NYSC Member In Police Net For Defiling And Impregnating 11yrs Old JSS 2 Student In Warri (Photos)

Date: 23-03-2018 7:26 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-03-2018 07:26 PM (6 years ago)

A youth corp member has been arrested for allegedly defiling an eleven (11) year old JSS 2 student in Warri area of Delta state. According to Israel Joe, simple instruction to carry out home lessons have ended the little girl with pregnancy.

The Nana College Warri student now goes through the pain of abuse and molestation.

The suspect has been arrested and is currently in custody at Division B police station in Warri.

It was also gathered that a notification has been sent to National Youth Service Corps NYSC national secretariat as the suspect is to be charged to court.

Posted: at 23-03-2018 07:26 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 23-03-2018 07:35 PM (6 years ago)
Nemesis
Posted: at 23-03-2018 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 23-03-2018 08:02 PM (6 years ago)
Stupid he goat
Posted: at 23-03-2018 08:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 23-03-2018 08:56 PM (6 years ago)
this one too na muslim na
Posted: at 23-03-2018 08:56 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- james987 at 23-03-2018 09:15 PM (6 years ago)
blind,deaf and dumb madman.. For warri? Wey babes full everywhere? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-03-2018 09:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-03-2018 11:36 AM (6 years ago)
my take is that this is not his first time

Posted: at 24-03-2018 11:36 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 24-03-2018 02:24 PM (6 years ago)
Angry Angry Angry   look at the marks on his neck,..i believe he was almost hanged before for a similar crime
Posted: at 24-03-2018 02:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-03-2018 08:44 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 24-03-2018 02:24 PM
Angry Angry Angry   look at the marks on his neck,..i believe he was almost hanged before for a similar crime
It may actually be true

Posted: at 24-03-2018 08:44 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

9. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State