OAP Toolz Speaks On Loosing Her Pregnancy As She Graces The Cover Of Genevieve Magazine - PICS

Date: 11-05-2018 12:11 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 11-05-2018 12:11 AM (5 years ago)

Popular Media Personality, Toolz O, is the cover star on the latest issue of Genevieve Magazine.

The OAP who recently launched a lingerie line for plus-sized women, addresses her heartbreaking miscarriage late last year. An excerpt by MPN reads;

“I’m much better now, thanks to God. I did sadly lose my baby but I’m almost there now. I would like to share my story with Genevieve; there’s no one else I would trust with it. Please do let me know your thoughts. Thank you”.

Why she never spoke about it, she said:

“I’ve never spoken about it because it was very painful, and it’s still very difficult for me to talk about it.”

On having a fairy-tale marriage: I’m a die-hard romantic, so I did think marriage was going to be like a Disney movie….no arguments, birds singing every morning. (Laughs) To be honest It’s not quite like that, but I’m very happy.

I think what I love most about being married is being part of this team. It’s amazing knowing that whatever I’m going through good/bad – someone will always be there with me to hold my hand or cheer me on.

Posted: at 11-05-2018 12:11 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 11-05-2018 08:35 AM (5 years ago)
she is one of the good one...i like her!
Posted: at 11-05-2018 08:35 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 11-05-2018 09:32 AM (5 years ago)
na your toolz i dey observe

Posted: at 11-05-2018 09:32 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 11-05-2018 09:45 AM (5 years ago)
she don loose am now now? Social media no good o
Posted: at 11-05-2018 09:45 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 11-05-2018 10:33 AM (5 years ago)
Life goes on
Posted: at 11-05-2018 10:33 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 11-05-2018 10:29 PM (5 years ago)
Okooo
Posted: at 11-05-2018 10:29 PM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu