“Any Igbo Who Wants To Be A Nigerian Is Evil and A Child of Satan” Says Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 02-08-2017 4:49 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 2-08-2017 04:49 PM (6 years ago)

Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu has claimed that Hausa/Fulani have terrorize the Igbo socio-political organization into a “position of silence and stupor,”saying ”all those idiots with Biafran names that say they want to be Nigerians are pigs”
Addressing members of IPOB at his home town in Isiama Afaraukwu Ibeku, Umuahia, Abia State, the IPOB leader alleged that Hausa/Fulani’s are terrorising people everywhere they go.
Kanu wondered why nobody from the South East has been arrested for declaring Oduduwa Republic but law enforcement agents have been coming hard at those clamouring for the restoration of Biafra.

According to him,
“I will not belong to one Nigeria and can never want it, did the Yorubas not announced Oduduwa Republic? Has anyone been arrested?
“Why Is it that we declare Biafra and they are arresting and shooting at us and Ohanaeze has said nothing.
“Ohanaeze has been terrorized into a state of silence and stupor by Hausa Fulani, who are using their political terrorism to terrorize people everywhere they go. Hausa Fulani use their terrorism to sack one of our sisters in the Pensions Board.
“There are law enforcement agents to enforce the law and the law says if you remove somebody from the Pensions Board from a particular geo-political zone and when you are looking for a replacement you go back to the ethnic group and pick a replacement but Nigerians are lawless animals. “They removed an Igbo woman from the South East and replaced her with a Yoruba woman from the South West.
“I want to stress that if you are a Nigerian you are evil and a child of Satan. “All heads of security operatives and everybody carrying AK-47 are Hausa Fulani
“We are tired, don’t want to stay in a country were you wake up in the morning and they sack you. The other day they sacked from military officers from the South East and nobody is talking.
“Only Buhari’s family members occupy DSS, it’s a family affair now, that means if you touch any Hausa Fulani especially from Katsina, you are in trouble, DSS will kidnap you in the night.
“I insist, to stay in Nigeria is evil in every way and moreover, the name Nigeria is not proper even Charly boy knows it.
“All those idiots with Biafran names that say they want to be Nigerians are pigs.”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=36Hc40MIjGI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=36Hc40MIjGI</a>

Posted: at 2-08-2017 04:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 2-08-2017 04:56 PM (6 years ago)
What A Hecks Up Is Wrong With This Man?Why Is He Instigating Disharmony Among Igbos?Is He Aware That He Is A Nigerian And Bound By The Constitution Of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria?No,no This Comment Is Out Of Place.And He Needs To Apologise Or Else He May Be Moving Slowly To Self-destruction.Quite A Hopeless Comment.Ignorantly Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 2-08-2017 04:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 2-08-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago)
this guy is a joker...keep deceiving yourself.....his utterances shows how ignorant he is...i pity his illiterate followers
Posted: at 2-08-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Zaki68 at 2-08-2017 05:30 PM (6 years ago)
VERY CORRECT IGBO LEADER HAVE SPOKEN.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 05:30 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 2-08-2017 05:36 PM (6 years ago)
GOD BLESS MAZI NNAMDI KANU
GOD BLESS BIAFRA
Posted: at 2-08-2017 05:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nabdepac at 2-08-2017 06:05 PM (6 years ago)
THIS VIOLENT AND NEGATIVE WORDS THAT LEAD YOU TO PRISON WHEN YOU WERE BIAFRA RADIO DIRECTOR AND NOW YOU ARE STILL SAYING DOES WORLDS NNAMDI KANU ...NNAMDI KANU HMMM IF YOU GO IN THIS TIME JUST FORGET ALL THE STRUGGLE AND HOPE YOU HAVE FOUGHT FOR BIAFRA
Posted: at 2-08-2017 06:05 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Dramaking at 2-08-2017 06:09 PM (6 years ago)
Smh.... All this utterances and audacity self, this man really wanna die 4 the struggle and be called a Martyr... Lol. #Shame.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 06:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 2-08-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago)
Smh.... All this utterances and audacity self, this man really wanna die 4 the struggle and be called a Martyr... Lol. #Shame.,
Posted: at 2-08-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Parcely at 2-08-2017 06:33 PM (6 years ago)
This guy fail to understand that the kind of hate speeches he use against others ethnics group is not the type they use for their quest, if they use it the same he uses his maybe Nigeria could have been a forgothen country.he disperse other ethinics group except his people, even he is not speaking on behalf of the majority of Igbo people. If really he knows what it take to build a home he will have a re-thinking.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 06:33 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 2-08-2017 07:02 PM (6 years ago)
all ya criticizing this man for his opinion are bias. what is more hate like by telling some people from a particular side of Nigeria to leave your zone, or not allowing people from a particular side to be president, or putting em in some key position on your government???.  pls let's put favouritism out of this and face reality. Igbos want Biafra peacefully is that too much to ask???. the only thing I found out about this scenario is that nigeria can't not do without Igbo's period.  cuz if they can do....they will not be shutting us up anytime we mention Biafra, it would have been....what are we doing with them self. let them go jare. but they can't let us go cus we hold the economy of this god forsaken country.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 07:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 2-08-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago)
Do you have a brian, are you tactful, if you don't know how to be tactful, please visit the nearest library for consultations on how to be tactful and be a leader, bye.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 2-08-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  2-08-2017 05:09 PM
this guy is a joker...keep deceiving yourself.....his utterances shows how ignorant he is...i pity his illiterate followers
YOU ARE THE ILLITERATE HERE COS YOUCAN NOT SEE WHAT HE IS SEEING
Posted: at 2-08-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- robertedo3 at 2-08-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago)
iam  still asking  what happens to his bail conditions ?  why has he  not be picked up ?  he is  too little to raise dust in Nigeria
Posted: at 2-08-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 2-08-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago)
FREE THINKER, THE BLIND FOLLOWER...I PITY ALL OF YOU...NEGODU!    Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: freethinker on  2-08-2017 07:08 PM
YOU ARE THE ILLITERATE HERE COS YOUCAN NOT SEE WHAT HE IS SEEING
Posted: at 2-08-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Dnavalman at 2-08-2017 08:06 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ADE666 on  2-08-2017 07:50 PM
Join the brotherhood of illuminati call +
info . [email protected] are you
a business
man or woman , political , musician , student ,2349039143091or the
you want to be rich ,
famous, powerful in life, join the illuminati
brotherhood cult today and
get instant rich sum of . 1million dollars in a
week , and a free home . any
where you choose to live in this world and also
get 10, 000 ,000 u . s dollars
monthly as a salary. . .
benefits given to new members who join the illuminati .
A cash reward of usd $ 500, 000 usd
a new sleek dream car valued at $300 ,000 usd
a dream house bought in the country of your
own choice
onemonth holiday ( fully paid) to your dream
tourist destination.
one year golf membership package a v . i . p
treatment in all airports in the world a total
lifestyle change access to bohemian grove
monthly payment of $1, 000 ,000 usd
into your bank account every month as a
one month booked appointment with top 5 world
leaders and top 5 celebrities in the world .
if you are interested call +2349039143091 the agent now
and stand by the 666 command of
illuminati . . . . . .+2349039143091..666
Fool. Are you rich. Oloshii
Posted: at 2-08-2017 08:06 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- jeroba1 at 2-08-2017 08:08 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: robertedo3 on  2-08-2017 07:25 PM
iam  still asking  what happens to his bail conditions ?  why has he  not be picked up ?  he is  too little to raise dust in Nigeria
why government refused to arrest arewa boys.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 08:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 2-08-2017 08:32 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: robertedo3 on  2-08-2017 07:25 PM
l
The bail condition is it the one that ur so called messier buhari broke million times when the judge granted him bail?y are Nigerians so ignorant??I have never seen anywhere in the western world where the President is the judge and president at d same time.when the court ordered for his release and the zoo President refused him to go where were u then??.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 08:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanismall at 2-08-2017 09:14 PM (6 years ago)
Kalu! I want to see brutai guys clash with your guys
Posted: at 2-08-2017 09:14 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Starnixx at 2-08-2017 10:18 PM (6 years ago)
u come be weting baboo
Posted: at 2-08-2017 10:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 3-08-2017 08:16 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  2-08-2017 04:56 PM
What A Hecks Up Is Wrong With This Man?Why Is He Instigating Disharmony Among Igbos?Is He Aware That He Is A Nigerian And Bound By The Constitution Of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria?No,no This Comment Is Out Of Place.And He Needs To Apologise Or Else He May Be Moving Slowly To Self-destruction.Quite A Hopeless Comment.Ignorantly Hopeless!Nawaa O!
What exactly is wrong with you? He has every right to belong just like you. I agree with him 100% and if you don't like tough for you. About time we have true leadership in Igbo land.
Posted: at 3-08-2017 08:16 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape