“I Don’t Have To F**k Managers And Whatever To Get To The Top” – Dencia Slams Yemi Alade

Date: 01-10-2017 7:59 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-10-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago)

In a 2016 interview with Yemi Alade that has just resurfaced, the ‘Mama Africa‘ artist was asked about the artists she thinks should  find a new job, and Dencia‘s name popped up.

Tonight music star and beauty entrepreneur Dencia shared a video on Instagram sharing her thoughts about Yemi Alade’s video.

She captioned that
“Yop @yemialade F**k u.My Album debuted on #3 I don’t have to f**k managers & whatever 2 get 2 the Top. No I won’t stop music,my Debut album killed all of u & yes I’m bragging.Same way u called my name I’m calling urs & I did this after my album Went #3 within 12hrs not cuz I need the promo. All love,no hard feelings just letting uno but if we ever cross paths it’ll be nothing but love from me but I couldn’t let it go (Elsa voice) had to Rub it in yo face.I don’t brag abt my achievements but I had 2 do this for the #Culture. It’s 1-1 let’s keep it cute moving forward so please don’t respond cuz we all know how reckless I can be with my mouth.”

#Dencia comes for #YemiAlade The California-based Cameroonian musician and entrepreneur shared this vicious video on her snapchat and Instagram accounts. Dencia claims that Nigerian "Mama Africa" #YemiAlade ridiculed her in the past. She says; ...No I won't stop music,my Debut album killed all of u & yes I'm bragging.Same way u called my name I'm calling urs & I did this after my album Went #3 within 12hrs not cuz I need the promo. All love,no hard feelings just letting uno but if we ever cross paths it'll be nothing but love from me but I couldn't let it go (Elsa voice) had to Rub it in yo face.I don't brag abt my achievements but I had 2 do this for the #Culture. It's 1-1 let's keep it cute moving forward so please don't respond cuz we all know how reckless I can be with my mouth.

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline) on

On why it took a year to respond, she says:

As an artist,I’m proud 2 have another job and that’s being an entrepreneur,I build my multi million $ company with 2 songs,why I’m I responding now a year later? Well u have to beat people at their own game,she’a been in this industry working day and night right? Thinks she’s a better singer right? But now my album debuts #3perfect time for me 2 talk Sh!t cuz now we are talking music.I might entertain u on the red carpet & make u laugh but I’ll entertain u in a board room full of CEO’s (something u aren’t) and I’ll entertain u on the US charts at #3something u didn’t do.As an artist u stick 2 promoting urself and ur music and keep people’s names out ur mouth.Katy perry was counted out but where is she now ? I can go on and on.Our blessings and style = different and same way I can say ur edges need 2 find s new job right.Now all u talking Sh!t get ur edges and lives together. This is an interview from 2016 while she was promoting an album,I found out abt it cuz the interviewers DM’d it 2 me last year,tweeted & @ me like 100 times but I couldn’t talk s* when musically I wasn’t doing well.Don’t expect the blogs 2 post this part cuz they want Dencia 2 look bad,I never look for trouble but I always end it.

Watch the original interview below.

The #YemiAlade interview that got #Dencia fired up. See previous post for details. @iamdencia says; As an artist,I'm proud 2 have another job and that's being an entrepreneur,I build my multi million $ company with 2 songs,why I'm I responding now a year later? Well u have to beat people at their own game,she'a been in this industry working day and night right? Thinks she's a better singer right? But now my album debuts #3 perfect time for me 2 talk shit cuz now we are talking music.I might entertain u on the red carpet & make u laugh but I'll entertain u in a board room full of CEO's (something u aren't) and I'll entertain u on the US charts at #3 something u didn't do.As an artist u stick 2 promoting urself and ur music and keep people's names out ur mouth.Katy perry was counted out but where is she now ? I can go on and on.Our blessings and style = different and same way I can say ur edges need 2 find s new job right.Now all u talking shit get ur edges and lives together.This is an interview from 2016 while she was promoting an album,I found out abt it cuz the interviewers DM'd it 2 me last year,tweeted & @ me like 100 times but I couldn't talk s* when musically I wasn't doing well.Don't expect the blogs 2 post this part cuz they want Dencia 2 look bad,I never look for trouble but I always end it.

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline) on

Posted: at 1-10-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gary5557 at 1-10-2017 08:28 AM (6 years ago)
You are a big fool, you even have album abeg give me ur hit track let go buy it on I turn, even bisola single get hit pass ur album, don't phyuk ohk, Johnny go scatter ur head, abino like you
Posted: at 1-10-2017 08:28 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 1-10-2017 08:31 AM (6 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 1-10-2017 08:31 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 1-10-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago)
Lets keep it cute Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 1-10-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago)
Idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-10-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 1-10-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
this girl is cool
Posted: at 1-10-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 1-10-2017 01:14 PM (6 years ago)
Simply put it this way,then she was way over you and now you feel you have arrived.. Yemi come this side jor,make I take over you... because we really need to take over dencia.. Na bill gate and Warren Buffett things now Grin Grin take over me I take over you.. park well jor
Posted: at 1-10-2017 01:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 1-10-2017 04:59 PM (6 years ago)
MAYBE SHE NO BUY CREAM FROM YOU
Posted: at 1-10-2017 04:59 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- officynero at 1-10-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago)
their wahala
Posted: at 1-10-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 1-10-2017 07:29 PM (6 years ago)
If Yemi said that,then its reckless

Posted: at 1-10-2017 07:29 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 1-10-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago)
na una sabi.
Posted: at 1-10-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Godpet at 1-10-2017 07:39 PM (6 years ago)
If yemi actually said so, it's very wrong of her, we should learn to mind our own business and don't use others to shine.
Posted: at 1-10-2017 07:39 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vicky_joseph at 1-10-2017 11:25 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 1-10-2017 11:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 2-10-2017 03:39 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 2-10-2017 03:39 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 2-10-2017 04:12 AM (6 years ago)
That one concern u but why u change ur skin color..?? Moron
Posted: at 2-10-2017 04:12 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emytex74 at 2-10-2017 09:38 AM (6 years ago)
Na their wahala be that
Posted: at 2-10-2017 09:38 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 2-10-2017 10:42 AM (6 years ago)
i prefer fish to beaf
Posted: at 2-10-2017 10:42 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac