SHOCKING! Leader Of Catholic Church, Pope Farancis Reveals That There Is No Hell And Its Just A Myth

Date: 29-03-2018 4:00 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 29-03-2018 04:00 PM (6 years ago)

Leader of the worldwide Catholic Church, Pope Francis has revealed that hellfire does not exist. According to Pope Francis, the evil doers will disappear from the world.
“There is no hell where the souls of sinners suffer in eternity”, Pope Francis he told Eugenio Scalfari, a 93-year-old atheist philosopher, today, during a conversation in the Vatican.

Francis said:
“after death, the souls of people who repent are pardoned by God and join in his contemplation, “but those who do not repent, and therefore cannot be pardoned, disappear.”
“Hell does not exist – what exists is the disappearance of sinful souls,”
he added

The pope was interviewed by Eugenio Scalfari, a veteran Italian journalist and atheist who regularly muses about faith and religion, and enjoys access to the leader of the Catholic Church.

In the past, the veracity of quotes he attributed to the pope has been called into question, especially after the 93-year-old Scalfari admitted to never using a tape recorder during interviews.

However, the Vatican has never complained about Scalfari’s work, and Francis has continued giving interviews to him.

Posted: at 29-03-2018 04:00 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 29-03-2018 04:56 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 29-03-2018 04:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 29-03-2018 05:10 PM (6 years ago)
deceivers
Posted: at 29-03-2018 05:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 29-03-2018 05:11 PM (6 years ago)
oga pope, abeg read ya bible well & stop deceiving people..hell is real
Posted: at 29-03-2018 05:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mashbol at 29-03-2018 05:18 PM (6 years ago)
That makes Jesus a liar, its a slap on the face of Christ...well no surprise, I believe Catholics are idol worshippers...I don't mean to hurt anybody, please. Who will wash this shame from the face of Jesus.
Posted: at 29-03-2018 05:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 29-03-2018 06:41 PM (6 years ago)
You want people to become more Evil and heartless bcos he'll is real
Posted: at 29-03-2018 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-03-2018 06:52 PM (6 years ago)
i cant believe this

Posted: at 29-03-2018 06:52 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 29-03-2018 08:12 PM (6 years ago)
 Antichrist.
Posted: at 29-03-2018 08:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-03-2018 09:15 PM (6 years ago)
i like oyinbo!!  sebi na them tell africans say hell dey, now dem say hell no dey again  Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-03-2018 09:15 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 29-03-2018 10:41 PM (6 years ago)
Euphemism Is What The Pope Used.Rather Than Say Hell Or Worse Still Hellfire,he Chose The More Scholarly Word Disappear.Now Juxtapose The Two Main Points In His Statement; To Die A Sinner To Simply Means Disappearing From Being God's Contemplation In Heaven.And A Soul That Disappears From Being In God's Contemplation Appears In Satan's Contemplation.And Where Does Satan Contemplate?Hell.This Pope Will Go Down As One Of The Pope's Who Choose Words Most Careful In Order Not To Terrify Or Hurt Even The Worst Of Sinners.Oh I Love The HOLY CATHOLIC CHURCH.
Posted: at 29-03-2018 10:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 29-03-2018 10:54 PM (6 years ago)
so how does that concern me, what is important is we develop the economy, the pope can formulate new ideas for some people.
Posted: at 29-03-2018 10:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 29-03-2018 10:57 PM (6 years ago)
Jesus the mighty God, can assure us, most especially.
Posted: at 29-03-2018 10:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mgiwa6 at 30-03-2018 04:27 AM (6 years ago)
The pole is telling what most people already know but are reluctant to say it out. There is no proof that God sanctioned any of the religions people are dying needlessly for.
Posted: at 30-03-2018 04:27 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 30-03-2018 05:32 AM (6 years ago)
Anti Christ Pope
Posted: at 30-03-2018 05:32 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 30-03-2018 05:36 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mgiwa6 on 30-03-2018 04:27 AM
The pole is telling what most people already know but are reluctant to say it out. There is no proof that God sanctioned any of the religions people are dying needlessly for.
Haven't you heard of countless ppl who died and resurrect and encounter hell,
most you be the person to die before you believe. no wonder the Bible said, blessed are those
who did not see but believed .
Posted: at 30-03-2018 05:36 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Drpeter at 30-03-2018 06:52 AM (6 years ago)
@ tegnowa nice write up
Posted: at 30-03-2018 06:52 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- sandra78 at 30-03-2018 08:02 AM (6 years ago)
What about Lazarus and the rich man ?
Posted: at 30-03-2018 08:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 30-03-2018 10:38 AM (6 years ago)
I wonder how people still follow this man.. The Catholic church needs to be resolved. This is the same man fighting to merge all religions into one.. then I wonder what name would be given to that religion... He is the anti Christ he is carefully spreading false teaching to itchy ears cos he tells them what their ears want to hear.  I guess the Catholics don't read their bible,it is stated clearly do not worship anything else than God.. God said come to me through Christ and not the devilish holy Mary image of satan
Posted: at 30-03-2018 10:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- leonardi at 31-03-2018 12:10 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mgiwa6 on 30-03-2018 04:27 AM
This will be too complicated for most people to understand. Truth is God is not that wicked to create a place like hell. For those of you that have kids would you allow him to be burnt if he was caught stealing? Meanwhile the love God has for man is more than a thousand mothers. So pls for most of you that don't know its better you don't say anything. Like I said its a complicated issue. It took me years of research and God's grace to say what I say now. As I am now I know all faiths leads to one same destination(God).

Posted: at 31-03-2018 12:10 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 14-04-2018 01:23 AM (6 years ago)
make catholics come defend their pope o

Posted: at 14-04-2018 01:23 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

5. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

6. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

7. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

8. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

9. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

10. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

11. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

12. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

13. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

14. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

15. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

16. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

17. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

18. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

19. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

20. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed