WTF! Germany Based Nigerian Man Loses €85,000 Hidden In A Bag To Lagos Rats (Photos)

Date: 09-09-2017 9:54 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-09-2017 09:54 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian, Chinedu Onyebuchi who is based in Bremen, Germany has reportedly lost all his life savings for over eight years he has been living in Dutchland. He alleged that €85,000 which is about N34million hidden inside a luggage was stolen at The Nigeria Wharf. Chinedu Onyebuchi was very sad when he narrated the whole story to Diaspora Reporters. According to him, the luggage where the money was hidden was shipped to Lagos, Nigeria via a Volkswagen golf wagon which has motor engine parts and some used items in it.

He was shocked and almost passed out when his Agent Mr Sunday Anayo told him that his consignment has been vandalised by port miscreants otherwise known as wharf rats. He didn’t believe the story at first not until he got to the wharf that was when it was dawned on him that what he least expected has happened.

The circumstances surrounding the purported incident is still unclear as our reporters are working hard to unravel the true state of the matter.

Posted: at 9-09-2017 09:54 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ThinkWisly at 9-09-2017 11:27 PM (6 years ago)
Meaning? How stupid is that?
Posted: at 9-09-2017 11:27 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayveetee at 10-09-2017 12:21 AM (6 years ago)
Lol, I pity you
Posted: at 10-09-2017 12:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 10-09-2017 12:25 AM (6 years ago)
U SURE SAY NAA SAVINGS
Posted: at 10-09-2017 12:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 10-09-2017 12:32 AM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 10-09-2017 12:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abogado at 10-09-2017 12:52 AM (6 years ago)
I'VE EXPERIENCED IT B4,NIGERIANS WHAT A SHAME
Posted: at 10-09-2017 12:52 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Floyd29 at 10-09-2017 01:14 AM (6 years ago)
Mugu fall guyman coup
Posted: at 10-09-2017 01:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 10-09-2017 02:09 AM (6 years ago)
Yahoo Yahoo or wash wash.
Thief, thief thief. Idiot.
Posted: at 10-09-2017 02:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 10-09-2017 07:11 AM (6 years ago)
You get mind sha,you think say money na tomatoes when you go try smuggle 85keuros in a way wey be say nobody dey monitor the money for you. E dun be na..
Posted: at 10-09-2017 07:11 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 10-09-2017 08:25 AM (6 years ago)
HOW CAN HE SHIPPED CASH. HABA
Posted: at 10-09-2017 08:25 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- uuuuuuuu at 10-09-2017 08:42 AM (6 years ago)
many Nigerians are thief's in that walf u will see them built mansions with people money but who ever that has taken this money must surely pay for it one way or the other way thanks
Posted: at 10-09-2017 08:42 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyomon at 10-09-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago)
mumu
Posted: at 10-09-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 10-09-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago)
Mumu
Posted: at 10-09-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 10-09-2017 09:58 AM (6 years ago)
Hahaha  this one no be real rat oh
Posted: at 10-09-2017 09:58 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 10-09-2017 11:13 AM (6 years ago)
1.there is noting like warf rats.
2. your agent is responsible for anything that got lost in your car.
3. in lagos the nigerian costoms do not allow that to happen.
4.i have once shipped a car to lagos. i followed it up with my bill of laden. i got to lagos myself. just pick up one  agent we went together did every nececery thing  within four days my car was out not got missing.
it is very hard for someone to get acces into where the cars a parked in the warf. that was 2012.
Posted: at 10-09-2017 11:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-09-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago)
I WON SLAP THIS MOTHER BITCHERS
Posted: at 10-09-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 10-09-2017 11:52 AM (6 years ago)
Hold the agent responsible...and moreover you suppose lock the car and keep your key until you get to nija....another thing it depends if the car is in container or roll....if its roll is risky.....
Posted: at 10-09-2017 11:52 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 10-09-2017 01:00 PM (6 years ago)
Idiot...
Posted: at 10-09-2017 01:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ferrara at 10-09-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago)
Na fool de guy be Igbo man sense, why not use the money to buy goods that is a very illegal way to send money to start with , all the same I don't believe him
Posted: at 10-09-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 10-09-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ferrara on 10-09-2017 02:22 PM
Na fool de guy be Igbo man sense, why not use the money to buy goods that is a very illegal way to send money to start with , all the same I don't believe him

you are right bro the boy or man is not saying the truth.
Posted: at 10-09-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac