Wizkid's status as an international celebrity seems to be getting way bigger as seen in a recent picture with Nicki Minaj. The image was posted today on the latter's Instagram with the pair looking like best buddies. The story of an Ojuelegba songster who is now shocking the world with his unique talent is just enough statement.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 7-08-2017 09:32 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Your Mates Are Signing For PSG And Earning 520 Thousand Pounds Every Friday And Here You Are Celebrating A Dream Picture Pose With Some Artificial Woman.Quite Hopeless!Visionlessly Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 7-08-2017 09:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Your Mates Are Signing For PSG And Earning 520 Thousand Pounds Every Friday And Here You Are Celebrating A Dream Picture Pose With Some Artificial Woman.Quite Hopeless!Visionlessly Hopeless!Nawaa O!
na where u dey sing ur own? inside naijapal...logistically hoppeless..so hope less and jobless..
Posted: at 7-08-2017 11:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
na where u dey sing ur own? inside naijapal...logistically hoppeless..so hope less and jobless..
Huhu, 'Hoppeless', 'hope Less',my Dear Are You A Graduate?Is This The Spelling Of Hopeless?Any Hope For You?No.Just Hopeless.And U Just Dey Follow Me For Nyaansh For Naijapals Since July Dey Complain?Why?Huhu.Too Hopeless.
Posted: at 8-08-2017 07:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
u Don chop???
Posted: at 8-08-2017 10:12 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
EDDYPRINCE at 8-08-2017 11:36 AM (7 years ago) (m)
na wa for us self,, u sing with DRAKE him nor show face, now u snap with NIKKY she nor show face,,,, na force to claim u know them,,, plz be ur self man and stop fooling yourself.... i dey even shame. high time we grow up
Posted: at 8-08-2017 11:36 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero