Women don't love rappers, they love the money and fame.. What a shame... (Page 2)

Date: 15-04-2010 12:02 am (14 years ago) | Author: chris.i.chukwu
- YOUNGDON at 16-04-2010 06:52 AM (14 years ago)
It was really love at first sight and the problem is that i can't get to see her again to express the rest of my feeling. It makes of think, i think an losing it....
Posted: at 16-04-2010 06:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 16-04-2010 07:18 AM (14 years ago)
Sorry!

Posted: at 16-04-2010 07:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 16-04-2010 07:36 AM (14 years ago)
Don't worry, Ur a rap artist, the experience Ur going thru will bring U fresh lyrics. Heck if it's that bad u could have a whole new album coming out soon. U myt just be as famous as Eminem.
Posted: at 16-04-2010 07:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- belindajustins at 16-04-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
Mr rapper, i can see u're really loosing it for this one night girl....don't worry God go help u
Posted: at 16-04-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- YOUNGDON at 16-04-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
girl is that a prayer or a wish... I need to be more realistic cos am not feeling my system..
Posted: at 16-04-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- belindajustins at 16-04-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago)
both
Posted: at 16-04-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- YOUNGDON at 17-04-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
They say we flirt much and we can't be wit one woman but they're the reason. They chase us never minding if we got a girl ...woman..
Posted: at 17-04-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- YOUNGDON at 20-04-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago)
Most rappers divorce not because they wanted to... It's cos the can't feel that true love form thier woman... I think contract marriage is the best option for us....
Posted: at 20-04-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- OB3ICE at 20-04-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
Make some money first. It can buy you all the lovin you need.

Posted: at 20-04-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- YOUNGDON at 20-04-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago)
Woman you got when you got money only cares cos of the money and when the money goes... She goes or changes...
Posted: at 20-04-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- OB3ICE at 20-04-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
Then make sure the money keeps coming.

Posted: at 20-04-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- YOUNGDON at 20-04-2010 01:22 AM (14 years ago)
Woman who love you cos of your money will leave you for another who got more with the smallest chance....
Posted: at 20-04-2010 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- YOUNGDON at 22-04-2010 02:33 AM (14 years ago)
I wish i can find a woman who don't know who i am so that she can love me for whom i am and not what i am....
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 22-04-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: YOUNGDON on 15-04-2010 12:02 AM
Women don't love rappers, they love the money and fame.. What a shame... I hate it when i hear people screaming "WE LOVE Y'All" when a artist performs on the stage cos they're all lips service. Recently Nas was asked by a judge to pay $250 to kelis and cos they're separating and kelis is still asking for money which show that it was the main reason why she married him at the first place. The same story goes for a couple of other rappers and i just can't seem to get the answer to why we can't feel real love from a woman's heart and not this public announcement that never comes to life. Please tell me if have a solution to this situation or reasons why women don't love rappers but they come for the money and fame....

are u trying to rap there...?woman rapper wrappa....?

Posted: at 22-04-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 22-04-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: YOUNGDON on 15-04-2010 12:02 AM
Women don't love rappers, they love the money and fame.. What a shame... I hate it when i hear people screaming "WE LOVE Y'All" when a artist performs on the stage cos they're all lips service. Recently Nas was asked by a judge to pay $250 to kelis and cos they're separating and kelis is still asking for money which show that it was the main reason why she married him at the first place. The same story goes for a couple of other rappers and i just can't seem to get the answer to why we can't feel real love from a woman's heart and not this public announcement that never comes to life. Please tell me if have a solution to this situation or reasons why women don't love rappers but they come for the money and fame....

Women!!! *sighs*

Posted: at 22-04-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- YOUNGDON at 22-04-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
Ok....
Posted: at 22-04-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejibond at 23-04-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
I dey come.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 23-04-2010 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
were u dey go?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- YOUNGDON at 23-04-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago)
Life
Posted: at 23-04-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 25-04-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
men.........

Posted: at 25-04-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero