President Buhari Tenders Apology To Bukola Saraki And Dogara After Leaving Aso Rock In Anger

Date: 27-10-2017 10:18 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 27-10-2017 10:18 AM (6 years ago)

It was gathered that the Senate President, the Speaker of the House of Representatives, and some principal officers of the National Assembly on Thursday night left the presidential villa in Abuja in the state of anger. They were at the villa to meet with President Buhari over the 2018 appropriation bill as it was said to more like a dinner – slated for the new Banquet Hall of the State House, Abuja by 8:30pm. It was learnt that trouble started after the security operatives at the villa insisted that the lawmakers must alight in order to be screened. Not comfortable with the screening, the lawmakers were said to have left in protest after all efforts to make the security guards see reason fell through. Confirming the incident, the Senior Special Assistant to the President on Media and Publicity, Garba Shehu, said that his principal, Buhari, subsequently sent his Chief of Staff, Abba Kyari, to go and make peace with the lawmakers immediately he heard about what happened. He added that Saraki and Dogara later returned for the dinner with the President and Vice-President during which Buhari apologised for the incident. “The Senate President and the Speaker returned and they just finished dinner with the President. President Buhari has apologised to them,” he said. However, the Presidential dinner with the principal officers of the National Assembly is said to have been rescheduled for Tuesday.

Posted: at 27-10-2017 10:18 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 27-10-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)
serves them right....bunch of thieves!
Posted: at 27-10-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 27-10-2017 11:55 AM (6 years ago)
so na so of SENATORS longer throat still big reach?
Posted: at 27-10-2017 11:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 27-10-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 27-10-2017 10:31 AM
serves them right....bunch of thieves!
o boy does it mean u don't have anything doing?
you are hustling for N10k naijapals will give u every month
Posted: at 27-10-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 27-10-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago)
so buhari don't trust his pple politicians self e dey una body.
Posted: at 27-10-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 04:06 PM (6 years ago)
Kkkk..,,,, NobismallTin.., I just dey observe
Posted: at 27-10-2017 04:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago)
@freethinker,, how is our "hustle" now your problem? What hungry hegoat, you think you're like us? You ain't motherf*cker, you a punk, chain snatching, jive-ass, maricon motherf*cker. We are ready to feed you dirt-eating piece of slime, you scum-sucking pig, you son of a motherless goat including your whole retarded baboon family. Why don't you get out of here and go snatch a purse bastard.
Posted: at 27-10-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 27-10-2017 02:32 PM
o boy does it mean u don't have anything doing?
you are hustling for N10k naijapals will give u every month
@freethinker,, how is our "hustle" now your problem? What hungry hegoat, you think you're like us? You ain't motherf*cker, you a punk, chain snatching, jive-ass, maricon motherf*cker. We are ready to feed you dirt-eating piece of slime, you scum-sucking pig, you son of a motherless goat including your whole retarded baboon family. Why don't you get out of here and go snatch a purse bastard.
Posted: at 27-10-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 31-10-2017 09:28 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)suspicions among them, disintegration loading, fights coming soon....all the APC's dream will turn to nightmare for them
Posted: at 31-10-2017 09:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac