Wizkid’s Babymama, Shola Calls Out The Singer As She Wishes Son, Boluwatife A Happy Birthday

Date: 14-05-2018 8:00 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 14-05-2018 08:00 AM (5 years ago)

Wizkid’s first babymama, Shola Ogudu made a suspicious rant on her social space while she wished his son well over the young lads birthday.

Yesterday, we reported that Wizkid’s first son, Boluwatife turned 7 and his mom, Sola Ogudu who couldn’t stop gushing about him, also announced that the launch of his kid’s cloth line ‘Czar and Czarina’.

However in Shola’s tweets,she shared shortly after her Instagram post, she reveals she feels the need to call someone out and blast their full REAL history to the public, added that she deserves some accolades for being a mother and also a father to her son.

Here are new tweets from Sola Ogudugu who welcomed Boluwatife in 2011 with Wizkid, when she was just 19;

“Being a Mom and a Dad and Still Manage to Slay all at once on a Legit Income!!! Please I need my accolades served chilled!!!! It’s very well deserved!!!
Thank you lord.. I’ll never get tired of thanking you God.. Cos I am where and who I am because of you my Miracle Worker!!!

I have alottt to say.. I feel the need to call someone out soo baddd..

Like just blast our full REAL history for the public.

Let the world know the Real Truth not the liesss this person has made the world believe

But God keeps patting me on the back saying I gotchu baby…

It’s a been a great day today.. Let’s leave it at that and keep it classy as always.

#Everyday4theThief1dayForTheOwner #OnedayBushmeatGoCatchTheHunter

He Who Fights and Runaway Lives to Fight Another day FULLY ARMED!!!

..You’ve been strong for so long don’t let nobody change that

So because of the fear of God In me I’ll save this person face.

And Leave this person to Karma to do what it does best…”

Posted: at 14-05-2018 08:00 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 14-05-2018 09:20 AM (5 years ago)
To who it may concern
Posted: at 14-05-2018 09:20 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 14-05-2018 09:43 AM (5 years ago)
You better keep your mouth shut and be good. Annie Idibia won the battle cause she never painted Tubaba black in the media against all odd. You were not raped and having a baby for a celebrity does not guarantee marriage. Keep your head low and see what can do for you. Wizkid is not married.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 09:43 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 14-05-2018 09:58 AM (5 years ago)
who cares?
Posted: at 14-05-2018 09:58 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 14-05-2018 10:15 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 14-05-2018 09:43 AM
You better keep your mouth shut and be good. Annie Idibia won the battle cause she never painted Tubaba black in the media against all odd. You were not raped and having a baby for a celebrity does not guarantee marriage. Keep your head low and see what can do for you. Wizkid is not married.
women are different, Tuface still recognised annie one way or another, but Wizkid hardly mentions this his babymama, she must have her own point

Posted: at 14-05-2018 10:15 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 14-05-2018 10:27 AM (5 years ago)
Una Biz

Posted: at 14-05-2018 10:27 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 14-05-2018 11:52 AM (5 years ago)
Your problem
Posted: at 14-05-2018 11:52 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 14-05-2018 12:00 PM (5 years ago)
 next time keep your legs closed, head up, eyes open.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 12:00 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samybrowne at 14-05-2018 12:55 PM (5 years ago)
 slay mama pls keep ur relationship off social media,Its called a baby, not a certificate for marriage, mind u he never raped u, beside wiskid is still single, who knows ?
Posted: at 14-05-2018 12:55 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 14-05-2018 05:44 PM (5 years ago)
Posted: at 14-05-2018 05:44 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master