My Butts Was Grabbed & My Bosoms Fondled By At Least 10 Boys–Lady Says After Attending Music Concert

Date: 16-12-2017 11:09 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 16-12-2017 11:09 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady, Damie, while reacting to report of how some girls were raped in a stadium full of people, recounted  how her ass was grabbed and Bosom s fondled by at least 10 boys as she tried to make her way through a crowded concert.

Story below;

Posted: at 16-12-2017 11:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 17-12-2017 12:08 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm noting person no go hear
Posted: at 17-12-2017 12:08 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 17-12-2017 12:08 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm noting person no go hear
Posted: at 17-12-2017 12:08 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 17-12-2017 12:25 AM (6 years ago)
PELE.... ABI D THINGS STILL DEY INTACT, NO MIND THOSE YEYE PERVERTS JARE...
Posted: at 17-12-2017 12:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-12-2017 02:08 AM (6 years ago)
very sweet potatoes i wonder why dem won chop inside am
Posted: at 17-12-2017 02:08 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Deprince3 at 17-12-2017 07:00 AM (6 years ago)
THAT'S WHAT YOU SUPPOSED TO BE DOING, HOW DARE YOU CARRY FISH AND PASSING AT THE MIDDLE OD CROWED CATS ? I NO BLAME THE GUYS FOR ONE BIT BECAUSE THEY DID WHAT THEY ARE CREATED TO DO. AND THANK GOD YOU HAVE NOW LEARNT WHAT YOU SHOULD BE DOING WHEN YOU SEE MENTION STANDING. TAKE ANOTHER ROUTE.. YOU LADIES SHOULD LEARN HOW TO RESPECT MEN BY TAKING ANOTHER ROUTE , WE HAVE NOT EQUAL AND WE ARE NOT THE SAME IF YOU DON'T RESPECT MEN AND YOU WANT TO WALK IN THEIR MIDDLE YOU WILL KEEP COMPLAINING LIKE THIS.
Posted: at 17-12-2017 07:00 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 17-12-2017 07:25 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Deprince3 on 17-12-2017 07:00 AM
THAT'S WHAT YOU SUPPOSED TO BE DOING, HOW DARE YOU CARRY FISH AND PASSING AT THE MIDDLE OD CROWED CATS ? I NO BLAME THE GUYS FOR ONE BIT BECAUSE THEY DID WHAT THEY ARE CREATED TO DO. AND THANK GOD YOU HAVE NOW LEARNT WHAT YOU SHOULD BE DOING WHEN YOU SEE MENTION STANDING. TAKE ANOTHER ROUTE.. YOU LADIES SHOULD LEARN HOW TO RESPECT MEN BY TAKING ANOTHER ROUTE , WE HAVE NOT EQUAL AND WE ARE NOT THE SAME IF YOU DON'T RESPECT MEN AND YOU WANT TO WALK IN THEIR MIDDLE YOU WILL KEEP COMPLAINING LIKE THIS.

DUDE, YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD, YOU REALLY NEED EVALUATION... JUST IMAGINE THE NONSENSE YOU ARE SPEWING.... WE AS MEN ARE SUPPOSED TO TAKE CARE OF WOMEN AND PROTECT THEM, NOT MOLESTING THEM AND MAKING THEM FEEL LESS OF HUMANS TO US... YOU'RE A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY AS A WHOLE, BIG SHAME ON YOU FOR THIS YOUR  STUPID WAY OF THINKING... I HOPE YOU GET RAPED BY SOME GAY MEN...
Posted: at 17-12-2017 07:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dellings4k at 17-12-2017 10:47 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 17-12-2017 07:25 AM
DUDE, YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD, YOU REALLY NEED EVALUATION... JUST IMAGINE THE NONSENSE YOU ARE SPEWING.... WE AS MEN ARE SUPPOSED TO TAKE CARE OF WOMEN AND PROTECT THEM, NOT MOLESTING THEM AND MAKING THEM FEEL LESS OF HUMANS TO US... YOU'RE A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY AS A WHOLE, BIG SHAME ON YOU FOR THIS YOUR  STUPID WAY OF THINKING... I HOPE YOU GET RAPED BY SOME GAY MEN...
Faceless stupid maggot....i don't blame him...maybe he is a product of segxwal abuse. His kind should be locked up and be left at the mercy of gays...that way he can learn that women should be protected and treated with dignity even if she is a prostitute
Posted: at 17-12-2017 10:47 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- cypanyahucha at 17-12-2017 01:23 PM (6 years ago)
It's rather unfortunate how animalistic some guys could be in crowded situations. Good decision. Avoid crowded areas, don't take lonely route paths and especially walk in a company of two or more. Dress decently not exposing or emphasising your particulars which could unconseously be suggestive.
Posted: at 17-12-2017 01:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 17-12-2017 01:42 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dellings4k on 17-12-2017 10:47 AM
Faceless stupid maggot....i don't blame him...maybe he is a product of segxwal abuse. His kind should be locked up and be left at the mercy of gays...that way he can learn that women should be protected and treated with dignity even if she is a prostitute

THANK YOU JARE... E DEY DO ME LIKE SAY MAKE I SEE THAT GUY SLAP SENSE INTO HIS BRAIN.....
Posted: at 17-12-2017 01:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 17-12-2017 03:54 PM (6 years ago)
That one calling guys scum.. without guys your life will forever be miserable take note.
Posted: at 17-12-2017 03:54 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- luckingto50 at 17-12-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago)
What a succulent boobs nd nice butty.
Posted: at 17-12-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- KennyFidel at 17-12-2017 09:50 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: luckingto50 on 17-12-2017 07:34 PM
What a succulent bosom  nd nice butty.

bad ass
Posted: at 17-12-2017 09:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 17-12-2017 10:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 17-12-2017 03:54 PM
That one calling guys scum.. without guys your life will forever be miserable take note.
Now is this the point? Am sure they are talking about your type
Posted: at 17-12-2017 10:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 18-12-2017 10:23 AM (6 years ago)
many sick and deranged fellows out there....ladies be careful...see some here sef...bastards
Posted: at 18-12-2017 10:23 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 07:00 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 07:00 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed