Am i over fantasizing? (Page 2)

Date: 22-04-2010 3:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: okonkwo francis
- angel-one at 23-04-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
No u re not over fantasizing. But u will v to posses all wat she likes too to get her in ur arms.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 23-04-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
why would u think ur aiming to high?
Everybody gets what they deserve...so if u are also all those things, why couldn't u get a woman like that...

There is no such thing as PERFECT, but their is perfect to ur standard..
Posted: at 23-04-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sammiekriss at 23-04-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: firmcy on 22-04-2010 03:30 PM
http:// ???the things i wnt in a lady is innumeral,she has to b beautiful,average hite or tall,gentle,understanding and carin,neva requesting for cratch card or being extravagant,she definately has to b god fearing,all dis ar wat i look for in a lady nd i ve been searching for a while.My felo naija ppl my question is;ar al dis obtainable in a single lady or am i over fantasizing
Posted: at 23-04-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sammiekriss at 23-04-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
http:// ???the things i wnt in a lady is innumeral,she has to b beautiful,average hite or tall,gentle,understanding and carin,neva requesting for cratch card or being extravagant,she definately has to b god fearing,all dis ar wat i look for in a lady nd i ve been searching for a while.My felo naija ppl my question is;ar al dis obtainable .Smiley.
omo guy,u go old! No one is perfect,asides u cant get all u truly want;dats principle of life! However,increase ur prayin sense,tolerance also count! C relationship is about puttin one of ur legs on a road i call love n ur partner doin same,so u 2 become compactible. Moreso it entails u 2 knowin ur weakness and tryin to cope wth em,try instillin ur taste in her,but dnt b too hard otherwise u'd actin a boss.cheers brother!
Posted: at 23-04-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 25-04-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 22-04-2010 03:39 PM
I know one girl that fits this description.....but she's mad.

too funny Cheesy
Posted: at 25-04-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 25-04-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
Laf small
Posted: at 25-04-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maxti at 25-04-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
Recharge card! Why would her requesting bother u? What xtics do u have? Best of luck.
Posted: at 25-04-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- swagsb at 25-04-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster, dnt ive up, when the right girl comes u will see her
Posted: at 25-04-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-04-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
http:// ???the things i wnt in a lady is innumeral,she has to b beautiful,average hite or tall,gentle,understanding and carin,neva requesting for cratch card or being extravagant,she definately has to b god fearing,all dis ar wat i look for in a lady nd i ve been searching for a while.My felo naija ppl my question is;ar al dis obtainable in a single lady or am i over fantasizing

Na U sabi...Nor kill yourself say na QUALITY you dey find O
Posted: at 25-04-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 25-04-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Damn....!!!!
Posted: at 25-04-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-04-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
Too bad!
Posted: at 25-04-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero