Sad! Girl Dies On Her 21st Birthday After Drinking Half Bottle Of Jack Daniels

Date: 25-08-2017 2:39 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-08-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago)

A fashion student died on her 21st birthday after drinking half a bottle of Jack Daniels and choking on her own vomit in a Thai restaurant. Narinthorn Alexander was found unconscious in the toilet of Thai Tho in Soho, central London, after telling friends she was not feeling well.
She later suffered a cardiac arrest and was in a coma for six days before her life machine support was turned off. An inquest into her death found that none of the staff at the Thai restaurant could perform first aid and the student did not receive any until police officers arrived on the scene. However, coroner Mary Hassell ruled that the amount of Jack Daniels she had consumed played a significant role in her death.
She said: ‘What underlies all of this is alcohol, I’m afraid.’ Miss Alexander, who was born in Thailand, was studying at the University of West London. She turned 21 on March 9 and celebrated her birthday with her boyfriend and six other friends later that week. Friends told the inquest that they saw nothing wrong with the fashion student and that she was enjoying herself.
A close friend said: ‘When the food did arrive she did have a tiny bit to eat. She was starting to feel a bit tipsy. ‘It got to the point where she came over and whispered in my ear and said, ”I’m going to the toilet, I will be right back”. The friend later revealed the moment Miss Alexander was found in the toilet.
She said: ‘She was not responding at all — I had never seen her like that. Her friend was holding her head up… I was shaking her.’
After starting chest compressions paramedics inspected Miss Alexander’s airwaves and found that ‘quite large chunks of chicken’ were causing a ‘significant airways obstruction.’
Narinthorn Alexander’s cause of death was given as a hypoxic brain injury and cardiac arrest, asphyxiation vomitus and alcohol toxicity.

Posted: at 25-08-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-08-2017 02:55 PM (6 years ago)
eyaaaa...you think say you be Jonathan Huh?
Posted: at 25-08-2017 02:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 25-08-2017 02:58 PM (6 years ago)
On Your Birthday When You Suppose Kneel Down Pray And Thank God For Life?You Dey Drink Jack Dan?Very Hopeless.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 25-08-2017 02:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 25-08-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 25-08-2017 02:58 PM
On Your Birthday When You Suppose Kneel Down Pray And Thank God For Life?You Dey Drink Jack Dan?Very Hopeless.Nawaa O!
MY BRO, U R CORRECT...WASTED ...
Posted: at 25-08-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 25-08-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 25-08-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 25-08-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago)
AFTER ONE FULL BOTTLE OF JACK DANIEL YOU REALLY TRY YOU  DRINK PERSON NAME WITH DOG NAME TOO :THEN WHAT DO YOU ESPECT
Posted: at 25-08-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 25-08-2017 07:41 PM (6 years ago)
lol ROTF mumu rih
Posted: at 25-08-2017 07:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 25-08-2017 08:49 PM (6 years ago)
by urself u kill urself... go and finnish the remaining half in hell

Posted: at 25-08-2017 08:49 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 25-08-2017 09:20 PM (6 years ago)
Death comes in multiple ways,we all make mistakes and survive till now,because life and death is not in our hands,those same mistakes that others could make and it will be fatal,so do not rejoice in another persons death,or even try to be holier than thou

Posted: at 25-08-2017 09:20 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-08-2017 01:07 AM (6 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 26-08-2017 01:07 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- james987 at 26-08-2017 01:26 AM (6 years ago)
Chaiii
Posted: at 26-08-2017 01:26 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ejikeiyo at 27-08-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 27-08-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac