CAN YOU BE 100% SURE THAT YOUR GIRL THAT SHE DOES NOT phyuk ANOTHER MAN (Page 5)

Date: 07-09-2008 4:52 am (15 years ago) | Author: Henry Okechukwi
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Eskay20s at 27-10-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
sowie to say,no girls is 10% faithful in naija today
Posted: at 27-10-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tellytubies at 28-10-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
but men tey have thier girl friend phyuking but d funnestest thing about dem is dat they can take wat dat does noot belong 2 dem dats bad
Posted: at 28-10-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 28-10-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
if you damn swear with your life...you gonna lose it b4 you open your mouth.don't even dare try!!!

Posted: at 28-10-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- katung44 at 5-11-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
If you keep wondering who has been in a Toilet, then I do not think you are ever going to use it. Even women who are married today, used to be another guy's girlfriend yesterday. Just hope that when she is with you, that she will 'go and sin no more'. It doesn't matter what she did before she met you. What matters is whether she is still dating other guys. As far as you are not getting married to her, consider your relationship with her to be an open one. Only when there is a wedding ring involved should you be concerned about her movements. You'll never be able to completely monitor your girl's actions and movements until you resort Keeping a tape recorder in her hand bag or at the worst, 'Magun' Charm to make sure some other guy does not sleep with her
Posted: at 5-11-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 6-11-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
if she like let her be...for her own intrest....if she dont, for her own lost. i no too send
Posted: at 6-11-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-11-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Reading comments.....
Posted: at 6-11-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drnoel at 7-11-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-09-2008 09:41 PM
Quote from: chiomsx on  7-09-2008 04:31 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  7-09-2008 02:13 PM
U're Right My Friend, Women Are Evil

hehe..what a pesimist u r...mine is 100% faithful...n i am also 100% faithful..dats y i pray dat we shld get married... Smiley

Sorry to Disappoint u girl, but the reality of things is dat, u guys are not gonna get married... Not tryna sound harsh or anything
There's still a very Long way to go

I married mine and am 100% sure of her and she me

Posted: at 7-11-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 7-11-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
women of today na shayo to d call
Posted: at 7-11-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-11-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahhahaahahahhahahha confuseddotcom

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omomarty at 8-11-2011 01:30 AM (12 years ago)
mine is 100 percent faithfull so am i
Posted: at 8-11-2011 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lomax4ever at 8-11-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
If the man is taking care of his business in supporting the woman and making her happy, why shouldn't she be faithful to him?  I am not nigerian, but a man want to be treated just like a woman., so if the two are in agreement with each other, there should not be any problems with faithfulness.
Posted: at 8-11-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 8-11-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Sure 10.1%
Posted: at 8-11-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-11-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 8-11-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 9-11-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 9-11-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 9-11-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
guys talk...
Posted: at 9-11-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- AlphaOscar at 10-11-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
You can't be 100% sure that your girl ain't screwing someone else. All is you have to do is keep living your life and never think about it 'cos you ain't gonna get any answer to that no matter how smart and good you think you are to your girl. Just pray that the good and godly ones comes your way 'cos they are so few.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Liliya at 10-11-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  9-09-2008 06:29 AM
well, am a girl
and girls are fcuking evil i won't lie
when another guy is better and has what u want, u start to want them
i have a purity ring but that doesn't mean i can't break up with one and be with another or even be with both for all that is worth. girls r really evil. they will tke u to ur worst times. and some like me, can be nice
digging two men and calling yourself nice? Shocked just speak for yourself  ok. that you are not faithful does not mean others are not. there is a difference between leaving a guy for another and hitting another guy when you have one already. dont pull others into ur unfaithful personality!! Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-11-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 10-11-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Yeah men can be sure. Just make love to her and never touch her after 5 months, you will know if she is faithful to you or not, based on the shape of her thingy. Same thing goes to the women. The more a man use his policeman arrest girls, the more his policeman will be more active.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-11-2011 07:15 AM (12 years ago)
I feel like bein arrested...i dey com
Posted: at 11-11-2011 07:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Poster,forget these these people that are saying that they are sure,it is a pure lie,if you like do heaven and the earth to your girl,she no send you when she want fall your hand.

The only time you can be 100 percent sure that the girl is your is that moment she is with you on your bed in your own house.But once she left from your house,Oh Boy forget it,she is in another guys hand.Then to that Guy you are now her cosine in case you called her at that moment.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6