Tufia!!! Aru emee!!! Reply................................................. I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Is that a type of punishment? ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
"a boy rapped her sister"....mmmm Reply2.0.
raped u mean? Replyif so, it is very glaring dat d boy needs a psychiatrist help or should b locked up.
painted lie ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: OB3ICE on 20-04-2010 03:05 PM Is that a type of punishment? who you dey ask? I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
huh?to who house the guy or the gal house? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
the guy is cursed Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
I no believe, ho-ha Reply
No be true jare ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
But if na true, then the guy needs cane. ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
no be only cane o, him also need KOBOKO! Reply
IMPOSSIBLE I can't stoop so low as to rapping a girl...It is disgusting Replyand If I catch any guy rapping or trying to rape a girl HE WILL BE SORRY HE DID THAT DAY...
No bi only cane and koboko o.him need bulala too. That's an abomination... Reply
na film jo Reply
Sure he does need to be flogged Reply
if what poster says is true i think d boy has brought calamity upon his generation. Even when absolum did it with tamar his sister in d bible something terriable happen to him ReplyA good friend is better than a bad brother.
nke a bu nso ala Reply