does the beauty of a girl really matter or the heart (Page 8)

Date: 11-09-2008 2:48 pm (16 years ago) | Author: tajudeen salau
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- mazi at 24-09-2008 08:50 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 23-09-2008 11:04 PM
Mazi Abeg come bail me out oo, Na u Cos am oo
see am na...every day na 4 thief...but one day na 4 madam. Grin
Posted: at 24-09-2008 08:50 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 24-09-2008 08:53 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 24-09-2008 01:58 AM
Quote from: chiomsx on 23-09-2008 09:43 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 20-09-2008 10:51 PM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 20-09-2008 08:18 PM
no be beauty go attract u to d babe be4 heart matter go start Roll Eyes Cool Cool Cool

mmmm, Abeg Abeg Come take Kiss, U too Correct  Kiss Kiss

kennee...weti i dey see 4 here??u di kiss??...i beg some divorce lawyer dey here?? Angry Angry
abeg no vex ooooo, i no know say na ur bobo.......but mgbagi aka is allowed.....no be so? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
not only mgbaji aka...more of mgbaji AMU...u hv really done dat to kennee...see ya hand-work...i don tell u b4 say make u show ya face.
Posted: at 24-09-2008 08:53 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 24-09-2008 08:57 AM (16 years ago)
Shame dey catch the guy to review the face. Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-09-2008 08:57 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 24-09-2008 08:58 AM (16 years ago)
come na guy abi babe?
Posted: at 24-09-2008 08:58 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 24-09-2008 10:12 AM (16 years ago)
Na u sabi.. me i no know.

Posted: at 24-09-2008 10:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 24-09-2008 04:26 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 24-09-2008 01:56 AM
Quote from: mazi on 23-09-2008 05:22 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 21-09-2008 12:43 AM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 21-09-2008 12:22 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 20-09-2008 10:51 PM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 20-09-2008 08:18 PM
no be beauty go attract u to d babe be4 heart matter go start Roll Eyes Cool Cool Cool

mmmm, Abeg Abeg Come take Kiss, U too Correct  Kiss Kiss
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Wink Wink Wink Kiss Kiss
u still dey flirt dey kiss left and right...u no dey even wot u r kissing...na so d thing dey now...ee kwa!
u self,i tire..........na young people matter be dis Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  U don Hear So Great Grand daddy? Leave Us alone

Posted: at 24-09-2008 04:26 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 25-09-2008 01:28 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 18-09-2008 01:35 AM
Quote from: onyin on 11-09-2008 02:51 PM
the heart matters not the beauty.but a girl can be pretty both in apperance and attitude.

but beauty scares me.... i prefer the inside,
all girls ain't same.every girl hv got her own personality,don't label "all the girls" as one.pretty or not ,the looks has got nothin to do wit personality.cos i hv seen girls who are not too pretty but hv got bad attitude.
Posted: at 25-09-2008 01:28 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 25-09-2008 01:30 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 19-09-2008 03:40 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 18-09-2008 10:06 PM
Quote from: sweetrae on 18-09-2008 07:55 AM
the heart matters not the beauty.but a girl can be pretty both in apperance and attitude.

wow...y does beauty scare u?

beautiful girls are the most confused and complicated girls in the world.... its not there fault though.. to me, i see beauty as a curse.
nawa oooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
na rlly na wa ooooooooo.cos me i fear for this kind tlk ooooooo.
Posted: at 25-09-2008 01:30 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 25-09-2008 01:41 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 18-09-2008 10:06 PM
Quote from: sweetrae on 18-09-2008 07:55 AM

wow...y does beauty scare u?

beautiful girls are the most confused and complicated girls in the world.... its not there fault though.. to me, i see beauty as a curse.
beauty is a curse?.so if ur wife give birth to a beautiful girl ,u will see her as a curse?.lol.i beg everyone and everychild is a blessing from God.and moreover why will a guy date or marry a girl for her looks?.we r all humans and definitely one day we all are gonna grow old and die sumday.
Posted: at 25-09-2008 01:41 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 25-09-2008 01:50 PM (16 years ago)
onyii wen did turn to preacher nwankiti...yea it's assumed dat every child is a blessing...datz merely an assumption...did u say a blessing....wen kids r shooting their parents? and loved ones 4 flimsy excuses....yet they r blessings....blessing indeed...if it is...then MAZI doesn't want it.
Posted: at 25-09-2008 01:50 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 26-09-2008 05:29 PM (16 years ago)
@mazi anytin if happen
the world is evil ooo
Posted: at 26-09-2008 05:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 26-09-2008 05:37 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 25-09-2008 01:50 PM
onyii wen did turn to preacher nwankiti...yea it's assumed dat every child is a blessing...datz merely an assumption...did u say a blessing....wen kids r shooting their parents? and loved ones 4 flimsy excuses....yet they r blessings....blessing indeed...if it is...then MAZI doesn't want it.
so r u a curse to ur parent?.just as Philo said "the world is full of evil" and it's true.kids r vulnerable and they r been influenced by the media and the bad society.sumtimes u don't blame the kids for such act,it's their parents.
Posted: at 26-09-2008 05:37 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 27-09-2008 08:48 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 26-09-2008 05:37 PM
so r u a curse to ur parent?.just as Philo said "the world is full of evil" and it's true.kids r vulnerable and they r been influenced by the media and the bad society.sumtimes u don't blame the kids for such act,it's their parents.
onyi...like i said...i wouldn't like to hv a child who will be my albatross...i was a blessing to my parents as they were blessing to me....they r children who r way out of dis planet....one time a girl confessed how she made her parents suffer and later died...just out of mere hving fun...i guess she was a blessing...huh. Huh?
Posted: at 27-09-2008 08:48 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 27-09-2008 11:22 AM (16 years ago)
That one should be far from blessing people. Sad

Posted: at 27-09-2008 11:22 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 27-09-2008 01:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 27-09-2008 08:48 AM
onyi...like i said...i wouldn't like to hv a child who will be my albatross...i was a blessing to my parents as they were blessing to me....they r children who r way out of dis planet....one time a girl confessed how she made her parents suffer and later died...just out of mere hving fun...i guess she was a blessing...huh. Huh?
tht's the work of the devil.
Posted: at 27-09-2008 01:51 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 27-09-2008 01:53 PM (16 years ago)
huummmmmmmmm  Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-09-2008 01:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 29-09-2008 04:08 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 27-09-2008 01:51 PM
Quote from: mazi on 27-09-2008 08:48 AM
tht's the work of the devil.
really...devil...i see...now understand my point.
Posted: at 29-09-2008 04:08 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 29-09-2008 07:08 AM (16 years ago)
devil:X
Posted: at 29-09-2008 07:08 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- pantwo at 29-09-2008 11:56 AM (16 years ago)
hello 
 haw are you  people doing  am a  new guy  here
Posted: at 29-09-2008 11:56 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ozigbo at 29-09-2008 12:35 PM (16 years ago)
the heart matters not the beauty.but a girl can be pretty both in appearance and attitude.

that is a good one there this no way
someone can be complet in life u most
ve onething or the other that most be
missing. one either the person is beautiful
or he or she is ugly or of questionable behavior.
Posted: at 29-09-2008 12:35 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12