IMAGINE!!:.........Man, 82, defiles girl 13

Date: 09-04-2010 11:44 am (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
- at 9-04-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
An 82-year-old man, (name witheld) was on Wednesday, last week, paraded by the Ekiti State Police Command, allegedly for defiling a 13-year-old girl(name withheld). The octogenarian, however, denied the crime.
He told Daily Sun that he knew the girl at a spot where she sold banana close to his duty post at Eki Cinema in Ado-Ekiti.

When asked about the whereabouts of his wife, the octogenarian said she had relocated to her country home in Edo State, due to a stroke which afflicted her three years ago.

The old man was hitherto a night guard at Eki Cinema in Old Garage area of Ado-Ekiti. The victim was reported to have been defiled by the suspect at night, after luring her with some money to the company’s premises.

The victim led policemen to the duty post of the octogenarian after she reported to the police how she was defiled by the grandfather and another 33-year-old man.

The second suspect confirmed to Daily Sun that he actually had carnal knowledge of the 13-year-old Seri, but without forcing her. He explained that he met the victim when he came out of the cinema house to ease himself around 3:00pm:

“She walked up to me where I was easing myself and said she knew me somewhere. That was how we started talking. She told me she wanted to know my place and we went. Voluntarily, she allowed me to have sex with her after I gave her N200. I wanted to prepare food for her after the romp, but, she said she would buy food with the money I gave her.”

He allegedly duped the young girl of N50,000 being the proceeds of the sales of her banana. He was not forthcoming with the way he collected the money from the girl. The police disclosed that the octogenarian was the first to defile the 13-year-old girl before transferring her to the other accused who did not only defile the girl, but also duped her of N50,000.

The octogenarian denied knowing the second suspect or having anything to do with him in respect of the little girl.
The State Police Public Relations Officer, Mohammed Jimoh, said investigation was still on into the incident.

Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-04-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
so as old as dis man dey...... dis thing still dey hungry am?......... chai na waoo
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-04-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahah

Posted: at 9-04-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vantheo at 9-04-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmm wetin guyman no go see?

Posted: at 9-04-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- faithaina at 9-04-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
This is a serious matter this old man has to be deal it.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 9-04-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 9-04-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-04-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: faithaina on  9-04-2010 01:54 PM
This is a serious matter this old man has to be deal it.

ok........... oya go tell police na
Posted: at 9-04-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kellymanchidi at 9-04-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
If nt 4 d lost of N50,000 wil she ve let d police no anytin abt it after enjoying hosting 2 grandpas, by d way @poster N50K 4rom a banana saler, is saling holesale? Ka obu onye ahaia rod.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- plainheart at 9-04-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
na wa oh. Rape Rape Rape everytime which day this one go end sef? Ummmmmmmmmh! I tire oh. God go help us sha.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olahsupo at 9-04-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 9-04-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
NA WA
Posted: at 9-04-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicygal08 at 9-04-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
Dat old man must b dealt with.how could he av done dat 2 his grand daughter. 
Posted: at 9-04-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 9-04-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
Na real WA
wetin person no go see for this life again

Posted: at 9-04-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 9-04-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
#50,000 4rm banana, 4rm 13year old girl. Let me reserve my coment.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 9-04-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago)
His raggedy old ass needs to rot in jail!

Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oceannaija at 9-04-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
Na who get the #50,000? the girl or the grandpa? I know why I use force dey ask this question... How small girl of 13years selling banana go get that kind of money? she dey do with and with?
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beegurl at 10-04-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago)
That man must be a very heartless 4 rapin a girl he can cal a grand daughter
Posted: at 10-04-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 10-04-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
i no fit talk

Posted: at 10-04-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ceenod at 10-04-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
naija hugh hefner

Posted: at 10-04-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ceenod at 10-04-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
naija hugh hefner

Posted: at 10-04-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming