Check Out Wedding Invitation Card To The Societal Wedding Between Tosin Saraki And Adeniyi Olukoya

Date: 19-10-2017 1:25 pm (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-10-2017 01:25 PM (7 years ago)

Senate President Saraki's daughter Tosin is set to wed her Handsome prince...
The wedding Invitations to those who are available to attend have been sent out...This is one of the invites
The Card reads
The Families of The Turakin of Ilorin
H.E Senator,Dr Abubakar Bukola Saraki and Mrs Toyin Ojora Aaraki
                                                 And
Omoba Adekola Olukoya and Olori Olatokunbo Olukoya Request the pleasure of your company at the Traditional wedding/Engagement ceremony
of their beloved Children......
Oluwatosin Halimat Saraki and Adeniyi Olukoya
On Saturday October 28,2017 at the Ballroom,Eko Convention centre,Lagos

Posted: at 19-10-2017 01:25 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 19-10-2017 01:48 PM (7 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-10-2017 01:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 19-10-2017 02:38 PM (7 years ago)
wetin concern wetin no concern me... Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-10-2017 02:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ItaloBigBoSs at 19-10-2017 06:15 PM (7 years ago)
This poster must be kidding me... like seriously, is this all u could get after wandering around the streets of media looking for what to post?? come,  lemme check how much i have left in my wallet, u need to go upgrade ur rationcination....  our P.man Back then in high school used to tell us that READING makes a man; WRITING,  a better man; and UNDERSTANDING, a complete man....   Based-on-Statistics.      I wont forget this
ItaloBigg
Posted: at 19-10-2017 06:15 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 19-10-2017 10:19 PM (7 years ago)
I NO SEE ANYTHING
Posted: at 19-10-2017 10:19 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Otikadinje at 20-10-2017 12:38 AM (7 years ago)
There's nothing societal here my friend mr poster Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-10-2017 12:38 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac