Actress Queen Wokoma Gets Engaged, Watch How The Proposal Went!

Date: 01-08-2017 7:26 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-08-2017 07:26 AM (6 years ago)

Ini Edo’s look alike actress, Queen Wokoma is off the market. The excited upcoming actress took to her Instagram page to share a video of the proposal and wrote;

“OmG!! He popped the question in presence of His Friends,my Family and His!! Yes I’m Engaged…I’m Off The Market!! And Yes it’s DIAMOND I love you so much my King!!”

Watch the proposal video below…

Posted: at 1-08-2017 07:26 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 1-08-2017 07:32 AM (6 years ago)
CONGRATS!!!
Posted: at 1-08-2017 07:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 1-08-2017 07:55 AM (6 years ago)
You engage your future wife in public; remember that any little family misunderstanding at home which suppose to be resolve between both of you, she will bring it to the public. I don't want to read any bad report about your marriage here in Naijapals....Ok?
Posted: at 1-08-2017 07:55 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 1-08-2017 09:21 AM (6 years ago)
Aaargh Dis Gal Wey I Dey Eye Since But My Liver Dey Always Cut Me Don Marry Finally.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 1-08-2017 09:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 1-08-2017 07:13 PM (6 years ago)
CONGRATS..ANOTHER SLAY QUEEN OFF THE MARKET
Posted: at 1-08-2017 07:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero