the stupidiest questions asked about Nigeria!!

Date: 27-09-2007 6:56 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Chocotastiez
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 27-09-2007 06:56 PM (16 years ago)
Alright y'all. I'm sure you've been asked so many stupid questions about Nigerians or Nigeria..So lets hear them!
I'll start.

Someone once asked me what part of the continent is Nigeria located?? Not trying to be rude, So I said Africa..so he asked me if that's anywhere near the U.S.A..(being sarcastic..i said yeah..sometimes)lol Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-09-2007 06:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 28-09-2007 09:34 AM (16 years ago)
well someone ever ask me if we eat raw meat and i told them "Hello?!?!?!?this is nigeria.we are civilised.we are not the zulus and king bushmen from south africa or masai...."

Posted: at 28-09-2007 09:34 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- khadijah at 29-12-2007 02:02 PM (16 years ago)
i's chatting with an australian &she asked if we had an airport.
Posted: at 29-12-2007 02:02 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 29-12-2007 03:05 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: khadijah on 29-12-2007 02:02 PM

damn.....tell that australian that we fly out of the country via a boomerang........ Cool

Posted: at 29-12-2007 03:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- khadijah at 29-12-2007 03:17 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 29-12-2007 03:05 PM
Quote from: khadijah on 29-12-2007 02:02 PM

damn.....tell that australian that we fly out of the country via a boomerang........ Cool
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-12-2007 03:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-12-2007 08:02 PM (16 years ago)
Well I actually cussed someone out for this and got suspended for 3 days for it... and then later jumped her ass with my girls when she went to the mall...She asked if those big and nice houses they feature in the movies actually located in Nigeria...and that she thinks they're shot in America and that she don't think they have nice houses like that over there for real..*JUST A WARNING TO ANYONE TRYING TO BE STUPID...phyuk WIT MY COUNTRY AND GET YOUR ASS phyukED UP*.... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-12-2007 08:02 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 30-12-2007 06:20 AM (16 years ago)
i have some brothers who married akata......and their akata gals are so terrified of coming to naija when their men wants to bring them to naija.....and i don't know what.....they said that they are afraid of returning safely.......its like hello.......Huh?/whatever....... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 30-12-2007 06:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 30-12-2007 05:13 PM (16 years ago)
this one is funny...*ARE U REALLY NIGERIAN?..I MEAN WERE U BORN THERE?....
Posted: at 30-12-2007 05:13 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damygurl at 1-01-2008 12:47 AM (16 years ago)
one night like dat. one of the gurlz on my hall invited me to come play soccer. it was 11pm and i just got back in. was wearing a skirt and flip flop that day. i didn't feel like changing so i went out to play soccer with her with wat i already had on. when we got outside we saw another gurl from my hall and asked her if she wanted to come with us. gurl gon say" Marian, do you even know what soccer is?". i was pissed off 4 real like hello! Soccer is like d main sport in Naija.
Posted: at 1-01-2008 12:47 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ttops at 1-01-2008 07:33 AM (16 years ago)
I WAS GISTING MY FRIEND ABOUT NIGERIA AND SHE ASKED ME IF OUR HAIR IS ALWAYS BIG LIKE AFRO AND IF WE PIERSE OUR BODY ANYHOW AND PUT BIG BIG EARRINGS AND CHAIN AROUND OUR BODY THAT COULD WEIGH 5 POUNDS.

Posted: at 1-01-2008 07:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 1-01-2008 12:04 PM (16 years ago)
well.....becoz we have our own style.....blacks all over the world have one thing in common....they like blig blings and stuffs.....tell the whites to skoo off coz they are copy cats.....whites have no culture,no tradition...just nothing....not even boobs and butts....all are fake for them.....

Posted: at 1-01-2008 12:04 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 1-01-2008 05:00 PM (16 years ago)
I have numerous Nigerian flags in my car that clearly reads *NIGERIA* in bold prints....but ppl still stop to ask what country flag is that?....dummies...........
Posted: at 1-01-2008 05:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 2-01-2008 05:44 AM (16 years ago)
they gotta read "Flag KNowledge for Dummies" Book........

Posted: at 2-01-2008 05:44 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 2-01-2008 05:12 PM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-01-2008 05:12 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Umbrella at 3-01-2008 01:46 AM (16 years ago)
do u spk african/nigerian.

(no one has asked me dt b4 tho)
Posted: at 3-01-2008 01:46 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 3-01-2008 02:02 AM (16 years ago)
Is Nigeria located in the USA?..from some stupid blonde chic dat works at a bar
Posted: at 3-01-2008 02:02 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Umbrella at 3-01-2008 02:03 AM (16 years ago)
r there foreigners in nigeria?
Posted: at 3-01-2008 02:03 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 3-01-2008 02:05 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on  3-01-2008 02:03 AM
r there foreigners in nigeria?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-01-2008 02:05 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Umbrella at 3-01-2008 02:08 AM (16 years ago)
lol...someone asked that...haha....
and i was like...duhhh...my dad was an example.

mumu... Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-01-2008 02:08 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 3-01-2008 02:58 AM (16 years ago)
i am a product of that........ Grin

Posted: at 3-01-2008 02:58 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5