Comedian, Seyi Law Comes For President Buhari Over His Speech, Says He Is Disappointed

Date: 21-08-2017 3:35 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-08-2017 03:35 PM (6 years ago)

Celebrated comedian, Seyi Law, has come for president Buhari over his speech! The father of one, took to his Instagram page to highlight part of the president's early morning speech which he found wrong.
He wrote:
I am one of those who waited for the President's speech and if I say I am not disappointed at some part of his speech will be an act of hypocrisy. It goes without saying that the first quote up there by the President is a reference to Nnamdi Kanu and his people and the term, irresponsible elements shows serious condemnation with a follow up reference to Late Chief Ojukwu's visit to him.
However the second and third quotes that should address the AREWA YOUTHS by Mr. President is a twist and not an outright condemnation. This is a big GOOF from the President and can be likened to President Trump infamous line that got the America media houses ranting for days unend. The line, I rephase, there are good people on both side.
The President goofed big time on that one and he needs to do better. If the BIAFRAS are irresponsible then same goes to the AREWA YOUTHS. He should condemn them in totality and stop rubbing their egos. What legitimate concerns that are not good for both?
Mr. Kogi State Governor who declared public holiday for the Presidential return has displayed an equal act of irresponsibility as I am trying to avoid the use of the word stupidity. What is it that he is celebrating? Some people are just outrightly annoying. Unfortunately, the lazy ones in Kogi are celebrating another lazy day. Just a piece of my mind.

Posted: at 21-08-2017 03:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 21-08-2017 03:46 PM (6 years ago)
your view is clear!
Posted: at 21-08-2017 03:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 21-08-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago)
... Like this guy's brain uses tiger-battries,
It seems he just replaced the dead ones.
Good talk anyway

Posted: at 21-08-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 21-08-2017 03:51 PM (6 years ago)
every idiot is now a political analyst. Arewa youths wants ONE NIGERIA....Kanu wants a divided Nigeria,...how are they the same Huh?
Posted: at 21-08-2017 03:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 21-08-2017 03:55 PM (6 years ago)
I Love This.Seyi May God Bless You.You Are Not Sentimental.Osarobobo Is Just Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 21-08-2017 03:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 21-08-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 21-08-2017 03:51 PM
every idiot is now a political analyst. Arewa youths wants ONE NIGERIA....Kanu wants a divided Nigeria,...how are they the same Huh?
So Arewa Want One Nigeria By Serving Igbos A Quit Notice?By Singing A Very Insulting Song Against Igbos,by Unleashing Fulani Herdsmen Etc Etc?You Must Be Very Hopeless!Stupidly Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 21-08-2017 04:07 PM (6 years ago)
he has a point..however, we know that the agitation from Kanu is the biggest threat....but he condemned all those who have continue to hate speech...dont be disappointed by words rather by actions
Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 21-08-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago)
I am highly disappointed,I will be surprised that somebody will not be disappointed too.that man cannot change
Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 21-08-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago)
AS FOR ME I HAVE NOT HEARD THE SPEECH  NO COMMENT
Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 21-08-2017 04:59 PM (6 years ago)
AS FOR ME I HAVE NOT HEARD THE SPEECH  NO COMMENT
Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 21-08-2017 05:02 PM (6 years ago)
PMB And Northern Sentiment!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 21-08-2017 05:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 21-08-2017 06:28 PM (6 years ago)
The man no talk una say he no talk, the man come talk na una they find fault for him speech.... Human being are insatiable, what a way of life Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 21-08-2017 06:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otapo at 21-08-2017 08:16 PM (6 years ago)
you area big idiot
Posted: at 21-08-2017 08:16 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ejikeiyo at 22-08-2017 12:45 AM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 22-08-2017 12:45 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Upbendel at 22-08-2017 04:23 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 21-08-2017 03:51 PM
Short memory or lack of basic understanding of a passage?
Posted: at 22-08-2017 04:23 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming