Xenophobic Attack! Nigerians Are Being Killed & Their Properties Destroyed In Ghana (See This Video)

Date: 20-08-2017 2:35 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-08-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago)

According to some tweets and Facebook messages Nigerians are currently being killed in Ghana. Not that Ghanaians just dashed out and started killing them, according to the social media reports, some Nigerians allegedly killed a Ghanaian muslim and Ghanaians are revenging, destroying every Nigerian car they see and have reportedly even killed some Nigerians.

Posted: at 20-08-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zaki68 at 20-08-2017 02:43 PM (6 years ago)
Hahaha we did it to them before so no big deal.
Posted: at 20-08-2017 02:43 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 20-08-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago)
Red alert!!!
Where's Ghana police and Nigeria amb to Ghana?

Posted: at 20-08-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-08-2017 03:09 PM (6 years ago)
na dem dem
Posted: at 20-08-2017 03:09 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- freethinker at 20-08-2017 04:18 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 20-08-2017 02:43 PM
I AM SUPRISE AT YOU.-.-..
DID YOU KILL THEM DURING YOUR OWN?
Posted: at 20-08-2017 04:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 20-08-2017 05:06 PM (6 years ago)
Na wa
Posted: at 20-08-2017 05:06 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Zaki68 at 20-08-2017 05:07 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 20-08-2017 04:18 PM
I AM SUPRISE AT YOU.-.-..
DID YOU KILL THEM DURING YOUR OWN?
Close your mouth you were in the village during Ghana must go era! Ask those who were in the major cities then.
Posted: at 20-08-2017 05:07 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 20-08-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago)
HAHAHAHA U GUYS ARE FUNNY U MEAN IN VLLAGE NO LIGHT FOR HIM TO LISTEN TO RADIO
Posted: at 20-08-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 20-08-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago)
Now is their turn for: Nigeria Must Go.
Posted: at 20-08-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starnixx at 20-08-2017 06:33 PM (6 years ago)
this one bad oo na wow
Posted: at 20-08-2017 06:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulsmit at 20-08-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago)
Why did they killed a Ghanaian in the first place. They resided in another person's Country and there they started causing trouble in a way to kill one of their person first. Nigerians never keep quite and think first first before they act and then the consequences of whatever they did.  Everyone need to think about the pros and cons of whatever they plan to do before they do it, because there is always a karma  and consequences for every act.  It is called action and reaction in science. This is not Xenophobic attack, the Nigerian are the one that cause the problem.
Posted: at 20-08-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- OkeEyitayo at 20-08-2017 06:42 PM (6 years ago)
u people still carry your behavior outside your country. ise  ile ni ba ni do de
Posted: at 20-08-2017 06:42 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 20-08-2017 07:48 PM (6 years ago)
dat1 na their own cup of Alomo

I mean, had it been they stayed in Nigeria, apart from Boko Haram, will any1 else try to kill them Huh?
Posted: at 20-08-2017 07:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 20-08-2017 08:05 PM (6 years ago)
WHY DID NIGERIA BOYS KILL  THAT GHANA BOY OR THEY WANTED TO USE HIM FOR RITIUAL AGAIN  NIGERIA WITH RITUAL
Posted: at 20-08-2017 08:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 20-08-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 20-08-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmans647 at 21-08-2017 03:46 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 20-08-2017 02:43 PM
Point of correction they did it to Nigerians first in 60s during Naira power,nigerians were sent packing for envious reason,in 80s Nigeria government too sent them back to their country for economy reason,i was in high school in Ibadan then,just to let you know that i am not a kid then,no  Ghanians were killed in Ibadan or in Oyo state,i do not know about other states.So get your facts before you comment but the fact that this time around is Nigerians that killed  them first in their country is something else.
Posted: at 21-08-2017 03:46 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- teral at 21-08-2017 06:03 AM (6 years ago)
WHAT ARE NIGERIANS   DOING  IN GHANA  RITUAL THE END SHALL  TELL
Posted: at 21-08-2017 06:03 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 21-08-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago)
WHAT ARE NIGERIANS   DOING  IN GHANA  RITUAL THE END SHALL  TELL
Posted: at 21-08-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kmoore at 21-08-2017 06:54 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: teral on 21-08-2017 06:04 AM
WHAT ARE NIGERIANS   DOING  IN GHANA  RITUAL THE END SHALL  TELL

What nonsense are you talking. Is it every one in Ghana are doing Rituals. Go to Ghna you will see many Nigerians doing business. Big Companies and Shops loaded with Goods. Is even better to Stay in Ghana than Nigeria. Go and ask. Nigeria is like living in Fire. Ghan has light at daily basis, good road organized hospital facilities. Good Life Security.  and Many More.

Posted: at 21-08-2017 06:54 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Otikadinje at 21-08-2017 07:06 AM (6 years ago)
The pikin wey say him mama nogo sleep himself no go close eyes,  Trouble dey sleep jeje yanga go wake am up. I no dey oooooo Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-08-2017 07:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac