'Buhari, Give Me Back My Fuel, I No Do Again'-Lady Shares Throwback Photo Campaigning For PMB

Date: 27-10-2017 10:15 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-10-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady who defied all odds and led a powerful campaign team for President Muhammadu Buhari in 2015 has begged Nigerians to forgive following a series of failed promises by the ruling All Progressives Congress [APC] government.
The Calabar, Cross River State-based lady with the Twitter handle @ChiefLadyHur, took to her handle to send the unreserved apology to Nigerians, especially the people living in Calabar after her group had blocked major roads in the city, causing serious disruption in commercial activities during their campaign run.
ChiefLadyHur who said she was one of Buhari's staunchest supporters and went out of her way to campaigned for him, added that she burnt a lot of fuel riding on her power bike around the city because she bought into his Change mantra but has been seriously disappointed that after two years in the saddle, Nigerians have yet to see any of the changes he promised.
Regretting her earlier stance, the angry lady said that all she wants now is for Nigerians to forgive her and for the fuel she burnt that day to be returned to her.
Read what she tweeted:
"Throwback to when I used my bike to campaign for buhari.. preaching change.. God forgive me. Nigerians, please forgive me too.
I just remembered I didn't eat that day... Was in Calabar. My feet were swollen. God, see o. If only they knew how committed we were to see that they win and give us change...
I just want my fuel back. I didn't say I voted o... Na campaign I do o. Nigerians, I am sorry."

play
This would not be the first time some die-hard supporters of President Buhari and the APC would turn back on him because he has failed to fulfill his campaign promises.
A few months ago, Hashim Suleyman, the man who trekked from Lagos to Abuja after Buhari won the presidential election in 2015, came out to say he regretted putting himself into the stress following a series of failed promises by this government.

Posted: at 27-10-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 27-10-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago)
who send you message!..go and sit down..attention seeker
Posted: at 27-10-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 27-10-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago)
Lol she say na God forgive me
Posted: at 27-10-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 27-10-2017 12:07 PM (6 years ago)
omo see jubril

Posted: at 27-10-2017 12:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 27-10-2017 12:11 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 27-10-2017 10:33 AM
ashawo work no dey give u chance to visit naija frm italo, dats u dey get mouth dey support buhari bcs ur not on ground to see for ur self. Dnt worry try come dis xmas i promise u no go lose ur client

Posted: at 27-10-2017 12:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 27-10-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 27-10-2017 10:33 AM
she goat,ur mate are apologizing so that things will be better for them,but u being a wicked jezebel,u cant apologize.shame to of of you that brought this mistake to nigerians Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-10-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 27-10-2017 02:33 PM (6 years ago)
buhari is a disappointment
Posted: at 27-10-2017 02:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 27-10-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago)
Height of stupidity.. before voting for anyone,check their background history.. buhari stealing billions in the 80s think about how many trillions he has stolen now. May sense fall on you come 2019.
Posted: at 27-10-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 27-10-2017 02:42 PM (6 years ago)
 ::)twwooo!! una never start..... CHANGE  has CHANGED a CHANGE Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-10-2017 02:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 27-10-2017 03:17 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on 27-10-2017 12:11 PM
ashawo work no dey give u chance to visit naija frm italo, dats u dey get mouth dey support buhari bcs ur not on ground to see for ur self. Dnt worry try come dis xmas i promise u no go lose ur client
DUMB FELLA...ALWAYS WRITING GIBBERISH...
Posted: at 27-10-2017 03:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 27-10-2017 03:18 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 27-10-2017 01:22 PM
she goat,ur mate are apologizing so that things will be better for them,but u being a wicked jezebel,u cant apologize.shame to of of you that brought this mistake to nigerians Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
MISTAKE...YOU ARE THE MISTAKE...FUGLY BEING!
Posted: at 27-10-2017 03:18 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 27-10-2017 06:51 PM (6 years ago)
hahahahha! na today... e don tey, that time sef u buy fuel for N87, now u gonna the value for ur money #changesaibaba

Posted: at 27-10-2017 06:51 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 07:21 PM (6 years ago)
Bunch of illiterate fools, so una dey expect d proximity of economic value to remain d same ba? Idiots
Posted: at 27-10-2017 07:21 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago)
Make una go meet una tif papa GEJ,.., morons be
Posted: at 27-10-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 28-10-2017 05:39 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2017 05:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 30-10-2017 09:08 AM (6 years ago)
shuuooo!! BUHARI never bring back our Girls na your fuel him go fit give you back??...go buy fuel for station na 147 naira
Posted: at 30-10-2017 09:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac