“You Have No Business Hating Someone Who Does Not Know You Exist” – OAP, Toke Makinwa Says (WATCH)

Date: 02-02-2018 11:17 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 2-02-2018 11:17 PM (6 years ago)

OAP Toke Makinwa in her latest Vlog has advised her fans to stop hating or disliking people unnecessarily, especially people who don’t know they exist like celebrities.

Toke Makinwa

According to Toke, a lot of people sit in their closets and hate on people for no reason at all… sometimes, the reason is because the person (object of hatred) is successful or beautiful or just plain nice, hence, hatred begins.

“You have no business hating someone who does not know you exist, your hatred adds nothing to you or deducts anything from you” she said.

We can also deduce that Toke Makinwa is sending a message to her numerous haters and detractors who have never met her yet hate her and condemn everything she does. Her message to them is simple : “I don’t know you exist! ”

“Stop hating and concentrate on getting something done for yourself” she advised.

VIDEO;

"Stop hating on people who don't know you exist" - #TokeMakinwa #HitzNG

A post shared by Hitz_ng (@hitzng) on

Posted: at 2-02-2018 11:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 3-02-2018 02:45 AM (6 years ago)
These days be like makeup no do,na to dey pour am or pour gold flakes for body Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-02-2018 02:45 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- jacklyn111 at 3-02-2018 03:52 AM (6 years ago)
“Stop hating and concentrate on getting something done for yourself” she advised.

Imagine, Some People Do Not Think, What An Advise Coming From A Woman, That Divorced Her Husband Because Of Infidelity, And She Is Now, Sleeping With A Married Sugar Papa, All For The Love Of  Gucci And Louis Vitton, Vanity Lady!! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-02-2018 03:52 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 3-02-2018 07:51 AM (6 years ago)
Always have something to say
Posted: at 3-02-2018 07:51 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- xspraise at 3-02-2018 07:59 AM (6 years ago)
we don hear u

Posted: at 3-02-2018 07:59 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- JennyOstore at 3-02-2018 04:30 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: jacklyn111 on  3-02-2018 03:52 AM

Imagine, Some People Do Not Think, What An Advise Coming From A Woman, That Divorced Her Husband Because Of Infidelity, And She Is Now, Sleeping With A Married Sugar Papa, All For The Love Of  Gucci And Louis Vitton, Vanity Lady!! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
madam/oga judge,do you have prove of what you said here?is the man in your father?don't call someone a thief when she/he never still from you,stop following what you read on social media,concentrate on getting something done for urself like she said,you can also get urself a sugar daddy/mummy to turn ur life around.
Posted: at 3-02-2018 04:30 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie