Checkout How Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu Woke Up On His Birthday Today, Wife Gushes About Him

Date: 04-11-2017 1:32 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 4-11-2017 01:32 PM (6 years ago)

Nollywood actor, Blossom Chukwujekwu just turned year older today and the actor woke up with a wonderful rendition of a heartfelt song.

His wife who shared the video on her Instagram page, wrote;

“If there is anything u already know about this Gorgeousness up here is the Fact that he is too much of a Private Person… But hell… He married me…. Even though I want to tell the world all about you and then wait for you to come and beat me in my house… They say wen a Woman Gushes about her Man all the time then He must be doing Something Right…. You do EVERYTHING Right baby…. I Love you Bubba… I Love how I Annoy the hell outta you and still form not talking to u and wen I am tired, I just bounce on ur body n say ok I don’t want to keep malice again and u just look at me n say “u r too cute”… I love the foot massages.. I love how serious u get wen u r working and how I just come n scatter everything in a twinkle… I love how u respect and value other people… Enough! Lol. It’s your Birthday today, err… m Scratch that, Eez our Birthday today… (Am sorry I always want to take d shine) And the day just started……… @blossomchukwujekwu“
Here’s also a throwback photo of Blossom, which he said inspired his acting journey in 1998.

Here’s what he wrote;

“Shall we throwback to that Benin/Abuja trip that inspired My Acting journey in 1998. #VictorNkwonta, one of My ‘divine two’ that helped point me in the direction of what is not just a career but now a ministry. “

If there is anything u already know about this Gorgeousness up here is the Fact that he is too much of a Private Person... But hell... He married me.... Even though I want to tell the world all about you and then wait for you to come and beat me in my house... They say wen a Woman Gushes about her Man all the time then He must be doing Something Right.... You do EVERYTHING Right baby.... I Love you Bubba... I Love how I Annoy the hell outta you and still form not talking to u and wen I am tired, I just bounce on ur body n say ok I don't want to keep malice again and u just look at me n say "u r too cute"... I love the foot massages.. I love how serious u get wen u r working and how I just come n scatter everything in a twinkle... I love how u respect and value other people... Enough! Lol. It's your Birthday today, err... m Scratch that, Eez our Birthday today... (Am sorry I always want to take d shine) And the day just started......... @blossomchukwujekwu

A post shared by Asa B (@redvigor) on

Posted: at 4-11-2017 01:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 4-11-2017 01:36 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 4-11-2017 01:36 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 4-11-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 4-11-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-11-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago)
you love how you scatter things abi?,no worry

Posted: at 4-11-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-11-2017 11:52 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 6-11-2017 11:52 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero