Love In The Air! Nollywood Actress Maryam Charles Tattoos Boyfriend’s Name On Her Finger (Photos)

Date: 31-01-2018 2:49 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 31-01-2018 02:49 PM (6 years ago)

Love seem to be in the air for Nigerian actress and movie maker Maryam Charles who boldly inks the initial of her boyfriend on her wedding ring finger.
The tattoo was spotted when the actress displayed her newly fixed nails in a picture she shared on her social media. She simply wrote the letter ‘S’ on the third finger of her left hand.
In the post she shared on Instagram, she wrote;
“Take good care of your finger nails, keep them tidy and clean. Whatever you lay your hands on shall prosper, can you say a loud amen?Huh? #Amen #nollywood #actress”
Further probe revealed the ‘S’ means ‘Stephen’, although the ‘Madam Caitlyn’ producer didn’t give details about her relationship with him, but, one thing is certain, Maryam is drunk in love.
We’re however not sure if Stephen was the man who was spotted posing cozily with the actress in a photo that recently went viral on the internet, with claims that he’s based out of the country.

Posted: at 31-01-2018 02:49 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 31-01-2018 03:09 PM (6 years ago)
I Don hear you
Posted: at 31-01-2018 03:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Ladyhap at 31-01-2018 04:25 PM (6 years ago)
No be today this yeye thing start. na old fashion now.
Posted: at 31-01-2018 04:25 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 31-01-2018 04:34 PM (6 years ago)
HER BIZ...NO DISTURB US O WHEN THE RELATIONSHIP ENDS O....
Posted: at 31-01-2018 04:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 31-01-2018 09:42 PM (6 years ago)
Dsame finger will write otherwise wen it happens
Posted: at 31-01-2018 09:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xspraise at 1-02-2018 07:41 AM (6 years ago)
what's my concern

Posted: at 1-02-2018 07:41 AM (6 years ago) | Hero