Singer, Mayorkun Rubbishes Nigerian Passport, Says It Has No Advantage

Date: 11-05-2018 10:32 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-05-2018 10:32 AM (5 years ago)

‘Bobo‘ crooner Mayorkun took to Twitter to rubbish the Nigerian passport, saying he can’t come up with advantages of the green passport asides travelling within Africa.
He took to twitter and wrote:

Can’t write one line of the advantages of my ‘Green passport’ as regards traveling outside Africa. Pathetic!

See his tweet below:

Can’t write one line of the advantages of my ‘Green passport’ as regards traveling outside Africa. Pathetic! The DMW artiste didn’t reveal what triggered his tweet.

However moments earlier, he revealed his Cleveland concert was cancelled.

He wrote:
I’m so sad to announce I wouldn’t be able to make my gig in Cleveland, Ohio tomorrow! A new date ll be announced in due time..

Hopefully, The tour continues in DC on Saturday!

See his tweet:

I’m so sad to announce I wouldn’t be able to make my gig in Cleveland, Ohio tomorrow! A new date ll be announced in due time..

Hopefully, The tour continues in DC on Saturday!

Posted: at 11-05-2018 10:32 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 11-05-2018 10:41 AM (5 years ago)
SHUT UP SMALL BOY...ISNT IT FROM NIGERIA U STARTED YOUR MUSIC CAREER & BECAME WHO YOU ARE TODAY.
I NO BLAME AM BUT FG FOR ALLOWING CODEINE & TRAMADOL TO GO ON CHECKED...MOST OF THESE GUYS ARE HIGH 99% OF THE TIME...
Posted: at 11-05-2018 10:41 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 11-05-2018 11:00 AM (5 years ago)
E make small sense sha
Posted: at 11-05-2018 11:00 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 11-05-2018 11:10 AM (5 years ago)
It’s NOT the Nigeria passport thats the PROBLEM.

It’s like believing if we change the colour of the Nigeria Police uniform CORRUPTION will STOP.

NIGERIANS NEED TO CHANGE - not the colours!

Posted: at 11-05-2018 11:10 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 11-05-2018 11:20 AM (5 years ago)
Kpele. try again
Posted: at 11-05-2018 11:20 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 11-05-2018 11:20 AM (5 years ago)
I think he is right Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-05-2018 11:20 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 11-05-2018 11:39 AM (5 years ago)
good boy i go give biafra passport trust me its respected world wide

Posted: at 11-05-2018 11:39 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 11-05-2018 11:41 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 11-05-2018 10:41 AM
SHUT UP SMALL BOY...ISNT IT FROM NIGERIA U STARTED YOUR MUSIC CAREER & BECAME WHO YOU ARE TODAY.
I NO BLAME AM BUT FG FOR ALLOWING CODEINE & TRAMADOL TO GO ON CHECKED...MOST OF THESE GUYS ARE HIGH 99% OF THE TIME...
[/quote thank you beautiful sister, Jah guide you ! Tell them since they are so immensely stupid .Some of these Dundee still lives in how they want them to think of their country .

Posted: at 11-05-2018 11:41 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 11-05-2018 11:47 AM (5 years ago)
CLASSIC CASE OF A DEAD BRAIN LIKE HIS LEADER...THE RUNAWAY KANU.
Quote from: chukkychukky on 11-05-2018 11:39 AM
good boy i go give biafra passport trust me its respected world wide
Posted: at 11-05-2018 11:47 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 11-05-2018 11:50 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 11-05-2018 10:41 AM
U NEED A RESTUCTURING OF THE BRAIN UR BRAIN NEED TO BE REMOVE AND BE LEFT EMTY SO U CAN BE ABLE TO REASON..LIKE AT LIST LIKE A DOG..IS EVEN BETTER THAN THE WAY U REASON NOW UR BRAIN DEAD
Posted: at 11-05-2018 11:50 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 11-05-2018 11:56 AM (5 years ago)
ANOTHER HATE FILLED c*@t SIGHTED....IF YOU DONT LIKE MY COMMENTS...PLS GO N JUMP IN THE LAGOON....NO ONE WILL MISS YOUR SORRY ASS
Quote from: willyking on 11-05-2018 11:50 AM
U NEED A RESTUCTURING OF THE BRAIN UR BRAIN NEED TO BE REMOVE AND BE LEFT EMTY SO U CAN BE ABLE TO REASON..LIKE AT LIST LIKE A DOG..IS EVEN BETTER THAN THE WAY U REASON NOW UR BRAIN DEAD
Posted: at 11-05-2018 11:56 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 11-05-2018 12:11 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 11-05-2018 11:47 AM
CLASSIC CASE OF A DEAD BRAIN LIKE HIS LEADER...THE RUNAWAY KANU.
jst take a look at ur self, see hw everyone one is against u bcs or ur obsessed character

Posted: at 11-05-2018 12:11 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 11-05-2018 02:46 PM (5 years ago)
America had a very tough economic depression in 1933, and not one of its citizen ran to Europe. We have small economic problems in Nigeria, and we are running to other Countries to be slaves.
"I freed a thousand slaves, I could have freed a thousand more if only they knew they were slaves" - Harriet Tubman ?
Posted: at 11-05-2018 02:46 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 11-05-2018 03:16 PM (5 years ago)
I love my naija passport die
Posted: at 11-05-2018 03:16 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 11-05-2018 08:07 PM (5 years ago)
u are simply silly... u made it here in Nigeria and u aint loyal to her, shit head boy

Posted: at 11-05-2018 08:07 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 11-05-2018 10:18 PM (5 years ago)
Very correct
Posted: at 11-05-2018 10:18 PM (5 years ago) | Hero