Nollywood Actress, Rosaline Meurer Resurface Online With Cryptic Rant About Love

Date: 18-10-2017 11:46 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-10-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Rosaline Meurer resurfaced on social media with cryptic posts about love and has got folks wondering about who she is referring to.
The light skinned actress took to her snapchat to share her thoughts, she wrote;
I choose to love you cus i know if you had a 100 chances to love, you would pick me and love me over and over again.
Everything happens for a reason, i have learnt never to question God.
I was quiet but i wasn’t blind #powerofsilence
People show their true colours unintentionally, PAY ATTENTION!
It’s ok to fight for someone you love, But fighting for someone to love you? uh nah

Posted: at 18-10-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 18-10-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago)
when the going is good and good una no go make noise...but when the kpomo don soft...media no go hear word..like say them say make una write essay not less than 500 words..nonsense
Posted: at 18-10-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 18-10-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago)
WHO CARES Huh?
Posted: at 18-10-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 18-10-2017 04:24 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 18-10-2017 04:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Isima1010 at 18-10-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago)
Ashawo home breaker Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming