Lovely Photos Of 8 Cool Nigerian Guys Who Are Richer Than Huspuppi, Yet Very Humble

Date: 03-11-2017 1:57 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 3-11-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago)

Here are the Pictures of Cool Nigerian Guys Who Are Richer Than Huspuppi , yet Loyal and Humble. Feed your eyes below:
From the blings to the first class travels, fast rides and expensive shopping, they’ve got it all and they like to show it off on Instagram… Meet Nigeria’s Rich Kids of Instagram.  In part 1 of the series, Viviangist will focus on how some of these young Nigerians are living the high life  and getting attention from all over the world via Instagram.
With wealth from areas such as entertainment, fashion merchandise and other forms of businesses as per their profiles, these chaps are simply living the lives that many can only dream of..but is it just for the gram?
Let it be know that these pictures show that even though these individuals are ‘balling’, sometimes what you see can be very deceiving …
From the  expensive cars, to the exotic holidays and expensive trendy fashion, see how these rich kids live their lives all on Instagram!
1. Jowizazaa

2. Dharmierichie

3. Classicman411

4. Mompha
Mompha, the CEO of a Lagos Bureau De Change loves to show off his bags from a shopping spree at Gucci, Cavalli, Valentino, Versace, Hermes and Louis Vuitton, making his followers aware that he’d paid for the luxury haul in cash.   

5. Opaka1 

6. InvestorBJ     

7. Bnaira01
Rapper and designer Bayo Adewale AKA Bnaira is also fond of throwing cash around at parties. He became known for his love of red cars while studying geography at the University of Lagos and worked his way up from a Honda Accord to Ranger Rovers and supercars with personalised plates in his signature colour.

8. Moshhhhhhh   

Posted: at 3-11-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 3-11-2017 02:06 PM (6 years ago)
where monkey010 name....i think say he get money... Grin Grin Grin...poor churchrat
Posted: at 3-11-2017 02:06 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- jossy60 at 3-11-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago)
Poster, ur postin is not gud enough, bcos u only tell us about one or two people. What of de rest, we don't know dem.
Posted: at 3-11-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 3-11-2017 02:54 PM (6 years ago)
Why am I not among them?

Posted: at 3-11-2017 02:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ehudomalt at 3-11-2017 03:01 PM (6 years ago)
ask your kings men
Posted: at 3-11-2017 03:01 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 3-11-2017 03:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  3-11-2017 02:06 PM
where monkey010 name....i think say he get money... Grin Grin Grin...poor churchrat
you are a fool,i am a silent millionaire,i dont make noise.lesson 101
Posted: at 3-11-2017 03:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 3-11-2017 03:12 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  3-11-2017 03:01 PM
you are a fool,i am a silent millionaire,i dont make noise.lesson 101
-MILLIONAIRE WHO IS BERET OF COMMON SENSE...ABEG KUKU BE THE CHURCH RAT THAT YOU ARE AND STOP MAKING NOISE...C MOUTH...I AM A MILLIONAIRE MY FOOT...POOR FOWL!
Posted: at 3-11-2017 03:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kayveetee at 3-11-2017 03:25 PM (6 years ago)
@ poster, Y I no see myself there Huh?
Posted: at 3-11-2017 03:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 3-11-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  3-11-2017 03:12 PM
-MILLIONAIRE WHO IS BERET OF COMMON SENSE...ABEG KUKU BE THE CHURCH RAT THAT YOU ARE AND STOP MAKING NOISE...C MOUTH...I AM A MILLIONAIRE MY FOOT...POOR FOWL!
u think say i be u wey dey hustle for 10k every month.u comment from morning till night ,be informed that they have stopped the 10k stuff ewu congo
Posted: at 3-11-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 3-11-2017 03:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  3-11-2017 03:27 PM
u think say i be u wey dey hustle for 10k every month.u comment from morning till night ,be informed that they have stopped the 10k stuff ewu congo
PAUPER...LEMME BLESS YOUR LIFE WITH REAL MONEY AND SOME  NOT CHICKEN CHANGE YOU CLAIM TO HAVE...
Posted: at 3-11-2017 03:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 3-11-2017 05:36 PM (6 years ago)
 ;DNaija
Posted: at 3-11-2017 05:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 3-11-2017 06:05 PM (6 years ago)
Poster my name suppose be number one abi uno no ni?
Posted: at 3-11-2017 06:05 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 3-11-2017 06:19 PM (6 years ago)
@monkey010 you know what? You just dey messed up on net, you be chronic mumu from no where, hungryman if you vex too much you hit your head ok or stone that your outdated thing wey ur fowl mama tell u moron sey na prick on the wall. Fool moronic moron, ur mumu don reach express, na me go push am go canal.. I just dey laff you and your imbecile useless family 'cause you're such a scatterbrain being so lame up your duckhead. If you really have to know about mistakes look at yourself courtesy of your mad parents. Na your miserable chimpanzee family I pity cos sense will only come to you after they baptised you fat pig in Sea World Shocked Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2017 06:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 3-11-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  3-11-2017 03:27 PM
monkey010 you know what? You just dey messed up on net, you be chronic mumu from no where, hungryman if you vex too much you hit your head ok or stone that your outdated thing wey ur fowl mama tell u moron sey na prick on the wall. Fool moronic moron, ur mumu don reach express, na me go push am go canal.. I just dey laff you and your imbecile useless family 'cause you're such a scatterbrain being so lame up your duckhead. If you really have to know about mistakes look at yourself courtesy of your mad parents. Na your miserable chimpanzee family I pity cos sense will only come to you after they baptised you fat pig in Sea World Shocked Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 3-11-2017 06:44 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on  3-11-2017 06:22 PM
monkey010 you know what? You just dey messed up on net, you be chronic mumu from no where, hungryman if you vex too much you hit your head ok or stone that your outdated thing wey ur fowl mama tell u moron sey na prick on the wall. Fool moronic moron, ur mumu don reach express, na me go push am go canal.. I just dey laff you and your imbecile useless family 'cause you're such a scatterbrain being so lame up your duckhead. If you really have to know about mistakes look at yourself courtesy of your mad parents. Na your miserable chimpanzee family I pity cos sense will only come to you after they baptised you fat pig in Sea World Shocked Grin
. Go tb Joshua go cure ur hours of,I been think say na only madness but ogogoro blood still join am,coupled with poverty
Posted: at 3-11-2017 06:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 3-11-2017 06:52 PM (6 years ago)
no mind Hushpuppi.. he is just a puppy jare.. empty barrel making the loudest noise

Posted: at 3-11-2017 06:52 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 3-11-2017 07:24 PM (6 years ago)
@monkey010, its good you didn't deny all what I said at least, you're beginning to know yourself as a moron and as a mad dog. I'd punch you, but that would just be animal abuse! You were such an ugly baby, when the doctor pulled you out he said awwwww what a cute puppy, and your mom replied - SHIT..!!!! Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2017 07:24 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 3-11-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  3-11-2017 06:44 PM
. Go tb Joshua go cure ur hours of,I been think say na only madness but ogogoro blood still join am,coupled with poverty
monkey010, its good you didn't deny all what I said at least, you're beginning to know yourself as a moron and as a mad dog. I'd punch you, but that would just be animal abuse! You were such an ugly baby, when the doctor pulled you out he said awwwww what a cute puppy, and your mom replied - SHIT..!!!! Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 3-11-2017 07:40 PM (6 years ago)
HOUSE MOTO FOOD MONEY...ALL THOSE THINGS NO BE PROBLEM NA PUT ME 4 NUMBER 1
Posted: at 3-11-2017 07:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 4-11-2017 11:08 AM (6 years ago)
Go back and give us their profile from number 1
Posted: at 4-11-2017 11:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac