FOR REAL! Singer, Tiwa Savage & Rapper, Ruggedman Go On A Dinner Date Amidst Divorce Issue

Date: 19-03-2018 10:11 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-03-2018 10:11 AM (6 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage and rapper Ruggedman aka Ruggedybaba have been sighted together after the rapper planned a 5 star surprise birthday dinner for her.
Tiwa Savage said she enjoyed the dinner planned by Ruggedybaba in her Insta story, let us just hope this alleged dinner is a friendly gesture by Ruggedman who has once been accused of being the reason why singer 9ice divorced his wife, Toni Payne.
This gesture from him comes barely a week after Tiwa Savage’s husband, Tee Bilz relocated to the United states raising suspicions that all is not well between the couple. His relocation is also buttressing news about him filing for divorce.

According to reports from TheCable, Tunji Balogun aka Tee Billz, has filed for divorce from Tiwa Savage. This is opposed to reports suggesting that Tiwa filed for divorce. Tunji actually took the step towards ending their marriage.
A source privy to the development revealed that “he has relocated to the US for a fresh start after working with life coach, Lanre Olusola”.
The music industry source told TheCable that Savage’s resolve to focus squarely on her career — which TeeBillz had put in jeopardy with his past public display — was the final nail in the coffin for their union.

“Tiwa’s career was more important to her than Tee Billz’s wellbeing,” the source said, adding that: “He wants to move on and start life afresh”, hence, his decision to file for divorce.
Insiders revealed that all moves to settle the pair fell through and he has quietly relocated to America.
The divorce process was filed, it has been confirmed, however no one knows if it is through yet.
The last time, TeeBillz was active on his Instagram handle was on November 14, 2017 and since then fans of the couple have been asking questions but no forthcoming answer from the father of four.

Posted: at 19-03-2018 10:11 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 19-03-2018 11:32 AM (6 years ago)
Ruggedman is known to always sleep with other guys' babes or wives... the same thing he did with 9ce's ex-wife toni payne Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 19-03-2018 11:32 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 19-03-2018 11:37 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 19-03-2018 11:32 AM
Ruggedman is known to always sleep with other guys' babes or wives... the same thing he did with 9ce's ex-wife toni payne Sad Sad Sad
SHUT UP...WHATS YOUR EVIDENCE...YOU BETTER STOP WITH ALL THESE YOUR CONJECTURES BEFORE HE SUES YOUR ASS
Posted: at 19-03-2018 11:37 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 19-03-2018 11:40 AM (6 years ago)
nice gesture....Rugged rugged
Posted: at 19-03-2018 11:40 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 19-03-2018 12:07 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 19-03-2018 11:37 AM
SHUT UP...WHATS YOUR EVIDENCE...YOU BETTER STOP WITH ALL THESE YOUR CONJECTURES BEFORE HE SUES YOUR ASS

i think you should be the one to shut your mouth because you are supporting evil, what will make rugged man to planned a 5 star surprise birthday dinner for her? how many e don planned for he family members or he neva reach to marry make he plan 5 star bday dinner for own wife.
Posted: at 19-03-2018 12:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 19-03-2018 12:16 PM (6 years ago)
Okaay.. watching
Posted: at 19-03-2018 12:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 19-03-2018 12:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on 19-03-2018 12:07 PM
i think you should be the one to shut your mouth because you are supporting evil, what will make rugged man to planned a 5 star surprise birthday dinner for her? how many e don planned for he family members or he neva reach to marry make he plan 5 star bday dinner for own wife.
pls get your facts straight...all this rumors carriers right that come on social media and type thrash...you best be careful o...make them no jail una as they did Kemi.
Posted: at 19-03-2018 12:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-03-2018 01:14 PM (6 years ago)
I dont want to join the argument on here,but all i have to say is that this is rather too soon. he should wait until the divorce is through cos for now,Tiwa is still technically someones wife.

Posted: at 19-03-2018 01:14 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 19-03-2018 01:18 PM (6 years ago)
Nothing like fresh fish.
Posted: at 19-03-2018 01:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 19-03-2018 01:53 PM (6 years ago)
Serious?
Posted: at 19-03-2018 01:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 19-03-2018 04:29 PM (6 years ago)
Nah Was as just passing
Posted: at 19-03-2018 04:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 19-03-2018 04:32 PM (6 years ago)
as long as he no rapes the woman... what big deal, dem be two adult
Posted: at 19-03-2018 04:32 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- james987 at 21-03-2018 03:16 AM (6 years ago)
Illuminati dun add more itchyness to the the thing.. The thing no fit stay for the top wey we think say na wetin dey hungry am..  Drake,Drake abi na Dracula how many times I call you? We need you to handle something here.
Posted: at 21-03-2018 03:16 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

13. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

17. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

18. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

19. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

20. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family