#BBNaija: Photos From Bambam and TeddyA's Homecoming Welcome Party

Date: 08-04-2018 9:47 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-04-2018 09:47 AM (6 years ago)

BamBam and Teddy A have been getting superstar treatment ever since they came home, and last night proved further how much they are loved.

The Big Brother Naija 2018 housemates were treated to a homecoming party in Lagos, with a surprise performance by 2Baba Idibia who sang and hailed them, and also gave the word of advice on how to handle the spotlight.

See some of the photos/videos from the event.

Posted: at 8-04-2018 09:47 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 8-04-2018 10:01 AM (6 years ago)
THE TOILET PEOPLE
Posted: at 8-04-2018 10:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 8-04-2018 10:10 AM (6 years ago)
I WONDER HOW IMORALITY IS NOW BEING PRAISED THAN MORAL EVENTS. SO BECAUSE THESE SHAMELESS PEOPLE HAD SEX IN THE TOILET, THIS IS WHY PEOPLE ARE PRAISING AND THROWING PARTY FOR THEM. GOD SAVE UR PEOPLE
Posted: at 8-04-2018 10:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mashbol at 8-04-2018 10:27 AM (6 years ago)
Failed society...where do we go from here?
Posted: at 8-04-2018 10:27 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 8-04-2018 11:07 AM (6 years ago)
They have turned stars,  can u imagine Wat they are teaching the younger generation,  those that had 1st class in the University ready not celebrated like this,,,  those with 320 and above in jamb are not celebrated like this,,,  those with 5A's and above in waec are not celebrated like this,,,  then it's this two idiot that where having sex in the toilet on a live show people are now celebrating like hero's ,,  how do we expect the younger generation to value education when they can be celebrated for evil and wrong doing. We are certainly in a failed state.
Posted: at 8-04-2018 11:07 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 8-04-2018 12:33 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  8-04-2018 10:10 AM
I WONDER HOW IMORALITY IS NOW BEING PRAISED THAN MORAL EVENTS. SO BECAUSE THESE SHAMELESS PEOPLE HAD SEX IN THE TOILET, THIS IS WHY PEOPLE ARE PRAISING AND THROWING PARTY FOR THEM. GOD SAVE UR PEOPLE
Calm down,there has been a homecoming party for every single evicted housemate. If you dont like or follow the program,stop reading and commenting on it.

Posted: at 8-04-2018 12:33 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 8-04-2018 12:35 PM (6 years ago)
didn't support their toilet sexcapade,but its amazing how people here have all turned to the angels with the keys to the gate of heaven. nawa for hypocrisy

Posted: at 8-04-2018 12:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-04-2018 02:45 PM (6 years ago)
she ugly die chaiii
Posted: at 8-04-2018 02:45 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimber at 8-04-2018 07:19 PM (6 years ago)
Can you imagine
Posted: at 8-04-2018 07:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tokslucci at 9-04-2018 12:17 AM (6 years ago)
Bam beautiful, lovely classy babe. Welcome home.
Posted: at 9-04-2018 12:17 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nature7888 at 9-04-2018 10:29 AM (6 years ago)
I really don't understand this Bambam looks, is she this ugly or it's the camera that isn't good on her.? Ok o.
Posted: at 9-04-2018 10:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 11-04-2018 12:51 AM (6 years ago)
This bam Bam get fresh legs o

Posted: at 11-04-2018 12:51 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 12-04-2018 11:31 PM (6 years ago)
hmmmmmmm it's okay
Posted: at 12-04-2018 11:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero