I Will Destroy You - How Igbo Girl Implicated Her Yoruba Baby Daddy In USA (Video)

Date: 22-09-2017 5:44 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 22-09-2017 05:44 PM (6 years ago)

Well, she was mad at her baby daddy's mum telling people in Nigeria that she brought her mother to USA, this has resulted in her refusing to let her baby daddy's mum stay in their house when she came to visit in USA, the drama that ensured is worthy of a Nollywood movie, peep the video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X0_BmfTWXiw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X0_BmfTWXiw</a>

Posted: at 22-09-2017 05:44 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-09-2017 06:00 PM (6 years ago)
Kolomental craze..,,,... I just dey observe         
Posted: at 22-09-2017 06:00 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 22-09-2017 06:39 PM (6 years ago)
 MAY GOD NO LET ME MARRY TO A BIAFRA GIRL  JUST BABY MAMA YOU CAN DO THIS WHAT IF YOU ARE MARRIED
Posted: at 22-09-2017 06:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-09-2017 07:02 PM (6 years ago)
my hands are up , my hands are up !! what the phyukkk!!! i will throw the bitch out
Posted: at 22-09-2017 07:02 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- freethinker at 22-09-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 22-09-2017 06:39 PM
MAY GOD NO LET ME MARRY TO A BIAFRA GIRL  JUST BABY MAMA YOU CAN DO THIS WHAT IF YOU ARE MARRIED
PIG, THE GIRL MADE A MISTAKE IN MARRYING A YORUBA, THEY ARE HOPELESS.
THEY DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT MARRIAGE.
Posted: at 22-09-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mirolam at 22-09-2017 08:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 22-09-2017 08:40 PM

Both of you are dumb. How can you be blinded by your hatred for other tribes . You can't read a simple post or watch the video levellheadedly. You need help like seriously ASAP!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-09-2017 08:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 22-09-2017 09:27 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 22-09-2017 08:40 PM

YOU, E BE LIKE SAY PIG phyuk YOUR MAMA WHEN SHE CARRY YOU FOR BELE ABI? CAUSE THAT JUST EXPLAINS IT........
Posted: at 22-09-2017 09:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 22-09-2017 09:40 PM (6 years ago)
IGBO GIRL NA ONE CHANCE
Posted: at 22-09-2017 09:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 23-09-2017 02:39 AM (6 years ago)
Chai oh no...whatever the reason maybe for this quarrel,i still feel that guy shouting all the time there "My hands are up"a kind of saying he didn't do her anything.this's a guy who made up with a woman to be happy,but...look at. She even blocked the way preventing the guy's mum from going out of the room,a situation where some wild guys will push her out of the way,or even hit the Hell out of her for terrorising everybody.she's lucky the guy is a gentle type,she could do all that without getting hurt. Honestly women should learn to be submissive and handle their family matters with mildness to maintain peace and love in their homes
Posted: at 23-09-2017 02:39 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 23-09-2017 03:26 AM (6 years ago)
TEGONWA, I STILL DEY WAIT FOR YOUR COMMENT ON THIS MATTER....
Posted: at 23-09-2017 03:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 23-09-2017 05:07 AM (6 years ago)
This Lady Is Not Mentally Sound.Imagine An Ordinary Babymama!Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 23-09-2017 05:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 23-09-2017 05:10 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 23-09-2017 03:26 AM
TEGONWA, I STILL DEY WAIT FOR YOUR COMMENT ON THIS MATTER....
Yorubas And Baby Daddy-ism Are Like Milk And Sugar!
Posted: at 23-09-2017 05:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- officynero at 23-09-2017 06:41 AM (6 years ago)
annoying
Posted: at 23-09-2017 06:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 23-09-2017 06:54 AM (6 years ago)
The girl is really annoying...if not for anything..she suppose respect the old woman
Posted: at 23-09-2017 06:54 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- GNWES at 23-09-2017 07:17 AM (6 years ago)
You  see that is  why i hate our 9ja girls. believe me if  any woman try this in my house the person will  die before  the 911 phone numbers   ring out  not even talk of coming to my house rubbish girls
Posted: at 23-09-2017 07:17 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- johncalm at 23-09-2017 08:15 AM (6 years ago)
so amazing im making ma first ever comment here after bn a member for many years.. the man in question is speakn igbo language and pls mr blogger, drop this tribal shit cus its not helping anyone. very very wrong heading. God bless NIGERIA
Posted: at 23-09-2017 08:15 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Deprince3 at 23-09-2017 08:24 AM (6 years ago)
THIS BLOGGER IS A USELESS PERSON , WHY DO YOU INTENTIONALLY WANT TO INCIT TROUBLE BETWEEN IGBOS AND YORUBAS, BOTH THE MAN AND THE LADY ARE IGBOS NO YORUBA THERE. WHAT SORT OF NONSENSE POST IS THAT.
Posted: at 23-09-2017 08:24 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jeonleon at 23-09-2017 08:42 AM (6 years ago)
Thank you, @Deprince and @johncalm. Unfortunately, that's what they have reduced this site to.... smh
Posted: at 23-09-2017 08:42 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Upbendel at 23-09-2017 11:21 AM (6 years ago)
IF YOU SEE NIGERIAN SINGLE WOMAN OUTSIDE NIGERIA YOU NO RUN/ HIDE YOUR MANHOOD,YOU HAVE GOT SOME MENTAL ISSUES,ENVIRONMENTAL FRUSTRATION GIVE RISE TO DESPERATION,DESPERATION  LEADS TO DEADLY ACTIONS SUBSEQUENTLY LEADING TO POLICE TO LAW COURT.
BE CAREFUL 
Posted: at 23-09-2017 11:21 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 23-09-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago)
They should have study each others character before going into marriage
Posted: at 23-09-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero