to give him Bakassi Peninsula but he rejected. What you said is similar. This isn't one of the years of slavery when one was offered gifts of human beings.Igbos are neither dances nor IPOB.You are too small to overlook Igbo people and do whatever you like on their behalf.Go on consultation and seek consensus ad idem like a gentleman. Ojukwu was everything decent in his approach to seeking Biafran secession. So hopeless of you to treat Igbo elites like groundnuts. Megalomanially hopeless!

E ven in a family you can't force one to relate with you. But history and root matters a lot. No problem. Any one has the choice of belonging. No need talking much. But remember General Efiong was a Biafran, Achuzie was also a Biafran. Asari dokubo also said that they the Ijaws are more Biafran than the Igbos. Have this in mind. But we are going home that's all. Biafra all the want.
Posted: at 20-07-2017 06:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 20-07-2017 06:28 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 20-07-2017 04:27 AM
I'm dead sure this swindler will make a good actor .U were given 5 states in jail and all of a sudden you have none to yourself after regaining ur freedom ! What a white liar you r  ! Just imagine these nuisance making up false claim to appease his miserable followers. This guy is embarrassing the entire Igbo tribe intelligentsia.Do u hsce to resolve to lying ,I mean very blatant lie whenever u want ur sympathizer embrace you ? U damn a jerk !!!U r a disgrace to Igbo land .

I ONLY GO AND PREVIEW THE PICTURES OF THE FOOLS INSULTING THIS MAN "KANU"... ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE THAT NDI A WU NDI UJOR! FEAR FEAR.... HALF DEAD, CHICKEN BRAIN SIZED HUMANS BEINGS.... WORTHLESS THINGS THAT CAN ONLY TYPE ON SOCIAL MEDIA, NOBODY BE THEM OUTSIDE.... FOOLS THEIR ENTIRE GENERATION CAN DEFEND THE LITTLE PENCIL BTW THEIR LEGS..... SERIOUSLY UMU EWU! SEE THEM... UMU NDI ARA..
Posted: at 20-07-2017 06:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edwardshalon at 20-07-2017 07:16 AM (6 years ago)
You are the fool. If u are not u won't be supporting that useless guy brainwashing u guys
Posted: at 20-07-2017 07:16 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 20-07-2017 07:31 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 20-07-2017 04:27 AM
let me come and be going  Grin
Posted: at 20-07-2017 07:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 20-07-2017 08:11 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 20-07-2017 06:28 AM

I ONLY GO AND PREVIEW THE PICTURES OF THE FOOLS INSULTING THIS MAN "KANU"... ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE THAT NDI A WU NDI UJOR! FEAR FEAR.... HALF DEAD, CHICKEN BRAIN SIZED HUMANS BEINGS.... WORTHLESS THINGS THAT CAN ONLY TYPE ON SOCIAL MEDIA, NOBODY BE THEM OUTSIDE.... FOOLS THEIR ENTIRE GENERATION CAN DEFEND THE LITTLE PENCIL BTW THEIR LEGS..... SERIOUSLY UMU EWU! SEE THEM... UMU NDI ARA..

GUY... SERIOUSLY, STOP DISPLAYING YOUR IGNORANCE ON HERE, CAN'T BELIEVE YOU'RE SO DUMB TO BELIEVE THE SHIT COMING FROM THIS MOFO YOU CALL KANU.... HE'S A MOFO AND YOU'RE THE FOLLOWER OF A MOFO, SOMEONE NEEDS TO HELP YOU PEOPLE USE YOUR BRAINS CAUSE YOU TOTALLY LOST IT.... NO SINGLE SENSE OF REASONING, CAN'T YOU THINK? DAMN, YOU SHOULD MAKE IT ON TRU TV'S WORLD DUMBEST, YOU'RE SO DUMB YOU EVEN EMBARRASS THE WORD ''DUMB''.... THIS SAME MOFO PREACHED TO YOU DUMB GOATS THAT ''AFTER BIAFRA IS ATTAINED, THE WORLD WILL COME TO AN END, BIAFRA IS THE LAST MIRACLE, IF YOU LIKE ASK ANY WHITE MAN'' YES THAT'S IN HIS OWNS WORDS AND I HAVE THE VIDEO TO PROVE THAT, THAT'S HOW DUMB YOU HIS ILLITERATE AND HUNGRY FOLLOWERS ARE... THE WELL TO DO, EDUCATED AND WISE IGBOS ARE BETTERING THEIR LIVES AND DOING JUST GREAT, YOU MOFOS ARE FOLLOWING A MOFO BLINDLY.. USE YOUR BRAIN, IT WAS PUT IN YOUR SKULL FOR A REASON....
Posted: at 20-07-2017 08:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 20-07-2017 10:01 AM (6 years ago)
Kanu should be more sensitive in granting interviews in order not to offend the Ijaws, Ibibios, etc who believe in Biafra. Why asking the FG to include Rivers and Benue State, as if Bayelsa, Akwa Ibom, and Cross River no longer be part of old Biafra of 1967.
Posted: at 20-07-2017 10:01 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 20-07-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago)
I'm not surprised, it's naija

Posted: at 20-07-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 20-07-2017 12:25 PM (6 years ago)
the man is a scam artist..who dash am...clown with his headless followers
Posted: at 20-07-2017 12:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 20-07-2017 02:49 PM (6 years ago)
this impotent degenerate....who offered you those five states Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-07-2017 02:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- henryco at 20-07-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago)
THIS  GUY  KANU   AND  THOESE  HIM  IGBO  FELLOWERS  I  SORRY  FOR  THEM   ,,  THOESES  FELLOWERS  OF  THIS  CRAZY  MAN   ARE  THESES  IBOS  THAT  USEALLY  COME  TO  LAGOS  AND  BENIN  THEY  DOINT   KNOW  HOW  TO  SPEAK  ENGLISH...
Posted: at 20-07-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 20-07-2017 04:42 PM (6 years ago)
Mr man go rest.. Rivers no follow for your struggle quit deceiving yourself.
Posted: at 20-07-2017 04:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- abrakata at 20-07-2017 04:50 PM (6 years ago)
The igbos are known for their gallantry, not like the yorubas whose cowardice can not be over-emphasized. if the biafran struggle was to be associated with the yorubas, there would have been a public denouncement for the fear of being killed. Here, the messiah, Namdi kanu is standing firmly and demanding that its either biafra or death, he made the declaration openly even in the midst of the wolves in court. whose animal in the zoo can stand this. After the war, our entrepreneurship nature has catapulted the economy of the zoo to an apex height, you can then come to think if the war affected the westerners, they would have remain beggars for life.  Give us biafra and see us becoming africa's most powerful country. Biafra is here, no retreat, no surrender.
Posted: at 20-07-2017 04:50 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kima77same at 20-07-2017 09:41 PM (6 years ago)
SEE LIAR, WHO WANTS TO LEAD THE IGBOS FREEDOM!!!!!!
      I THE IGBOS WHO ACCEPT THIS MAN AS THEIR LEADER
Posted: at 20-07-2017 09:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

5. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

6. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed