Facebook User,Akunne Says It's Wickedness To Date A Lady For More Than 2 Yrs Without Marrying Her

Date: 04-01-2018 2:27 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 4-01-2018 02:27 PM (6 years ago)

So in reaction to a report that a couple got married after 11 years of dating, a Nigerian lady has taken to Facebook to share how it’s wickedness to date a lady for more than two years without marrying her.

Calling that kind of relationship “ancestral”, Chukwunonyelum Akunne on Facebook says within a period of 11 years, a child born at the beginning of their relationship is already in secondary school.

She wrote:
It is wickedness for a man to date a girl for more than 2 years.
Pikin wey dem born 1 years ago is in secondary school bikonu.
There is nothing cute about “ancestorial” dating.

Posted: at 4-01-2018 02:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 4-01-2018 02:47 PM (6 years ago)
Say it loud girl  Grin
Posted: at 4-01-2018 02:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 4-01-2018 02:50 PM (6 years ago)
Correct
Posted: at 4-01-2018 02:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 4-01-2018 02:52 PM (6 years ago)
and engagement that is more than a year is a course too!
Posted: at 4-01-2018 02:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 4-01-2018 07:10 PM (6 years ago)
i concur, its sheer wickedness

Posted: at 4-01-2018 07:10 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 4-01-2018 08:39 PM (6 years ago)
Supported wickedness
Posted: at 4-01-2018 08:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 4-01-2018 10:06 PM (6 years ago)
Do you know when they started dating...or maybe they started in high school
Posted: at 4-01-2018 10:06 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 4-01-2018 11:46 PM (6 years ago)
I hate when people passes blames. Nigerians don't like to take responsibility for their unwise actions but always say its this or that fault. Do they force any girl into the friendship or relationship? As a girl, know when to walk away when you know he is not prepared to marry because men have all the time in the world, but women don't. your time is short so, make wise use of it while there is time. If you decided to stay on, then never blame any man for your stupidity.
Posted: at 4-01-2018 11:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 5-01-2018 12:00 AM (6 years ago)
who be this attention seeker Roll Eyes

what's her name again?
Posted: at 5-01-2018 12:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 5-01-2018 12:05 AM (6 years ago)
Smh... Its because girls of nowadays are loose, so guys dont bother to take the next step, bt i bet you it doesnt applies to the virgins, they get married to pretty fast cos they rare, priceless. #Shame.
Posted: at 5-01-2018 12:05 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 5-01-2018 12:07 AM (6 years ago)
based on how reckless, wayward & careless ladies of these days are becoming, it's very much 'OK' to be in courtship with them for 2yrs or even more

just to be 99% sure of them & 2get 2know their 'In & Out'.

...one can never be 'too' careful
Posted: at 5-01-2018 12:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-01-2018 04:53 AM (6 years ago)
and who are you to tell me what to do!!!!
Posted: at 5-01-2018 04:53 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ehudomalt at 5-01-2018 07:32 AM (6 years ago)
dis girl knows nothing, u want to hide ur true self within dat 2years when d man Mary u u go reveal it self he go be like is this d lady I Mary?Huh?? shame on u,
Posted: at 5-01-2018 07:32 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- xspraise at 5-01-2018 11:17 PM (6 years ago)
two years dating na GST wetin be that?

Posted: at 5-01-2018 11:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero