One united!!!
sam police no way ....#20...#20....no fit am Reply
Quote from: Sheeroz on 11-09-2008 12:17 PM use pay pal..... y u use back take picture sef? abi u 2 fine? or u wan sample us ur flat yanch! lol...kiddin
Quote from: Rulz on 10-09-2008 05:45 PM A girlfriend of mine(not my boo) told me drinking salt water after uprotected sex can help prevent unwanted pregnancy. Is this true? What brain do you have after pil would work.......
Quote from: Rulz on 11-09-2008 02:09 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 11-09-2008 12:17 PM use pay pal..... y u use back take picture sef? abi u 2 fine? or u wan sample us ur flat yanch! lol...kiddinHey don't talk 2 my gurl like that....... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 07035729923 on 11-09-2008 10:29 AM I dont know ooooooooo..... fone number....even if u know...will u accept...some of u must hv tried it b4....but who go gree. ![]()
LOL ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
THATS BULLSHIT!!! Nd AMATEURISH.....HAHAHA,SALT ND WATER?NA WA O. Stop postin false and fallacious statements pls. Reply
seems some one is carrying out a sucide experiment. Good luck on that Reply![]()
Beware of the dangers of self-medication as u may end up paying a higher price. Reply
Quote from: Rulz on 10-09-2008 05:45 PM A girlfriend of mine(not my boo) told me drinking salt water after uprotected sex can help prevent unwanted pregnancy. Is this true? What kinda talk is this ?? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Suicidal Reply
Real suicidal Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hmmmm Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
who says Reply
too much salt in the food is already too bad for our system, Replynot to talk of drinking it,really bad.
Quote from: Rulz on 10-09-2008 05:45 PM A girlfriend of mine(not my boo) told me drinking salt water after uprotected sex can help prevent unwanted pregnancy. Is this true? Hmmmm! I pity una wey dey practice unprotected sex. Lol! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Why salt water and not lekki beach water? Reply
I also learnt that drinking of hot sprite after unprotected sex also helps in preventing unwanted pregnancy cos it will flush out the spam. Reply