Just In:Dreaded Boko Haram Members Kill Chief Imam And 4 Others At A Village In Borno

Date: 18-09-2017 1:37 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-09-2017 01:37 PM (6 years ago)

Suspected members of the dreaded Boko Haram sect on Sunday night invaded Kurmiri village of Titiwa Ward, about 15 kilometres away from Magumeri Local Government Area of Borno state, in which the terrorists slaughtered the Chief Imam of the village alongside four other persons.
The Chief Imam, Ustaz Goni Bukar Tabare is the Senior brother to a popular Politician in Magumeri, Mallam Goni Kundube.
Magumeri has witnessed a series of deadly attacks in recent past, including the ambush, killing and abduction of NNPC oil exploration workers, contracted staff of University of Maiduguri and 15 members Civilian JTF in Bornoyesu village of Council July this year. The attackers, according to investigation came into the Village armed with Ak47 rifles, knives and machetes, but decided to execute their victims using knives, because the sounds of gunshots would alert many residents hence repel the attacks, even though, sources said, one of the attackers was arrested. Confirming the attack, the Caretaker Chairman of Magumeri Local Government Area, Alhaji Abubakar Abdulkadir in an interview with our correspondent said, “Chief Imam of Kurmiri village and four other persons were slaughtered by suspected members of Boko Haram sect last night”.
Abdulkadir who regretted the incident assured his people that adequate security have been provided and normalcy have been restored.
His words: “We in Magumeri wake up this morning (Monday) and received a distress call that one of our Community witnessed Boko Haram attacks.
Five people were slaughtered, including the Chief Imam of Kurmiri village. We regretted this attack and we Pray Allah (God) grant Aljanul Firduas to the souls of the deceased and their families to bear the irreparable loss.
“I want to commend the effort of our Civilian JTF members, security agencies for their prompt action which led to the apprehension of one of the attackers “I also want to urge members of the general public not to panic, but go about their businesses as the situation is under control”
. Abdulkadir stated.

Posted: at 18-09-2017 01:37 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 18-09-2017 01:53 PM (6 years ago)
The coward army wont dare them,but rather the unarmed Biafrans. they are all in the SE on their Python Dance project,but soon,they will dance with the python

Posted: at 18-09-2017 01:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 18-09-2017 02:50 PM (6 years ago)
BOKO HARAM HAVE BEEN DEFEATED TECHNICALLY...JUST AS THEY WILL DEFEAT IPOB AND GRIND THEM TO ASHES!
Posted: at 18-09-2017 02:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- bg2567 at 18-09-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 18-09-2017 02:50 PM
BOKO HARAM HAVE BEEN DEFEATED TECHNICALLY...JUST AS THEY WILL DEFEAT IPOB AND GRIND THEM TO ASHES!
Hungry idiot.. continue your way because of 20k naira.. hungry idiot.. you will be ashamed when you heard buhari is dead.. hungry dirty ugly idiot. using someone else picture on her profile.. shameless idiot that is not proud of herself..
Posted: at 18-09-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 18-09-2017 03:26 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: bg2567 on 18-09-2017 03:22 PM
Hungry idiot.. continue your way because of 20k naira.. hungry idiot.. you will be ashamed when you heard buhari is dead.. hungry dirty ugly idiot. using someone else picture on her profile.. shameless idiot that is not proud of herself..

MUMU.. NA WHY YOU NO POST PICTURE NA.... OH SO YOU DEY AMONG THOSE PEOPLE WEY DEY WAIT FOR BUHARI TO DIE....! HAHAHAHAHAHA, I LAUGH IN CHINESE... YOU GO WAIT TIRE, WICKED SOUL....! WISHING DEATH ON ANOTHER BECAUSE OF WHAT? YOU NEED TO GET A LIFE MAN, THAT'S THE LOWEST LEVEL OF PETTINESS.... YOU KNOW WHAT, TO MAKE YOU UNDERSTAND HOW DELUDED YOU ARE, WHY NOT WAKE UP IN THE MORNING & WHEN PRAYING TO GOD, ASK HIM THAT YOU WANT BUHARI DEAD, OR WHEN YOU GO TO CHURCH ON SUNDAYS, THAT SHOULD BE YOUR PRAYER POINT, KEEP AT IT & THEN YOU'LL SEE WHAT WILL COME YOUR WAY....! ANOTHER LOOSE BRAIN, VERY IGNORANT THING.... CREEP BACK INTO YOUR HOLE...
Posted: at 18-09-2017 03:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OkeEyitayo at 18-09-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago)
God will put out d fire of boko  Hatam , the Lord will confuse them, they will eat their own flesh and drink their blood
Posted: at 18-09-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Floyd29 at 18-09-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago)
Boko haram are demon
Posted: at 18-09-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 19-09-2017 03:58 AM (6 years ago)
Too Horrible To Comprehend.May God Save His Children.Amen.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 19-09-2017 03:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 19-09-2017 04:02 AM (6 years ago)
Boko haram is over
Posted: at 19-09-2017 04:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 19-09-2017 05:53 AM (6 years ago)
Please can someone tell me why each time I say make I finally have my piss yawa already dey wait mi there?
Posted: at 19-09-2017 05:53 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Otikadinje at 19-09-2017 11:14 AM (6 years ago)
These boko no dey finish ?

Posted: at 19-09-2017 11:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 19-09-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago)
How this one take come concern me now
Posted: at 19-09-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

7. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

8. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

9. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

10. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks