what a shame,going to jail at the age of sixty(60)years.na waooooooooo i fear thi grandmama oooooooo. Reply
She should be forgiven and rehabilitated Reply
true talk. Reply
justice with mercy Reply
Too bad. Reply
I'm praying on my knees every day for God's forgiveness over our sins because the sins we commit every day is much. I also appeal to Nigerian Government and mostly the NDLEA Boss to forgive the old woman of 60 years since she has explained bitterly the cause of her trafficking drugs. Cheers. Reply
My dear Brothers and Sisters! We all most learn how to believe very story been posted here. Am not against any thing, but some one has posted an article about this woman last time of in connection with bank arm robbery in Logos state last time. And now the same woman again been post of 140 wraps of heroin concealed in her stomach.if it is what am thinking That means! is rubbish bonbon crack stories. You all should think! If this woman been arrested for been in connection with bank arm robbery for the past 3months. how did this woman left the jail or police bell her out.we don't know who to believe any more.NIGERIANS WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quote from: vantheo on 21-04-2010 05:48 PM Too bad men. Its not her fault sha [/quote na ur own fault then ![]() ![]() ![]()
There aint no proof,...she might be makin up stories,..she could afford 2.8 million to buy a house, i think she jst an ass. Reply
the old woman dey hussle to survive Reply
she is trying to survive. get rich or die trying Reply
so shameful indeed ReplyFestus D'Prince
Quote from: akibirna on 21-04-2010 01:51 PM very shameful. I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Na wa for naija people.Our government have rendered the woman useless,and the woman is trying to survive,why would so call govern.look into her business,where by 80% of white people in Nigeria drog is there business,and they have not cult for one day,but when we naija people try to make thing,our stupid rulers will be against us why? Reply
If u go to Organized country,such woman need to be paying,But our leaders base on there own,they don't care for the poor once.Nigeria have monet to the extend that we don't need to go outside the country to look for money,yet 45% make there money in out side the country due to unorganized.When you follow that case in a real way,you will see that is one of the top people on seat send her for that deal(believe me)and they will denied her since the woman is cult. Reply
very poor and shameful indeed Reply
Na wao Nigeria! Reply
uuhhm old mama & drug bizness Replyif u send her go prison now she fit die of hypertension living her again 2 spoil her chilren with her illicit trade, i just dey tink
YOUR RIGHT .... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()